Delicious Seeds

Es gibt 31 Cannabissorten

Delicious Seeds widmet sich der Verbreitung von Genuß und Qualität für alle Mary-Jane-Liebhaber auf der ganzen Welt. Mit Delicious Seeds kannst Du die Tür zu Deinem eigenen Garten Eden mit göttlichen Pflanzen mythischer Macht und den Geist öffnenden Wirkungen aufstoßen. Delicious Seeds betreibt seine schöpferische Arbeit im sonnigen Spanien und ist eine Quelle hochwertiger Cannabissamen. Von diesen sensationellen Samen kann man exklusive Genetik, neue Geschmacksrichtungen und tolle Erträge erwarten.

Romantische Namen wie Musik, La Bella Afrodita, La Musa oder La Frutta Di Venus spiegeln ihre Liebe zu Schönheit, Anmut und Eleganz von Mutter Naturs floralem Geschenk an die Menschheit wider. Delicious Seeds ist ein Quell bestens raffinierter autoflowering und feminisierter Samen, die alle Wünsche oder Notwendigkeiten befriedigen, die Du Dir vorstellen kannst. Ob Du einen atemberaubender Rausch, schwere Körperbetäubung oder eine Kombination von beidem suchst – Delicious Seeds liefert. Mit dem Kauf von Delicious-Seeds-Samen erkennst Du die Göttlichkeit von Mary Jane und ihrer heiligen Frucht an!

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

Cotton Candy (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Cotton Candy von Delicious Seeds wurde durch die Heirat einer der besten, ertragreichen Pflanzen Südafrikas, der Power Plant, mit Lavendel, einer ihrer besten Mutterpflanzen, erschaffen. Cotton Candy vereint die Süße von Bonbons mit der Weichheit von Baumwolle, erreicht einen hohen THC Gehalt und maximiert die leckeren Eigenschaften des besten Marihuanas.

(3)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

La Bella Afrodita (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

La Bella Afrodita, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds ist das göttliche Kind von teuflischen Eltern: AK47 Auto und Il Diavolo. Da beide Eltern selbstblühende Sorten sind, wächst dieser Nachfolger ihnen locker über den Kopf und erwirtschaftet auch noch höhere Erträge. Starker Geruch, Geschmack wie Zitrusfrucht und ein harter Schlag voller Liebe ... äh, THC! Eine göttliche Göre.

(2)

19,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Marmalate (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Marmalate, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds vereint Sativa und Indica Gene in einer ganz besonderen Weise. Ihre Eltern sind die berühmten Critical Mass und Lavender und beide sind außergewöhnliche Cannabispflanzen, die sowohl Sativa als auch Indica Eigenschaften in sich tragen. Mit Lady Marmalate siehst Du unglaubliche Erträge und erstaunlich schnell!

(3)

18,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Northern Light Blue (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Northern Light Blue von Delicious Seeds, das Ergebnis der Kreuzung von Northern Light mit Blueberry, ist eine 100% Indica Sorte mit einem unglaublichen THC Gehalt. Fertig innerhalb der typischen 7-8 Wochen, produziert sie eine mehr als großzügige Ernte mit einem sehr intensiven Geruch und Geschmack, der an den Geschmack von Waldbeeren erinnert.

(6)

17,95
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sugar Black Rose (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Zucker Black Rose, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds ist eine preisgekrönte, überwiegend Indica geprägte Sorte mit hohem medizinischen Wert und THC Gehalt. Critical Mass und Black Domina sind die berühmten Eltern dieser Schönheit und vererbten einige ihrer exquisiten Eigenschaften an ihren schönen Sproß, was sie zu einer bemerkenswert angenehmen Sorte macht.

(6)

24,95
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Fruity Chronic Juice (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Fruity Chronic Juice, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds ist ein Indica (90%) dominierter Hybrid mit einer sehr kurzen Blütezeit. Die Pflanze vereint das fast unzähmbare Wachstum von Chronic mit dem medizinischen Potenzial der ursprünglichen White Widow. Sie ist sehr produktiv und liefert Marihuana mit einer mehr als netten Menge THC.


19,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Black Russian (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Black Russian, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds ist das Liebeskind einer spektakulären Black Domina Mutterpflanze und einer White Russian, wodurch eine Pflanze mit tollem THC Gehalt und sehr hohem medizinischen Wert geschaffen wurde. Mit ihrem hohen Anteil an Indica Genen hat sie eine gute Resistenz gegen Schimmel und Ungeziefer, so daß sie ideal für Anfänger ist. Fruchtiger und süßer...

(3)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Il Diavolo (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Il Diavolo von Delicious Seeds, das Ergebnis der Kreuzung von Critical Mass mit Ruderalis ist eine extreme Pflanze. Die Pflanze verfügt über ein extrem schnelles Wachstum, extreme Leistungsfähigkeit und ein extrem schönes Aroma. Dank ihrer Indica Gene hat sie eine gute Resistenz gegen Schimmel und ihr schneller Wuchs läßt sie schneller heranreifen, als irgendwelches Ungeziefer ihr schaden...


24,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

La Diva (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

La Diva von Delicious Seeds ist eine selbstblühende Sorte der zweiten Generation, die durch Kreuzung der atemberaubenden Blue Berry mit Il Diavolo erschaffen wurde. Die Pflanzen, die aus diesen Samen aufgezogen werden, haben ein kräftiges und sehr schnelles Wachstum und verzweigt sich sehr stark, so daß man gut beraten ist, genug Platz zwischen den Pflanzen zu lassen. Fruchtiger & süßer...

(2)

25,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Kali Mist (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Kali Mist, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds ist ein Hybrid (Sativa 80%, Indica 20%) mit einem unglaublichen THC Gehalt und erstaunlicher Produktivität. Gezüchtet durch die Kreuzung von Critical Mass und Kali Mist, hat sie den Geschmack der puren Kali, hat aber eine deutlich kürzere Blütezeit als eine Sativa. Gute Resistenz gegen Schädlinge und Schimmelpilze, sowie medizinisch...


26,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Sensi Star (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Sensi Star, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds, das Kind der Critical Mass und Sensi Star, paart die unbezähmbare Kraft der Indica mit leckeren Zitrusfrucht Düften und einem unglaublichen Ertrag. Das gerauchte Marihuana beschert einen starken zerebralen Rausch mit einem sehr hohen medizinischen Potenzial. Sehr einfach anzubauen und den Anfängern unter den Züchtern wärmstens...


29,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Neville Haze 2.0 (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Neville Haze 2.0 von Delicious Seeds ist eine fast reine Sativa (90%) Sorte mit einer ziemlich langen Blütezeit, aber sie belohnt den Züchter mit einer sehr großzügigen Ernte unglaublich potenter Knospen mit einem wahnsinnigen THC Gehalt und sehr intensivem Geschmack. Anfänger, Vorsicht! Diese Sorte kann eine ziemliche Herausforderung sein, wenn Du sie drinnen anbauen willst.

(3)

30,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Super Silver Haze (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Super Silver Haze, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds vereint erfolgreich den euphorischen Sativa Rausch mit der Produktivität und kurzen Blütezeit einer Indica. Hohe Erträge und THC Werte sind nicht selten, sondern ganz normal für diese Sorte. Geeignet für den Anbau drinnen wie draußen, mit guter Resistenz sowohl gegen Schädlinge, als auch Schimmel, ist sie eine gute Wahl für...

(1)

31,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Northern Light Blue Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Northern Light Blue Auto, feminisiert, von Delicious Seeds ist eine Indica dominierte, selbstblühende Sorte, ideal für die Meditation, um Schmerzen zu lindern oder einfach nur zum Chillen. Dies ist eine selbstblühende Sorte der dritten Generation mit einer kurzen Blütezeit, hohen Erträgen und hohem medizinischen Wert. Zwei oder sogar drei Ernten pro Saison sind nicht selten - süße Indica...

(1)

29,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Caramelo (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Caramelo ist eigentlich Lavender hoch zwei. Diese süße Doppelkreuzung der Lavender schmeichelt den Nasenlöchern mit einem sehr süßen und doch subtilen floralen Aroma mit einem Hauch Moschus, Lavendel und Lakritze. Caramelo reagiert toll auf Beschneiden und produziert viele Seitenzweige, so daß diese Sorte eine sehr gute Wahl für den ScrOG Anbau ist. Verfügt über einen THC Gehalt von 20%.

(1)

24,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Jack Herer (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Jack Herer ist ein kompakter, sehr robuster und produktiver 80% Sativa/20% Indica Hybrid mit einer superben Harzproduktion. Critical Jack Herer entwickelt eine schöne Verzweigung und wartet mit einem Ertrag von 450-500g/m² auf. Der bittersüße Geschmack mit saurem Nachgeschmack mit Noten von Edelhölzern und Weihrauch läutet eine schön ausgewogen Rausch ein. THC Gehalt von 20%.

(2)

27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Delicious Candy Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Delicious Candy Auto ist eine ziemlich einzigartige Mischung aus Cheese und Delicious Seeds' Caramelo. Sie ist eine schnelle autoflowering Sorte, die eine hohe Harzdrüsenzahl mit einem der besten Terpenprofile überhaupt aufweist, was Delicious Candy Auto zu einem Favoriten in Sachen Aroma macht. Ihre Wirkung erfasst Körper und Geist, die sich unter ihrem Einfluss angenehm entspannen.

(1)

30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Jack Herer Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Jack Herer Auto ist ein echter Traum für Anbauer, die autoflowering Sorten bevorzugen. Sie hat alles, was man sich wünschen kann: Ein kräftiges Wachstum, gut entwickelte Zweige und natürlich eine reichliche Blütenproduktion. Hinzu kommt das komplexe Aroma und der Geschmack, sowie die ausgewogene Wirkung; Du wirst nie wieder etwas anderes anbauen wollen.


30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sugar Black Rose Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Sugar Black Rose Auto von Delicious Seeds ist für den Innen- und Außenbereich geeignet. Sie produziert reichlich (450-500 g/m²) süße und fruchtige Knospen, deren Konsum Dich locker auf die Couch leimen kann. Sie kann auch bei der Behandlung von Erkrankungen helfen, die mit Schmerzen verbunden sind oder zu einem netten, langen, erholsamen Schlaf verhelfen.


30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Neville Haze Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Sativa-Sorten werden von Züchtern beim Indoor-Anbau oft vermieden, wegen der unkontrollierbaren Höhe und nie endenden Blütezeit - das ist nicht der Fall mit Critical Neville Haze Auto! Genieße alle Sativa-Qualitäten, die Du Dir wünschst, allerdings angepasst an den Innenanbau: kurze Blütezeit, kompakte Größe und zusätzlich ein Fest für die Sinne! Die Harzproduktion ist fast nicht von dieser...

(13)

30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Dark Purple (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Auto Dark Purple verspricht in praktisch 100% der Fälle fette lila Knospen hervorzubringen. Delicious Seeds' violettes Wunder ist aufgrund ihrer autoflowering Gene schnell bereit für die Ernte und schmeckt wie fruchtig-süße OG Kush. Sie ist resistent gegen Schimmel und Schädlinge und kann unsachgemäße Bewässerung tolerieren. Ihe Wirkung ist die einer Indica.

(1)

30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Desconocida Kush (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Desconocida Kush ist Delicious Seeds' edler Versuch eine hochwertige medizinische Sorte zu erschaffen. Sie kreuzten Bay 11 mit einer ihrer eigenen Kush-Sorten. Das Ergebnis war unglaublich starkes Cannabis, mit vielen therapeutischen Anwendungen und einer irren Menge an THC. Klassische Haze und Kush Aromen mit einem Hauch von Weihrauch und zitronigen Aromen.

(1)

34,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Jägg Kush (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Jägg Kush ist eine weitere großartige Sorte der bereits reichen Linie der von Delicious Seeds erschaffenen Super-Sorten. Ein sativa-dominanter Hybrid, der sich beim Innenanbau selbst übertrifft und eine große Ernte von 1g/Watt liefert. Jägg Kush liefert nicht nur hohe Ernten, auch die Knospen zeichnen sich durch einen extremen THC-Gehalt von 25% und eine Terpenmischung aus, die jeden...

(1)

25,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sugar Candy (Delicious Seeds) feminisiert

Delicious Seeds hat Sugar Black Rose und Caramelo genommen, zwei ihrer ausgeschmücktesten Meisterwerke, um daraus Sugar Candy zu machen, eine perfekte Hybrid-Erfahrung, die das Beste beider Welten bietet. Diese sorgfältig erstellte Sorte hat die bestmögliche Balance zwischen Blütezeit und Ertrag. Die meisten zumindest, wissen einen Samen zu schätzen.

(2)

34,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Delicious Seeds

There are 31 cannabis strains

Delicious Seeds is dedicated to providing pleasure and quality to all Mary Jane lovers around the world. With Delicious Seeds, you'll be able to push open the door to your own Garden of Eden with divine plants of mythical power and consciousness-expanding highs. Delicious Seeds is based in sunny Spain, and is a source of top-quality cannabis seeds. Exclusive genetics, new flavours, and awesome yields are to be expected with these sensational seeds.

Romantic strain names like La Bella Afrodita, La Musa, and La Frutta Di Venus reflect Delicious Seeds’ love for the beauty, grace, and elegance of mother nature’s floral gifts to mankind. Delicious Seeds is a well of superbly refined autoflowering and feminized seeds, catering to any wish or need you could possibly imagine. Whether you seek mind-blowing cerebral stimulation, a heavy body buzz, or a combination of both—Delicious Seeds delivers. By purchasing Delicious Seeds, you acknowledge the divinity of Mary Jane and her holy fruit!

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

Cotton Candy (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Cotton Candy by Delicious Seeds has been created by marrying one of South Africa's best yielding plants, the Power Plant, with Lavender, one of their best mother plants. Cotton Candy unites the sweetness of candy with the softness of cotton, reaching high THC Levels and maximizing the yummy characteristics of the best marijuana.

(3)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

La Bella Afrodita (Delicious Seeds) feminized

La Bella Afrodita (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is the divine child of devilish parents: AK47 Auto and Il Diavolo. With both parents being automatic strains, this successor grows way over their heads and produces higher yields as well. Strong odour, citric taste and a tough punch full of love ... eh, THC! A godly lass.

(2)

19,50
In stock
Add to cart

Marmalate (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Marmalate (feminized) by Delicious Seeds combines Sativa and Indica genetics in a very special way. Its parents are the famous Critical Mass and Lavender and both are exceptional cannabis plants carrying both Sativa and Indica characteristics. With lady Marmalate you'll see incredible yields and remarkably quickly!

(3)

18,50
In stock
Add to cart

Northern Light Blue (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Northern Light Blue by Delicious Seeds, the result of crossing Northern Light with Blueberry, is a 100% Indica strain with an incredible THC level. Finishing within the typical 7-8 weeks, it produces a more than generous harvest with a very intense odour and a flavour that resembles the taste of forrest berries.

(6)

17,95
In stock
Add to cart

Sugar Black Rose (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Sugar Black Rose (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is an award winning predominantely Indica strain with high medicinal value and THC level. Critical Mass and Black Domina are the famous parents of this beauty and they handed down some of their exquisite characteristics to their lovely offspring, making it a remarkably enjoyable strain.

(6)

24,95
In stock
Add to cart

Fruity Chronic Juice (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Fruity Chronic Juice (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is an Indica (90%) dominated hybrid with a very short flowering period. The plant combines the almost untameable growth of Chronic with the medicinal potential of the original White Widow. It is highly productive and delivers weed with a more than nice THC level.


19,50
In stock
Add to cart

Black Russian (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Black Russian (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is the lovechild of a spectacular Black Domina motherplant and a White Russian, creating a strain with awesome THC contents and very high medicinal value. With its high share of Indica genes, it has a good resistance to molds and bugs, making it an ideal plant for novice growers. Fruity and sweet flavour combined with a very intense smell.

(3)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Il Diavolo (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Il Diavolo by Delicious Seeds, the outcome of crossing Critical Mass with Rudelaris, is an extreme strain. The plant has an extremely fast growth, extreme power and an extremely enjoyable flavour. Due to its Indica genetics, it has a good resistance to molds and its quick growth lets it finish before any bugs could harm it.


24,00
In stock
Add to cart

La Diva (Delicious Seeds) feminized

La Diva by Delicious Seeds is a second generation autoflowering strain, created by crossing the staggering Blue Berry with Il Diavolo. The plants brought forth from these seeds have a vigorous and very fast growth and branch quite heavily, so its advised to have enough space between the plants. La Diva weed has a fruity and sweet flavour.

(2)

25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Kali Mist (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Critical Kali Mist (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is a hybrid (Sativa 80%, Indica 20%) with an incredible THC level and astounding productivity. Bred from crossing Critical Mass and Kali Mist, it carries the taste of pure Kali, but has a remarkably shorter flowering period than a Sativa. Good resistance to pests and molds, plus medicinal value make this strain probably the best Kali around.


26,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Sensi Star (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Critical Sensi Star (feminized) by Delicious Seeds, the child of Critical Mass and Sensi Star, pairs the untameable power of Indica with delicious citric fruit fragrances and an incredible yield. The smoked marijuana provides a strong cerebral high with a very high medicinal potential. Very easy to grow and highly recommended for novice cultivators.


29,50
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Neville Haze 2.0 (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Critical Neville Haze 2.0 (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is an almost pure Sativa (90%) strain with a rather long flowering period, but rewards the grower with a very generous harvest of insanely potent buds with an incredible THC level and very intense flavour. Novices beware! This one can be quite challenging if you want to grow her indoors.

(3)

30,50
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Super Silver Haze (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Critical Super Silver Haze (feminized) by Delicious Seeds successfully combines the euphoric Sativa high with the productivity and short flowering time of an Indica. High yields and great THC levels are not seldom, but just normal for this strain. Suitable for indoor and outdoor growing with good resistance to both pests and mold makes her a good choice for beginners.

(1)

31,50
In stock
Add to cart

Northern Light Blue Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Northern Light Blue Auto (feminized) by Delicious Seeds is an Indica dominated autoflowering strain, ideal for meditation, relieving pain or just chilling out. This plant is a 3rd generation autoflowering variety with a short flowering time, high yields and very high medicinal value. Two or even three harvests per season not seldom - sweet, automated Indica power.

(1)

29,50
In stock
Add to cart

Caramelo (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Caramelo is actually Lavender in the second potency. This sweet double-crossing of Lavender flatters the nostrils with a very sweet yet subtle floral aroma with hints of musk, lavender and liquorice. Caramelo responds great to pruning and produces a large number of lateral branches, making this strain a very good choice for ScrOG setups. Boasts about a THC level of 20%.

(1)

24,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Jack Herer (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Critical Jack Herer is a compact, very robust and productive 80% Sativa/20% Indica hybrid with a superb resin production. Critical Jack Herer develops a nice ramification and boasts about a yield of 450-500g/m². The bittersweet flavor with a sour aftertaste with notes of fine hardwood and incense heralds a nicely balanced inebriation. Boasts about a THC level of 20%.

(2)

27,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Jack Herer Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminized

The Critical Jack Herer Auto is a real dream for growers who prefer autoflowering strains. It has everything you could hope for: a vigorous growth, well-developed branching and of course an abundant flower production. Add to this the complex aroma and taste, plus the well-balanced effects and you will never want anything else in your grow room.


30,00
In stock
Add to cart

Sugar Black Rose Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Sugar Black Rose Auto by Delicious Seeds is a suitable strain for both indoor and outdoor growing conditions, with its high production of sugary and fruity buds that, when smoked, will lock you to your couch. It can also help with the treatment of pain-related issues or with obtaining a nice, long and recovering slumber.


30,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Neville Haze Auto (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Sativa strains are quite often avoided by indoor growers because of the uncontrollable height gain and never-ending flowering periods - this need not be the case with Critical Neville Haze Auto! Enjoy all the sativa qualities you desire with a sativa that is suited for indoor growing: short flowering, compact size, plus a punch to your senses! The resin production is almost out of this...

(13)

30,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Dark Purple (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Auto Dark Purple promises to produce excessive purple bud clusters in practically 100% of the cases. Delicious Seeds' purple wonder is fast-flowering due to her autoflowering genes and tastes like fruity and sweet OG Kush. She is resistant to mold and pests, and can tolerate improper irrigation. This purple lady will medicate you with heavy indica effects.

(1)

30,00
In stock
Add to cart

Desconocida Kush (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Desconocida Kush is a noble attempt by Delicious Seeds at making a high-quality medicinal marijuana strain, by crossing a staple medical breed, Bay 11, with one of their own Kush strains. The result was incredibly potent cannabis medicine, with many therapeutic uses and a dizzying amount of THC. The buds emit classic Haze and Kush aromas with hints of incense and tantalize with lemony...

(1)

34,00
In stock
Add to cart

Jägg Kush (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Jägg Kush is another great strain in the already rich line of super strains created by Delicious Seeds. A sativa-dominant hybrid that excels in indoor conditions and provides a top-class yield of 1 gram per watt of lighting. Not only is Jägg Kush a heavy yielder but its buds boast high THC levels of 25% and a carefully bred terpene composition that is sure to enchant every smoker.

(1)

25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Sugar Candy (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Delicious Seeds has taken Sugar Black Rose and Caramelo, two of their most decorated champions, to bring you Sugar Candy, a perfect hybrid experience that boasts with the best of both worlds. This carefully created strain has the best possible balance between flowering time and yield. Most definitely, a seed to cherish.

(2)

34,00
In stock
Add to cart

Original Juan Herer (Delicious Seeds) feminized

Original Juan Herer is Delicious Seeds’ cross between two of today’s best cannabis strains. By combining the qualities of OG Kush and Jack Herer, we get a modern strain that is powerful, easy to grow and a heavy yielder. Her THC content of 20% makes Original Juan Herer an ideal daytime smoke for those who love the energizing power of sativa and plants with high medicinal potential.

(1)

25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.