Product successfully added to your shopping cart.
Check out

Sin Tra Bajo (Barney's Farm) feminisiert

Sin Tra Bajo (Barney's Farm) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Sin Tra Bajo von Barney's Farm wird ihrem Namen gerecht - "Sin Trabajo" bedeutet im Spanischen mühelos und das ist genau das, was man bekommt - diese autoflowering Sorte ist ideal für unerfahrene Züchter. Die Gene werden vom Indica Einfluß dominiert und das sind der Wuchs und Rausch auch. Die Pflanzen bleiben klein und doch produzieren sie 35-60 Gramm CBD-reicher Knospen.

Mehr Infos


Lagerbestand: Auf Lager

€ 24.00 inkl. MwSt.

In Warenkorb

Verfügbaren Produktkombinationen:
Anzahl der Samen : 5 € 24.00 Auf Lager
3 Mengen 5 Mengen 10 Mengen
-5% -10% -15%
  • Produktinfos
  • Technische Daten
  • Reviews (2)
  • Fragen (0)
  • Einschränkungen

Barney's Farm - Sin Tra Bajo: Kleine Pflanze mit hohem CBD Gehalt

Die feminisierte Sin Tra Bajo von Barney's Farm ist eine sehr einfach anzubauende autoflowering (also selbstblühende) Sorte - und das ist genau das, was "Sin Trabajo" auf Spanisch bedeutet, nämlich mühelos. Sie kreuzten ihre treue Lowrider #1 mit Mazari und erschufen damit eine Sorte mit starkem Indicaeinfluß, was sich in dem kurzen Lebenszyklus, dem Wuchs und der Harz Produktion der Pflanzen abzeichnet.

Die Pflanzen erreichen eine Höhe von 50-60cm und nach 70 Tagen nach der Keimung kannst Du schon 35-60 Gramm pro Pflanze ernten. Die großen raketeförmigen Dolden sind gesprenkelt mit sehr hellgelben bis hellorangen Stempeln und verströmen ein berauschendes, erdiges Toffee Aroma.

Aufgrund des sehr hohen CBD Gehaltes und des eher moderaten THC Gehaltes von 12-15% hat das Marihuana großen medizinischen Wert für die, die unter Paranoia, Angst, Muskelkrämpfen, MS, Epilepsie und Nervosität leiden.

Marke Barney's Farm
Art: ruderalis/indica
Genetischer hintergrund Mazari x Lowrider Nr. 1
Blütezeit 70 days from seed to harvest
THC: 12 - 15%
Ertrag Innenanbau 300 - 400 g/m2
Ertrag außenanbau 35 - 60 g/plant
Innenhöhe 50 - 100 cm
Erhältlich als: Feminized
     


    Von A. Š. An 08/Mai/2014 :

    Betreff : sin tra bajo
    Kommentar : This flower is really something special easy to grow I loved her outdoor at 5 degrees Celsius and she is making to grow on a bit more slowly but and it really is great for beginners and pros can say only this session I will cultivate

    Von A. B. An 22/Sept/2013 :

    Betreff : very nice plant
    Kommentar : grow easily and had no problems


    Du kannst keine Bewertung abgeben, weil Du nicht als Kunde angemeldet bist

    Anmelden / Registrieren

Keine Fragen von Kunden für den Moment.

Ein Frage stellen
Ihre Frage wurde erfolgreich unser Team geschickt. Vielen Dank für Frage!
Ein Frage stellen
verstecken form
Name:
Email:
Frage:
  Ein Frage stellen
In folgende Länder versenden wir dieses Produkt nicht:
Netherlands, Switzerland, Norway

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

30 andere Produkte der gleichen Kategorie:

Ausschlussklausel

Alle von Zamnesia gekauften Cannabis Samen sind ausschließlich für den persönlichen Gebrauch bestimmt. Wir liefern keine Samen an Züchter die in großem Maßstab oder für kommerzielle Zwecke anbauen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor den Verkauf zu verweigern, wenn wir vermuten, daß diese Bestimmung verletzt wird.

Information Barney's Farm

Barney's Farm

Barney's Farm ist ein niederländisches Saatgutunternehmen, das Jahre damit verbracht hat den Globus nach der besten verfügbaren Cannabis-Genetik zu durchkämmen und sie in preisgekrönte Sorten zu verwandeln. Erfahre mehr über dieses hoch angesehene Saatgutunternehmen hier:

- Über Barney's Farm
- Auszeichnungen Barney's Farm
- Verpackung von Barney's Farm
- Alle Samen von Barney's Farm

Product successfully added to your shopping cart.
Check out

Sin Tra Bajo (Barney's Farm) feminized

Sin Tra Bajo (Barney's Farm) feminized

The feminized Sin Tra Bajo by Barney's Farm lives up to its name - "Sin Trabajo" means effortless in Spanish and that is precisely what you get - this autoflowering variety is the ideal choice for novice growers. The genetic background is dominated by Indica influence and such is the growth and high. The plants stay small and yet they produce 35-60 grams of CBD-rich buds.

Product status: In stock

24,00 tax incl.

Add to cart

List of all product combinations:
Number of seeds: 5 € 24.00 In stock
3 quantities 5 quantities 10 quantities
-5% -10% -15%
  • More info
  • Data sheet
  • Reviews (2)
  • Questions (0)
  • Restrictions

Barney's Farm - Sin Tra Bajo: Small plant with high CBD level

The feminized Sin Tra Bajo by Barney's Farm is a very easy to grow autoflowering variety - and that is precisely what "Sin Trabajo" in Spanish means, namely effortless. They crossed their trusty Lowrider #1 with Mazari and therewith created a variety with a strong Indica influence, which is expressed by the short life cycle, growth structure and resin production of the plants.

The plants reach a height of 50-60cm and after 70 days after germination you can already harvest 35-60 grams per plant. The large rocket-shaped umbels are speckled with very fair yellow to light orange pistils and exude an intoxicating earthy toffee aroma.

Due to the very high CBD level and the rather moderate THC level of 12-15% the marijuana has great medicinal value for those who suffer from paranoia, anxiety, muscle spasms MS, epilepsy and nervousness

Brand: Barney's Farm
Genetics: ruderalis/indica
Parents: Mazari x Lowrider Nr. 1
Flowering Time: 70 days from seed to harvest
THC: 12 - 15%
Yield (indoor): 300 - 400 g/m2
Yield (outdoor): 35 - 60 g/plant
Height Indoor: 50 - 100 cm
Available as: Feminized seeds

    By A. Š. on 08/May/2014 :

    Title : sin tra bajo
    Comment : This flower is really something special easy to grow I loved her outdoor at 5 degrees Celsius and she is making to grow on a bit more slowly but and it really is great for beginners and pros can say only this session I will cultivate

    By A. B. on 22/Sep/2013 :

    Title : very nice plant
    Comment : grow easily and had no problems

    You can't post a review because you are not logged as a customer

    Log in / sign up

No customer questions for the moment.

Ask a question
Your Question has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for question!
Ask a question
hide form
  Ask a question
We do not ship this product to the following countries:
Switzerland, Norway

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category:

Information Barney's Farm

Barney's Farm

Barney’s Farm is a Dutch Seedbank that has spent years scouring the globe for the best cannabis genetics available, and turning them into award-winning strains. Find out more about this highly regarded seed bank here:

- About Barney's Farm
- Barney's Farm awards
- Barney's Farm packaging
- All seeds from Barney's Farm