Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'

(261)

Pate dieser Psilocybe cubensis Sorte ist der amerikanische Schriftsteller, Lehrer, Forscher und Psychonaut Terence McKenna. Es gibt ein Gerücht, da diese Psilocybe cubensis Sorte sogar noch stärker als der beliebte und berühmte Copelandia cyanescens (auch bekannt als "Hawaiian") ist. Der sehr philosophische Trip mit starkem visuellen Aspekt macht ihn zu einem Genuss für erfahrenere Psychonauten.

€49,95 inkl. MwSt.
Auf Lager

- +
 
  • Produktinfos
  • Bewertungen (261)
  • Fragen (0)
  • Einschränkungen
  • Video (2)
Produktinfos

Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii': FĂĽr erfahrene Psychonauten

Terence McKenna war ein amerikanischer Schriftsteller, Lehrer, Forscher und Psychonaut - und der Pate dieser Psilocybe cubensis Sorte. Es wird gemunkelt, daß dieser besondere Zauberpilz sogar noch stärker ist als der bekannte und berühmte Copelandia cyanescens (der auch als "Hawaiian" bekannt ist). Der von ihm ausgelöste sehr philosophische Trip mit einem starken visuellen Aspekt macht ihn zu einem echten Genuss für den erfahreneren Psychonauten.

Dieses halluzinogene Pilze Zuchtsets enthält 1200ml von zu 100% kolonisiertem Roggen - Du wirst keine Füllstoffe wie Vermiculit oder Perlit darin finden. Das Set ist sofort gebrauchsfertig, alles was Du brauchst, um einen riesigen Haufen frische Pilze wachsen zu lassen, ist ein wenig Geduld. Innerhalb weniger Wochen wird das Set mehrere Schübe hervorbringgen; 4 Schübe ist das Minimum, aber einige Kunden berichteten, daß sie 7 herauskitzeln konnten. Zugegeben, die letzten Schübe sind nicht so umfangreich wie die ersten, aber gelegentlich wirst Du sehen, daß sich dabei echte Monster entwickeln!

Anleitung Fresh Mushrooms

Lieferumfang:

  • 1200ml Kultivierungsbox
  • Zuchtbeutel
  • 2 BĂĽroklammern

Verwenden Sie Unseren Zauberpilze Dosisrechner

Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii' Datenblatt
Volumen 1200ML
Marke Fresh Mushrooms
Strain McKennai

Mehr Information zu diesem Produkt:

Bewertungen (261)
    (261)
    24/Feb/2021

    ZAMNESIA AU TOP
    Tout d’abord, merci zamnesia pour la qualité du service, la discrétion. Vous êtes les meilleurs ! Par contre même si ce n’est pas la première fois que je cultive, j’ai du faire une mauvaise manip parce que rien n’est sorti après 3 semaines et une fine couche de moisissure s’est installée sur la surface. Dommage...

    23/Feb/2021

    Fast and easy and potent
    These guys bloom quickly seem pretty versatile and are a really nice high definitely recommend

    23/Feb/2021

    tolles produkt, toller service
    Ich bin echt begeistert. Nach einer eher negativen Erfahrung mit einem anderen, etwas preiswerteren Anbieter habe ich diese und eine andere Zuchtbox von zamnasia probiert. Der Service ist toll - kompetent, freundlich und antwortet superschnell. Die Zuchtbox ist auch super, man braucht sie quasi nur in die mitgelieferte Tüte geben und abwarten. Auch mit dem Ertrag bin ich sehr zufrieden, demnächst wird der dritte Flush geerntet :)

    23/Feb/2021

    BEST MUSHROOMS EVER
    Top qualité, super hallu, fou rire garantie à 100%

    23/Feb/2021

    Parfait
    Très facile à faire pousser (si on fait bien attention de ne rien contaminer ), j’ai eu environ 25 champignons par récolte (et j’ai eu 4 récoltes)

    21/Feb/2021

    Excellent results
    Could not have been better. Two large and potent harvests and a third on the way.

    21/Feb/2021

    Fresh
    Bonjour à tous ! Zamnesien 🤩 personnellement j’ai essayé plusieurs grow kit de cette marque, et je suis déçu, je conseille vivement la marque zamnesia ou Supra grow ils sont très clairement de meilleur qualité ( mes grow kit de la marque fresh était cassé à la réception) boîte plastique fracturée, donc pas de deuxième flush possible, en plus de tout ça ils étaient contaminés donc zéro récolte,, mes tout s’arrange avc le service client, j’attends mes nouveaux grow kit qu’il me remplace

    19/Feb/2021

    Beaux effets
    Attention, sensible à la température ! Belle production (trois à cinq flushs) et effets superbes.

    18/Feb/2021

    Super produit
    Effets garantis trop top

    17/Feb/2021

    Fresh mushrooms kits fast and fresh
    The Mckenaii kit is a good yealder fast and explosive growth with big fruits and high potency.You can't go wrong with them, 23 gr first flush (dry weight) 21gr second flush third od the way!

    Du kannst keine Rezension verfassen, da Du das Produkt nicht bestellt hast
Fragen (0)

Keine Kundenfragen im Moment

Stelle eine Frage
Formular ausblenden
Einschränkungen

Bitte beachte, dass wenn Dein Heimatland nicht auf unserer Versandliste steht, wir nicht in der Lage sind, die Produkte auf unserer Website dorthin zu liefern. Für mehr Information, sieh Dir hier die Liste an: Bestellung Und Versand

Video (2)
  • Video: Die Pilz-Heizmatte von Zamnesia
    Die Pilz-Heizmatte von Zamnesia

    Entwickelt, um Deine Zauberpilzboxen auf optimaler Temperatur zu halten, kann diese elektronische Heizmatte ein erfolgreiches Wachstum fördern. Hier sind die Grundlagen der Verwendung und wie das Pilzwachstum sich im Vergleich verhält, wenn keine Wärmematte verwendet wird.

  • Video: Zuchtsets Von Fresh Mushrooms – Einfacher Pilzanbau
    Zuchtsets Von Fresh Mushrooms – Einfacher Pilzanbau

    Die Zucht von Pilzen ist einfach und macht Laune. In diesem Video zeigen wir Dir, wie Du die Zuchtsets von ''Fresh Mushrooms'' verwendest.

Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Zuchtset 'McKennaii'

Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'

(1054)

Godfather of this Psilocybe cubensis strain is the American writer, teacher, researcher and psychonaut Terence McKenna. There is a rumor that this Psilocybe cubensis variety is even more potent than the popular and famous Copelandia cyanescens (also known as the "Hawaiian"). Its highly philosophical trip with a strong visual aspect makes it a treat for the more experienced psychonaut.

€49,95 tax incl.
In stock

- +
 
Discreet Shipping
Discreet
Shipping
Fast Delivery
Fast
Delivery
Secure Payment
Secure
Payment
Track & Trace
Track
&
Trace
  • More info
  • Reviews (1054)
  • Questions (0)
  • Restrictions
  • Video (0)
More info

Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii': For experienced psychonauts

Terence McKenna was an American writer, teacher, researcher and psychonaut - and the godfather of this Psilocybe cubensis strain. Word has it that this particular magic mushroom is even more potent than the famous and popular Copelandia cyanescens (which is also known as the "Hawaiian"). The highly philosophical trip with a strong visual aspect it triggers makes it a real treat for the more experienced psychonaut.

This magic mushroom grow kit by Fresh Mushrooms contains 1200ml of 100% colonized rye - you won't find any bulking agents such as vermiculite or perlite in it. The kit is ready to use, all you need to grow a huge batch of fresh mushrooms is a little patience. Within a few weeks the kit will produce several flushes; 4 flushes is the minimum, but some customers reported they were able to tickle 7 out of their kit. Granted, the last few flushes are not as comprehensive as the first, but occasionally you will see some true monsters develop!

Manual Fresh Mushrooms

Scope of delivery:

  • 1200ml cultivation box
  • Grow bag
  • 2 Paper clips

Magic mushroom dosage calculatorCalculate

Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii' data sheet
Volume 1200ML
Brand Fresh Mushrooms
Strain McKennaii

More information related to this product:

Reviews (1054)
    (1054)
    05/Feb/2023

    Je n'ai pas reçu le kit complet.
    Je n'ai malheureusement pas reçu le kit de complet, lorsque je regarde le tuto sur le site Zamnesia il y a une sorte de sac plastique à mettre autour des futurs champignons mais cette ''serre'' n'était pas présente à l'intérieur du colis. J'aimerais un remboursement.

    04/Feb/2023

    Magic
    Bought this growing kit and seeing serious numbers of pins emerging. Looking forward to collecting the first harvest. Light work for first timers interesting in growing your own. All you need is a little time and patience. We'll worth it!

    02/Feb/2023

    Buen producto
    Las mckennaii no són mis cubensis preferidas, però és un gran producto. incluso si no tienes mucha experiencia con kits de setas, conseguiras sacarle mucho rendimiento

    31/Jan/2023

    Not a single flush
    The kit was put in a perfect environment and i was rewarded with nothing.

    31/Jan/2023

    FRESH MUSHROOMS MCKENNAII
    Hola! adquirí el set hace aproximademante 3 semanas. Hace 1 semana empezaron a salir las primeras cabezas y ahora parece que no paran de crecer. Todo en orden. Cuando coseche pondré un post de los gramos que han salido. Saludos!

    30/Jan/2023

    SpurBerv
    Just had the first yield, not sure on how many grams I got, but it seemed good. Kit and instructions were all very easy to use. I will definitely be buying again.

    30/Jan/2023

    Awesome
    Ordered this product , unfortunately it was stuck in UK customs for a while and didn't produce, spoke to Zamnesia customer support throughout the journey, they were amazing, supported me right through and have sent a replacement out to me at no cost, can't wait for this kit, and to review it. Thank you once again Zamnesia xx

    26/Jan/2023

    Bad quality
    Trying this brand for the first time, it ain't growing the way im used too it. Its all growing underneath in the box. Never had this happen with other shroomkits, temps are stable 22/23celcius 24/7

    26/Jan/2023

    Great customer support!
    I ordered one kit, but only got a small flush of 6 mushrooms... I contacted Zamnesia about the issue and got a refund. Hopefully I'll be more lucky with the next kit!

    25/Jan/2023

    Wirkung gut, Box schlecht.
    Ich hatte schon viele Pilz Zuchtboxen und ich war noch nie so enttäuscht wie von dieser. Alles wurde nach Anleitung und mit höchster Vorsicht gemacht und trotzdem kamen hier ausschließlich ein paar Pilze an den Seiten der Box hervor. Die gesamte Oberfläche hat keinen einzigen Pilz hervorgebracht. Der zweite Flush ebenfalls, es wuchsen lediglich ein paar Pilze aus den Seiten raus. einen dritten Flush gab es dann auch schon gar nicht mehr, es wuchs nichts mehr. Getrocknet waren es am Ende keine 8 Gramm, beide Flushes zusammengerechnet wohlgemerkt.' Die Wirkung ist gut, aber die Ausbeute lohnte sich nicht. Auch wenn das wahrscheinlich nicht normal ist, ich würde diese Box nie wieder bestellen.

    You can't post a review because you are not logged as a customer

    Log in / sign up
Questions (0)

No customer questions for the moment.

Ask a question
Hide form
Restrictions

Please note that if your country is not on our general shipping list, we’re unable to ship any item on our website to it. For more information check out the list here: Ordering & Shipping

Video (0)
There are no videos for this product yet.
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'
Fresh Mushrooms Grow Kit 'McKennaii'