Blut, Herz und Gefäße

Es gibt 25 Produkte.

Die Gesundheit des Herzens, Bluts und der Gefäße zu unterstützen, ist äußerst wichtig. Natürlich kann dies auf viele verschiedene Arten erreicht werden, einschließlich einer gesunden Ernährung, regelmäßiger Bewegung und der Reduzierung des Alkoholkonsums. Darüber hinaus führen wir im Zamnesia Healthshop eine große Auswahl von Produkten, die Dir bei Deinen Bemühungen weiterhelfen können, das Blut, Herz und die dazugehörigen Gefäße zu unterstützen.

Unsere Blut-, Herz- und Gefäßprodukte reichen von Pilz-Tinkturen bis hin zu einer Vielzahl von Ergänzungsmitteln, die Kräuterextrakte und/oder Vitamine sowie Mineralstoffe enthalten, und werden mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen und vor allem mit dem Wohlbefinden unserer Kunden vor Augen hergestellt. Jedes Ergänzungsmittel in diesem Sortiment lässt sich gut in eine bestehende Ergänzungsmittelroutine integrieren und kann unterwegs leicht mitgenommen werden. Durchstöbere noch heute die Produkte in unserem Sortiment, um das Herz und den Blutkreislauf insgesamt zu stärken.

Weiterlesen...
Weniger lesen
--
  • --
  • Bestbewertet
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A

Calcium, Magnesium und Zink

Nutze die Kraft von Calcium, Magnesium und Zink. Diese Tabletten sind ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch und leicht in Deinen Tagesablauf zu integrieren. Jeder dieser Inhaltsstoffe unterstützt erwiesenermaßen die Gesundheit von z.B. Nerven, Knochen und Immunsystem. Diese einfach einzunehmenden Tabletten sind perfekt für die Anwendung unterwegs, die Lagerung zu Hause oder den Arbeitsplatz.

15,00
Auf Lager

Chrompicolinat

Unterstützt Deinen Stoffwechsel auf natürliche Weise! Fördert eine gesunde Blutzuckerregulierung 100% Chrompicolinat – leicht verdaulich! 1 Tablette ≙ 500% der empfohlenen Tagesdosis Chrom.

14,95
Auf Lager

Kurkuma- & Orthosiphon-Kapseln

Hilft dem Immunsystem* Kurkuma hat einen positiven Einfluss auf das Nervensystem* Unterstützt die reinigende Wirkung der Leber* 100% natürlich 600mg Kurkuma und Orthosiphon pro Tagesdosis *Diese gesundheitsbezogenen Angaben auf der Grundlage von pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen werden derzeit von der EFSA geprüft.

24,95
Auf Lager

L-Arginin-Kapseln

Beliebt unter Sportlern Reine Form aus Zuckerrübenmelasse 500mg pro Kapsel

14,95
Auf Lager

Hericium erinaceus Pilz-Tinktur (Mushinto)

In der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin wird Hericium erinaceus (auch bekannt unter dem Trivialnamen Igel-Stachelbart) seit langem wegen seiner konzentrationssteigernden Effekte genutzt. Mit dieser praktischen Tinktur können diese Effekte können nun unterwegs sowie auf der Arbeit oder zu Hause erlebt werden. Träufle einfach ein paar Tropfen unter Deine Zunge, in Dein Essen oder Deinen...

(15)
31,95
Auf Lager

Reishi Pilz-Kapseln (Foodsporen)

Der Reishi-Pilz hat sich seit jeher bewährt. Alte Kulturen schätzten den Pilz wegen seiner spirituellen Eigenschaften und viele Menschen nutzen ihn heute aus denselben Gründen wert. Mit den Reishi Pilzkapseln ist es ganz einfach, diese Pilzart in Deinen Alltag zu integrieren. Nimm einfach 1–2 400mg-Kapseln täglich und entdecke die faszinierende Wirkung dieses Pilzes.

32,50
Auf Lager

Magnesiumcitrat

Kann helfen, Energiemangel zu reduzieren Hilft beim Aufbau von (körpereigenem) Protein Aktiviert und reguliert die Muskelfunktion 100% natürlich

14,95
Auf Lager

Omega-3-Kapseln

Positiver Einfluss auf das Herz DHA ist gut für die Hirnfunktion Gut für die Sehkraft Mit Vitamin E zur Ergänzung von Antioxidantien

(1)
19,95
Auf Lager

Vega Omega

Einzigartige vegane Omega-3-Formel Gewonnen aus Algenöl Umfassende Unterstützung 100% natürlich

24,95
Auf Lager

Vega Vitamin D3

Vitamin D ist wichtig für die Zusammensetzung der Knochen Unterstützt das Immunsystem Wichtig für den Erhalt der Muskeln 100% Vegan

19,95
Auf Lager

Power 5 Pilzkapseln (Foodsporen)

Die Power 5 Pilzkapseln sind eine fein abgestimmte Mischung von fünf der beliebtesten Pilzarten, die heute auf dem Markt verfügbar sind. Ihre Kombination bietet viele potenzielle Auswirkungen auf das Wohlbefinden. Das in einer Flasche mit 60 Kapseln erhältliche Ergänzungsmittel lässt sich mühelos in Deinen Alltag integrieren.

(2)
32,95
Auf Lager

Vitamin B Complex

Vitamin B Complex Enthält alle B-Vitamine in einer Dosis Ist für Vegetarier geeignet Unterstützt das Energieniveau Ist gut für Stimmung, Konzentration & Gedächtnis Hilft, die reibungslose Funktion des Nervensystems zu gewährleisten

19,95
Auf Lager

Vitamin B12

1000µg aktives Vitamin B12 Hochdosierte Tabletten Unterstützt die Stimmung Fördert Konzentration und Gedächtnis

19,95
Auf Lager

Vitamin C

Lebensnotwendig für einen gesunden Organismus Unterstützt den Körper Unterstützt das Immunsystem Zuverlässige, tägliche Vitamin-C-Quelle

15,00
Auf Lager

Hericium erinaceus Pilz-Tinktur (Foodsporen)

Der Trivialname Igel-Stachelbart für den Hericium erinaceus kommt von seinem dichten, bartähnlichen Aussehen. Das Aussehen ist jedoch nicht alles; denn wegen seiner potenziellen energiespendenden und konzentrationssteigernden Nutzen verwundert es kaum, dass dieser bescheidene Pilz so beliebt ist. Da er jetzt als praktische Tinktur erhältlich ist, kannst Du diesen Pilz überallhin mitnehmen.

(10)
29,95
Auf Lager

Ashwagandha KSM66

Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera), ein Kraut, das seit Jahrtausenden in der traditionellen indischen holistischen Praxis verwendet wird, ist jetzt auch für Dich erhältlich. Aktiver Inhaltsstoff: Withanolid Nimm täglich eine 300mg Kapsel Auch bekannt als "Winterkirsche" Geeignet für Vegetarier

(1)
26,95
Auf Lager

Hericium erinaceus Pilz-Kapseln (Foodsporen)

Was siehst Du, wenn Du an das Wort "Pilz" denkst? Vermutlich einen Stiel, großen Hut und einige Lamellen, oder? Nun, Hericium erinaceus widerspricht diesem allgemeinen Bild der Pilzform. Diese atemberaubende Spezies weist lange, weiße Stacheln auf, die von ihrem Fruchtkörper herunterhängen. Dieser Pilz voller interessanter Moleküle hat seinen Platz unter den beliebtesten Arten verdient.

32,50
Auf Lager

Reishi Pilz-Tinktur (Foodsporen)

Der Reishi-Pilz wird seit langem in Ostasien genutzt, und das aus gutem Grund. Jetzt kannst auch Du die Nutzen dieser praktischen Tinktur des Foodsporen-Teams erleben. Einfach anzuwenden, langlebig und mit vielen verschiedenen Anwendungen, gibt es an dieser fachmännisch extrahierten Tinktur nichts auszusetzen. Wer seine Nerven beruhigen möchte, der sollte diese Tinktur ausprobieren.

(2)
29,95
Auf Lager

Reishi Pilz-Tinktur (Mushinto)

Die Nutzung des Reishi-Pilzes reicht viele tausend Jahre zurück. Für seine potenziell wohltuenden und entspannenden Eigenschaften genutzt, ist unschwer zu erkennen, warum er seinen Platz in der Hektik der Moderne gefunden hat. Mit dieser schnellen und leicht anzuwendenden Tinktur war es nie einfacher, die Nutzen des Reishi-Pilzes zu genießen. Vielseitig und perfekt für unterwegs.

(1)
32,95
Auf Lager

Acetyl-L-Carnitin

Enthält 90 Kapseln, ausreichend für 45 Tagesdosen Jede Kapsel enthält 1000mg Acetyl-L-Carnitin Angereichert mit Vitamin B12 100 % vegan/vegetarisch

25,95
Auf Lager

Chaga Pilz-Kapseln (Foodsporen)

Du willst die Kraft von Pilzen nutzen? Falls ja, solltest Du Deine Ernährung mit Chaga ergänzen. Dieses von sibirischen Schamanen und den antiken Kulturen des hohen Nordens verehrte Sklerotium beherbergt eine Vielzahl von faszinierenden Molekülen, einschließlich Triterpene und Cannabinoide! Nutze diese fachkundig extrahierten Kapseln für Deine potente Tagesdosis Chaga.

32,50
Auf Lager

Chaga Pilz-Tinktur (Foodsporen)

Der Chaga-Pilz steckt voller Antioxidantien und fördert ein gesundes Immunsystem. Obwohl Chaga ein beliebter Pilz für Tees ist, kannst Du jetzt alles, was er zu bieten hat, auch in einer handlichen, vielseitigen Tinktur erleben. Egal, ob Du unterwegs oder zu Hause einfach dosieren möchtest, ist diese fachmännisch extrahierte Tinktur genau das, wonach Du suchst.

(3)
29,95
Auf Lager

Chaga Pilz-Tinktur (Mushinto)

Da er seit langem wegen seiner Antioxidantien und potenziell positiven Wirkung auf das Immunsystem genutzt wird, verwundert es nicht, dass Menschen sich noch immer dem Chaga-Pilz und seinen Nutzen zuwenden. Nun, mit dieser praktischen Tinktur war es nie leichter, Chaga zu Hause und unterwegs zu testen. Sie enthält hochwertigen und kundig extrahierten Chaga, also genau das, wonach Du suchst.

(2)
36,95
Auf Lager

Power 5 Pilz-Tinktur (Foodsporen)

Du suchst nach einem vollständigen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf Pilzbasis? Power 5 von Foodsporen ist eine hochkonzentrierte Tinktur, die Extrakte von 5 super nährstoffreichen Pilzen kombiniert, darunter Hericium erinaceus, Cordyceps, Chaga und mehr.

(1)
29,95
Nicht auf Lager
 

Du hast Dir 24 von 25 Produkten angesehen

Blood, Heart & Vessels

There are 25 products.

Supporting the health of the heart, blood, and vessels is massively important. Of course, this can be achieved in many different ways, including by maintaining a healthy diet, a regular exercise routine, and even curbing alcohol usage. Moreover, at the Zamnesia Healthshop, we've got a wide variety of products to further assist your endeavours of supporting the blood, heart, and associated vessels.

Ranging from mushroom tinctures to a variety of supplements containing herbal extracts and/or vitamins and minerals, all of our blood, heart, and vessel products are made with quality ingredients, and, most importantly, with the well-being of the customer always in mind. Each supplement in this range fits nicely into an existing supplement routine, and can easily be taken on the go. In the quest to invigorate the heart and circulatory system at large, browse the products in our range today.

Read more...
Read less
--
  • --
  • Best Reviewed
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A

Calcium, Magnesium & Zinc

Harnessing the power of calcium, magnesium and zinc, these tablets are ideal for daily use and fit right into your schedule with ease. Each of these ingredients offer proven health benefits, including supporting nerve function, bone health and the immune system. These easy-to-swallow tablets are perfect for taking on the move, storing at home or keeping on your desk at work.

15,00
In stock

Chromium Picolinate

Supports your metabolism, naturally! Promotes healthy blood sugar regulation 100% chromium picolinate - easy to digest! 1 tablet = 500% of you're recommended daily dose of chromium.

14,95
In stock

Turmeric & Orthosiphon Capsules

Helps the immune system* Turmeric has a positive influence on the nervous system* Supports the cleansing effect of the liver* 100% natural 600mg of turmeric and orthosiphon per daily dose *These health claims, made on the basis of herbal ingredients, are currently under consideration by the EFSA.

24,95
In stock

L-Arginine Capsules

Popular among athletes Pure form from sugar beet molasses 500mg per capsule

14,95
In stock

Lion's Mane Mushroom Tincture (Mushinto)

Long used in traditional Chinese medicine, the Lion's Mane mushroom is utilised for its focusing and sharpening effects—allowing them to make the most of their day. These effects can now be experienced on the go as well as at work or home with the use of this convenient tincture. Simply apply a few drops under your tongue, to your favourite foods or morning coffee, and add to your daily...

(15)
31,95
In stock

Reishi Mushroom Capsules (Foodsporen)

Reishi mushroom has stood the test of time. Ancient cultures valued the mushroom for its spiritual attributes, and many people appreciate the fungus today for the same reasons. Reishi Mushroom Capsules make it super easy to include this species in your daily regimen. Simply consume 1–2 400mg capsules each day, and discover how this fascinating fungus works for you.

32,50
In stock

Magnesium Citrate

Can help reduce the lack of energy Helps build (body) protein Enables and regulates muscular function 100% natural

14,95
In stock

Omega 3 Capsules

Positive influence on the heart DHA is good for brain function Good for eyesight With Vitamin E to supplement antioxidants

(1)
19,95
In stock

Vega Omega

Unique vegan omega-3 formula Derived from algae oil Comprehensive support 100% natural

24,95
In stock

Vega Vitamin D3

Vitamin D is important for the composition of the bones Supports the immune system. Important for maintaining the muscles 100% vegetarian

19,95
In stock

Power 5 Mushroom Capsules (Foodsporen)

Power 5 Mushroom Capsules are a finely tuned mix of 5 of the most popular species of mushrooms available on the market today. All blend together to provide many potential effects on well-being. Available in a bottle of 60 capsules, they effortlessly slot into your daily routine.

(2)
32,95
In stock

Vitamin B Complex

Vitamin B Complex: Has all B Vitamins in 1 dose Is suitable for vegetarians Supports Energy level Is good for mood, concentration & memory helps to ensure the proper functioning of the nervous system

19,95
In stock

Vitamin B12

1000mcg of active Vitamin B12 High-dose tablets Supports mood Promotes focus and memory

19,95
In stock

Vitamin C

Vital for a healthy organism Supports the body Supports the immune system Reliable source of daily Vitamin C

15,00
In stock

Lion's Mane Mushroom Tincture (Foodsporen)

No happy accident, the lion's mane mushroom's name comes from its thick, fur-like appearance. However, looks aren't everything; but with some potential energising and focus-sharpening benefits to be had, there's little wonder this humble mushroom is so popular. Now available in a handy tincture, you can take lion's mane with you everywhere you go.

(10)
29,95
In stock

Ashwagandha KSM66

Ashwagandha, a herb used for millennia in traditional Indian holistic practice, is now available to you. Active ingredient: withanolide Take one 300mg capsule a day Also known as “winter cherry” Suitable for vegetarians

(1)
26,95
In stock

Lion's Mane Mushroom Capsules (Foodsporen)

What do you see when you think of the word "mushroom"? Probably a stem, a large cap, and some gills, right? Well, lion's mane goes against the grain when it comes to form. This stunning species features long white spines that dangle down from its fruiting body. Loaded with interesting molecules, this fungus has earned its place among the most popular on the planet.

32,50
In stock

Reishi Mushroom Tincture (Foodsporen)

The reishi mushroom has long been used in East Asia, and for some great reasons. Now, you too can experience its benefits with this handy tincture from the team at Foodsporen. Easy to use, long-lasting, and with plenty of different applications, there's very little not to love about these expertly extracted tinctures. For those looking to soothe the nerves, this is a tincture to check out.

(2)
29,95
In stock

Reishi Mushroom Tincture (Mushinto)

The use of the Reishi mushroom can be traced back many thousands of years. Harnessed for its potential soothing and relaxing qualities, it's not hard to see why it's found a place in busy, modern times. Now it's never been easier to enjoy what the Reishi mushroom has to offer with this quick and easy to use tincture. Perfect for taking on the go and has a simply huge range of applications.

(1)
32,95
In stock

Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Contains 90 caps, good for 45 daily doses Each capsule contains 1000mg of Acetyl-L-Carnitine Enriched with Vitamin B12 100% vegan / vegetarian

25,95
In stock

Chaga Mushroom Capsules (Foodsporen)

Looking to harness the power of fungi? If so, you need to add chaga to your regimen. Revered among Siberian shamans and ancient cultures of the Far North, this sclerotium houses a vast array of fascinating molecules, including triterpenes and cannabinoids! Use these skilfully extracted capsules for a potent daily hit of chaga.

32,50
In stock

Chaga Mushroom Tincture (Foodsporen)

The chaga mushroom is packed full of antioxidants and promotes a healthy immune system. While it is a popular mushroom for teas, you can now experience everything this fungus has to offer in a handy, versatile tincture. Whether you're on the go or looking for an easy way to dose at home, these expertly extracted tinctures are just what you're looking for.

(3)
29,95
In stock

Chaga Mushroom Tincture (Mushinto)

Long harnessed for its antioxidants and potential ability to positively affect the immune system, there's little wonder why people are still turning to the chaga mushroom for its benefits. Now, it's never been easier to sample chaga from home and on the go with this convenient tincture. Containing high-quality and expertly extracted chaga, this is just what you're looking for.

(2)
36,95
In stock

Power 5 Mushroom Tincture (Foodsporen)

Looking for a complete, mushroom-based dietary supplement? The Power 5 by Foodsporen is a highly-concentrated tincture combining extracts from 5 super-nutritious mushrooms, including Lion's Mane, Cordyceps, Chaga, and more.

(1)
29,95
Out of stock
 

You've viewed 24 of 25 products