T.H. Seeds

Es gibt 29 Cannabissorten

T.H. Seeds ist eine der ältesten Saatgutbanken der Niederlande. Von der C.I.A. (Cannabis in Amsterdam – ein Informationszentrum für Cannabis) im Jahr 1993 gegründet, wurde T.H. Seeds schnell zu einem Phänomen. Robert C. Clarke zufolge (Autor von Marijuana Botany, HASHISH!) wurde T.H. Seeds auf der ganzen Welt als Europas erster Laden für Saatgut und „Epizentrum des Cannabis-Universums“ bekannt.

Schnell machten sich T.H. Seeds einen Namen als Quelle für erstklassige Samen und topaktuelle Genetik. Mit iesen positiven Rückmeldungen im Rücken arbeiteten T.H. Seeds weiter daran, neue und stabile Sorten nach Europa zu bringen. T.H. Seeds beliefern Amsterdam mit bester US-Genetik. Damals, als beinahe jede Sorte in Amsterdam eine Kreuzung aus Skunk, Northern Light und Shiva war, waren sie die erste Saatgutbank, die originale und frisch aus den USA importierte Bubblegum-Samen (1994) verkauften.

Im Grunde verhalfen T.H. Seeds über die Jahre hinweg zahlreichen Coffeeshops zum Gewinn vieler High Times Cannabis Cups. Nachdem Bubblegum auf dem europäischen Markt eingeführt wurde, importierten sie eine weitere Sorte namens S.A.G.E. (Sativa Afghani Genetic Equlibrium) in die Niederlande, die die Szene auf den Kopf stellen sollte – eine Sorte mit reiner Haze-Genetik, jedoch mit einem viel höheren Ertrag als jede bisher dagewesene Haze-Sorte.

T.H. Seeds haben über die Jahre hinweg zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten – in der Tat haben sie fast JEDES Jahr etwas gewonnen. Wenn Du nach verlässlicher holländischer Genetik suchst, dann bist Du bei T.H. Seeds genau richtig. Ihr Erbe setzt sich auch heute noch weiter fort!

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

25th Anniversary Box Set Special (T.H.Seeds) feminisiert

Feier den 25. Geburtstag von T.H.Seeds mit ihrem Box Set in limitierter Ausgabe mit feminisierten 5er Packs ihrer beliebtesten Sorten: Bubblegum, French Cookies, Underdawg Kush, Darkstar Kush, MOB und La S.A.G.E. Die stylische Box (Verkaufspreis 290 €) enthält insgesamt 30 Samen und wird mit Zertifikat, Beschreibungskarte und Jubiläumsaufkleber geliefert. Box als Vorratsdose...

(3)

175,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

S.A.G.E. (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

S.A.G.E. ist genau das, wofür die Abkürzung steht: Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium. Diese Sativa dominierte Sorte verfügt über die perfekte Kombination von Haze Genen und Indica Power, wodurch eine Pflanze geschaffen wurde, die schnell an Beliebtheit gewinnt. Längere Blütezeit, aber durch riesige Knospen entschädigt. Mehrfach preisgekröntes Kraftpaket mit hohem THC Gehalt.


40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

MK-Ultra (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

MK-Ultra von T.H. Seeds ist der Sproß der legendären G-13 (weiblich) und OG Kush (männlich) und hat mehrere Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Die Pflanzen erzeugen eine reichliche Menge sehr fester, runder und harzbeschichteter Knospen wie Popcorn. Verleiht einen sofortigen Rausch, mit einem Körper Kick wie Kaffee.

(1)

52,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Citron Givré (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Citron Givré beschert Dir ein meditatives High, das sich schließlich in einen entspannenden Körperrausch verwandelt. Ihre Blüten verströmen unglaublich durchdringende Aromen von Zitrusfrüchten, was sie zu einer großartigen Ergänzung für bestimmte Nahrungsmittel macht.


50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

French Macaron (T.H. Seeds) feminisert

Jeder Cannasseur sollte French-Macaron-Samen in seiner Kollektion haben. Die Sorte zeigt in der Cannabiswelt seltene Eigenschaften, von denen ihre schöne Farbe und das sensationelle Aroma am beeindruckendsten sind.


50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

A-Train (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

A-Train von T.H. Seeds ist das Kind von zwei medizinischen Sorten, der Afghani Mazar I Sharif und Arcata E-32 Trainwreck und ist ein effektiver Appetitanreger und hilft den Augeninnendruck zu senken und Stress abzubauen. Aber es verursacht auch das "chinesische Augen-Syndrom", Du wirst von einem Ohr zum Anderen grinsen und Deine Augen werden zu schmalen Schlitze werden.


40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Strawberry Glue (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Mit ihrer Strawberry Glue präsentieren uns die Züchter von T.H. Seeds eine überaus produktive 60%ige Sativa, die mit einem frischen, fruchtigen Aroma und guter Potenz glänzt. Und außerdem schmeckt diese köstlich süße Erfindung nicht nur großartig und ruft ein total entspannendes High hervor; dieses Mädchen ist auch sehr leicht anzubauen und verhält sich in einer Vielzahl von Substraten gut.


50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Kushage (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Kushage (feminisiert) von T.H. Seeds vereint den Geschmack von S.A.G.E. mit dem inspirierenden, erleuchtenden Rausch von OG Kush. Kushage hat eine längere Blütezeit als O.G. und erzeugt somit einen höheren Ertarag. Die Knospen sind hellgrün, ähnlich ihrem Vater, S.A.G.E., wobei sie die großen Blütenkelche von ihrer Mutter erbte. Einfach anzubauende, hohe Pflanze mit einer großzügigen Ernte.


40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

French Cookies (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

French Cookies ist eine grandiose Sorte, die das Vermächtnis der französischen Küche verewigt. Diese sativadominierte Sorte erzeugt unglaublich dunkle Farben und leckere Aromen. Wenn man interessante Highs erleben möchte, stellt French Cookies eigene psychoaktive Bedürfnisse zufrieden. Die Sorte wurde von T.H. Seeds geschaffen, die nie aufhören ihr Cannabissortiment zu perfektionieren.

(1)

50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sage 'N Sour (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Sage 'n' Sour von T.H. Seeds vereint die besten Eigenschaften ihres Vaters, S.A.G.E. und der berüchtigten Sour Diesel, einem sehr beliebten Klon aus New York. West Coast Haze trifft East Coast Legende so zu sagen. Die Pflanzen entwickeln schwere Hauptknospen und neigen dazu, sich unter dem Gewicht zu biegen. Gutes Futter und Licht belohnt sie mit großzügiger Ernte.


45,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Mkage (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Mkage (feminisiert) von T.H. Seeds ist eine neue Sorte mit hohem medizinischen Wert. T.H. Seeds' Spitzensorte, S.A.G.E. wurde mit der berüchtigten MK-Ultra gekreuzt, einer Sorte mit bewusstseinsveränderndem Rausch. Das Ergebnis ist dieses schöne Geschöpf - Mkage, eine Pflanze mit außergewöhnlichem CBD Gehalt.


50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical HOG (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Critical HOG ist überwiegend eine Indica, gezüchtet durch Kreuzung zweier preisgekrönter Sorten - Tennessee HOG und Critical Mass. Trotz des starken Indica Einflusses wachsen die Pflanzen bis zu einer Höhe von 120-160cm auf. Critical HOG ist eine sehr gute Wahl für ungeduldige Züchter, denn sie benötigt nur 55 Tage, um die volle Reife zu erreichen. Erträge im Bereich von 350-550g/m².

(1)

30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Darkstar Kush (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Darkstar Kush ist das Kind von zwei legendären afghanischen Sorten, Purple Kush und Mazar-I-Sharif. Dieses Kraut sollte als medizinische Sorte angesehen werden, denn der Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem hohen CBD-Gehalt und die beruhigende und entspannende Wirkung. Im Grow Room kann sie nach 9-10 Wochen der Blüte 400-500g/m² erzielen. In voller Reife zeigt sie dunkle, bläuliche Farbtöne.

(1)

47,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Akorn (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Bekannt für ihre unglaublich frostige Harzproduktion, ist Akorn (auch als Snowbud bekannt) von T.H. Seeds ein echt cooler Kunde. Diese feminisierte von Indica dominierte Sorte ist knallhart und punktet nicht nur beim Breitmachen, sondern auch bei den Erträgen - wobei sie nach einer Blütezeit von nur 7 Wochen bereit für die Ernte ist!

(1)

40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

UnderDawg OG (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

UnderDawg OG ist wie T.H. Seeds sich der originalen ChemDawg Sorte angenommen hat. Dieser feminisierte Hybrid (40% Sat./60% In.) hat all die Potenz, die Du von einem ChemDawg Nachkommen erwarten würdest und liefert sie in eine sehr aromatischen und geschmackvollen Weise. Zudem ist UnderDawg OG eine äußerst ergiebige Pflanze, die in nur 7-8 Wochen bis zu 1kg harzige Kush Perfektion...

(1)

40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Bubblegum (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Vor Geschmack, Aroma und Potenz platzend, verkörpert Bubblegum von T.H. Seeds wirklich eine Sorte von Weltklasse. Als Champion in fast allen Bereichen produziert dieses feminisierte Wesen die Ware in Quantität und Qualität - was etwas ist, bei dem eine Reihe anderer Sorten einfach nicht mithalten kann. Nach nur 7-8 Wochen der Blüte ist sie bereit für die Ernte und es ist eine üppige Ernte!

(2)

40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Bubblegum (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

T.H. Seeds ist stolz darauf, eine autoflowering Wiedergabe eines festen Cannabisfavoriten zu präsentieren. Diese ultrasüße und befriedigende Gestalt serviert einen unglaublich entspannenden und beruhigenden physischen Rausch, den Du immer und immer wieder versuchen willst. Vom Samen bis zur Ernte benötigt sie nur 70-80 Tage.


40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Wreckage (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Wenn Du die feineren Aromen von Cannabis schätzt, dann wirst Du Wreckage von T.H. Seeds lieben. Dieser feminisierte Hybrid vereint zwei erstaunliche Hybriden in einer ultimativen Kreation! Erschaffen wurde diese beeindruckende Kreuzung durch Paarung der Arcata Trainwreck mit S.A.G.E. Monströse Power voller Geschmack und Aroma nach nur 9 Wochen der Blüte.

(1)

35,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Northern HOG (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Auto Northern HOG ist eine Sorte mit riesiger Produktivität. Ein großer Grobian von einer Pflanze; sie ist das Ergebnis der Kreuzung von HOG mit Northern Lights. Sie ist nicht unbedingt für ihre Geschwindigkeit zu bewundern, aber für ihre Stärke, Widerstandskraft und üppigen Erträge. Im Zuchtraum erreicht sie rüstige 110cm, draußen wächst sie zu enormen 180cm auf.


31,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Critical HOG (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

Auto Critical HOG ist ein Mammut von einer autoflowering Sorte. Leicht zu handhaben, ist sie eine gleichbleibend ertragreiche Kraft - perfekt für Anfänger. T.H. Seeds vermischte Tennessee HOG mit Critical Mass, woraus eine selbstblühende Critical hervorging. Mit der richtigen Pflege kann sie im Bereich von 350-550g/m².


30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

MK-Ultra Kush x Bubble (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

MK-Ultra Kush x Bubble ist die spektakuläre Kreuzung von zwei wahren Legenden. T. H. Seeds kombinierten ihre preisgekrönte Bubblegum mit der ebenso genialen Original Kush (MK-Ultra). Das Ergebnis ist eine leistungsfähige medizinische Sorte, deren Geruch, Geschmack und Rausch absolut großartig sind! MK-Ultra Kush x Bubble wird unter Kennern schnell zu einem Favoriten werden.


40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Chicle (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

T.H. Seeds' Chicle ist eine Kreuzung aus Bubblegum und einer mysteriösen Chemdawg. Dieser indicalastige Hybrid wird bis zu 160cm hoch und liefert nach einer Blütezeit von etwa 8 Wochen Knospen, die mit bauchigen Trichomen überzogen sind, was sie zu einer perfekten Hasch-Sorte macht. Ihr süßer und fruchtiger Geschmack läutet einen euphorischen Rausch ein.


30,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto MK-Ultra® Kush (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

TH Seeds' Auto MK-Ultra® Kush ist eine knallharte autoflowering Sorte, die von MK-Ultra abgeleitet wurde. Sie wurde mit Ruderalis verpaart, so dass man nur 9 Wochen nach der Aussaat bereits die Ernte einbringen kann. Lass Dich von ihrer Größe nicht täuschen! Sie wird nur um die 75cm hoch, produziert aber bis zu 50 Gramm und ihre dichten Knospen werden Dich direkt nach dem ersten Zug...


40,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

MOB (T.H. Seeds) feminisiert

T. H. Seeds bringt uns MOB, eine wahre East Coast Legende. Dies ist eine leistungsfähige reine Indica, wie keine andere, nicht nur wegen ihrer starken Wirkung. Sie hat ein einzigartiges, unverwechselbares und unvergleichbares Aroma. Wenn Du diese neue leistungsstarke medizinische Sorte antestest, wirst Du verstehen, warum sie beim Cannabis Cup 2015 den 2. Platz belegt hat.

(1)

55,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

T.H. Seeds

There are 31 cannabis strains

T.H. Seeds, one of the oldest seed companies of the Netherlands. Founded in 1993 by the C.I.A. (Cannabis In Amsterdam), which was a cannabis information center, T. H. Seeds become a phenomenon. According to Robert C. Clarke (author of: Marijuana Botany, HASHISH!), this T.H. Seeds became knwon worldwide as Europe's first seed shop and "The epicenter of the Cannabis universe".

T.H. Seeds rapidly gained a reputation as a source for high-quality seeds and cutting-edge genetics. Building upon this positive feedback, T.H. Seeds kept striving to bring new and stable strains to Europe. T.H. Seeds brings the best American genetics to the Netherlands. Way back when almost any cannabis in Amsterdam was crossings of Skunk, Northern Light and Shiva, they were the first seed bank to sell Original Bubblegum seeds, freshly imported from the USA (1994).

Basically, T.H. Seeds were the ones to help countless coffeeshops in winning many High Times Cannabis Cups over the years. After introducing Bubblegum to the European market, another gamechanger, S.A.G.E. (Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium), was brought to the Netherlands by them as well—a strain with a pure Haze taste, but with much higher yields than any other Haze seen to date.

T.H.Seeds strains have won countless awards over the years - actually almost EVERY year. If you want reliable Dutch genetics, look no further than T.H. Seeds. Their legacy continues to this day!

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

25th Anniversary Box Set Special (T.H. Seeds) Feminized

Celebrate T.H. Seeds’ 25th anniversary with their Limited Special Edition Box Set with feminized 5-packs of their most popular strains: Bubblegum, French Cookies, Underdawg Kush, Darkstar Kush, MOB, and La S.A.G.E. Containing 30 award-winning seeds in total, the stylish box (retail price €290) comes with certificate, description card, and 25th anniversary sticker. Box can be reused as a...

(2)

175,00
In stock
Add to cart

S.A.G.E. (T.H. Seeds) feminized

S.A.G.E. is exactly what the abbreviation means: Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium. This predominately Sativa strain possesses the perfect combination of Haze genetics and Indica power, creating a plant, that is rapidly growing its popularity. Longer flowering period but well compensated by huge buds. Multiple award winning high THC level power plant.


40,00
In stock
Add to cart

MK-Ultra (T.H. Seeds) feminized

MK-Ultra by T.H. Seeds is the offspring of the legendary G-13 (female) and OG Kush (male) and has won multiple prices. The plants produce an ample amount of very tight, round and resin coated popcorn-type buds. Provides an immediate high with a body kick like coffee.

(1)

52,00
In stock
Add to cart

Citron Givré (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Citron Givré offers a meditative high that eventually tails out into a relaxing body stone. Her flowers feature incredibly pungent aromas of citrus, making her a great addition to certain edibles.


50,00
In stock
Add to cart

Burmese Kush (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Burmese Kush (feminized) by T.H. Seeds is a highly productive plant for growers with little space. Crossing Burmese Kush and OG Kush resulted in a strain with a short flowering period and that special Kush flavor all growers and blowers adore. The plants remain rather short with little branching, perfect for SOG setups.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

A-Train (T.H. Seeds) feminized

A-Train by T.H. Seeds is the kid of two medicinal strains, the Afghani Mazar I Sharif and Arcata e-32 Trainwreck™ and is an effective appetite enhancer and helps lowering ocular pressure and to relief stress. But it also causes the "Chinese eyes syndrome"; you will be smiling from ear to ear and your eyes will be narrow slits. Get aboard A-Train now.


40,00
In stock
Add to cart

Strawberry Glue (T.H. Seeds) Feminized

With their Strawberry Glue, the breeders at T.H. Seeds present to us an awesomely productive 60% sativa that shines with a fresh, fruity aroma and good potency. What’s more, this delightfully sweet concoction doesn’t just taste great and induce a totally relaxing high; this girl is also very easy to grow and does well in a variety of substrates.


50,00
In stock
Add to cart

Kushage (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Kushage (feminized) by T.H. Seeds combines the flavor of S.A.G.E. with the inspiring, bright high of the O.G. Kush. Kushage has a longer flowering period than O.G. and thus produces a higher yield. The buds are light green, resembling her father, S.A.G.E., wherein she inherited the big calyxes from her mother. Easy to grow, tall plant with a generous crop.


40,00
In stock
Add to cart

French Cookies (T.H. Seeds) Feminized

French Cookies is an incredible strain that perpetuates the legacy of French cuisine. This sativa-dominant strain develops incredible dark colors and delicious flavors. If one wishes to experiences interesting highs, French cookies is here to satisfy one's psychoactive needs. This strain has been developed by T.H. Seeds, who never stop perfecting their cannabis assortment.


50,00
In stock
Add to cart

Sage 'N Sour (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Sage 'n' Sour by T.H. Seeds unites the best traits of her daddy, S.A.G.E. and the infamous Sour Diesel, a very popular female clone from New York. West Coast Haze meets East Coast legend so to say. The plants develop heavy central buds and tend to bend under the weight. Well fed and with enough light she rewards the grower with a more than generous harvest.


45,00
In stock
Add to cart

Mkage (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Mkage (feminized) by T.H. Seeds is a new strain with high medicinal value. T.H. Seeds' top strain, S.A.G.E. has been crossed with the notorious MK-Ultra, a strain with a mind altering high. The outcome is this beautiful beast - Mkage, a plant with exceptional CBD levels.


50,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical HOG (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Critical HOG is a predominantly Indica bred by crossing two award-winning varieties - Tennessee HOG and Critical Mass. Despite the strong Indica influence the plants grow up to a height of 120-160cm. Critical HOG is a very good choice for impatient growers, for she requires only 55 days to reach full maturity. Yields in the range of 350-550g/m².

(1)

30,00
In stock
Add to cart

Darkstar Kush (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Darkstar Kush is the child of two legendary Afghan varieties, Purple Kush and Mazar-I-Sharif. This weed should be considered a medical variety, for the focus in this strain is on the high CBD content and the soothing and relaxing effects. In an indoor grow it is possible to harvest up to 400-500g/m² after 9-10 weeks of flowering. In full maturity the plants display dark, bluish hues.

(1)

47,00
In stock
Add to cart

UltraSour (T.H. Seeds) feminized

UltraSour from T.H. Seeds serves up an intense citrus flavour enhanced only by it's dank aroma and immense stone credentials. Derived from the original East Coast Sour D and MK Ultra, UltraSour bursts forth with an unprecedented level of medicinal power! In addition to her potency, this feminized hybrid is capable of producing tremendous yields in the short space of 8 weeks of flowering!


35,00
In stock
Add to cart

Akorn (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Known for her incredible frosty resin production, Akorn (aka Snowbud) from T.H. Seeds is a really cool customer. This feminized Indica-dominant strain is a heavy hitter in both the stone and yield department - ready for harvest after a flowering time as little as 7 weeks!

(1)

40,00
In stock
Add to cart

UnderDawg OG (T.H. Seeds) feminized

UnderDawg OG is T.H. Seeds' take on the original Chemdawg strain. This feminized hybrid (40% Sativa / 60% Indica) packs all the potency you'd come to expect from a Chemdawg offspring, delivering it in a highly aromatic and tasty way. If all that wasn't enough, UnderDawg OG is also a huge yielding plant, capable of producing up to 1kg of frosty Kush perfection in just 7-8 weeks!

(1)

40,00
In stock
Add to cart

Bubblegum (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Bursting with an unstifled amount of flavour, aroma and potency, Bubblegum from T.H. Seeds truly embodies a strain of world class proportions. A champion in almost every area, this feminized phenom produces the goods in both quantity and quality - something a number of other strains just cannot match. In just 7-8 weeks of flowering she is ready for harvest and boy its a bountiful one!

(2)

40,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Bubblegum (T.H. Seeds) feminized

T.H. Seeds are proud to present an autoflowering rendition of a firm cannabis favourite. This ultra sweet and satisfying character serves up an incredibly relaxing and soothing body stone - one that you'll want to try over and over again. In addition on all that, she goes from seed to harvest in a 70-80 days. Ladies and gentlemen say hello to Auto Bubblegum!


40,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Northern HOG (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Auto Northern HOG is a strain with huge production value. A big brute of a plant, she is the result of crossing HOG with Northern Lights. She is one to be admired not necessarily for her speed but for her strength, resilience and plentiful yields. Grown indoors she sprouts to a sprightly 110 cm, while outdoors she erupts growing to an enormous 180 cm.


31,50
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Critical HOG (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Auto Critical HOG is a mammoth of an autoflowering strain. Easy to manage, she's a consistently high yielding force - perfect for budding beginners. T.H. Seeds (the creators of this irresistible specimen) mixed together Tennessee HOG with Critical Mass, resulting in an 'auto' of 'Critical' bud. Given the right care, she can produce in the region of 350-550g/m².


30,00
In stock
Add to cart

MK-Ultra Kush x Bubble (T.H. Seeds) feminized

MK-Ultra Kush x Bubble is the spectacular cross between two true legends. T.H. Seeds combined their award-winning Original Bubblegum with the equally awesome Original Kush (MK-Ultra). The result is a powerful medicinal strain whose smell, taste and high are absolutely magnificent! T.H. Seeds’ new MK-Ultra Kush x Bubble is quickly becoming a favourite among connoisseurs.


40,00
In stock
Add to cart

Chicle (T.H. Seeds) feminized

Chicle by T.H. Seeds is a cross between a Bubblegum and a mysterious Chemdawg. This predominantly indica hybrid is a medium-sized plant, stretching up to 160cm with a flowering time of around 8 weeks. It produces buds that are covered with big-headed trichomes, making Chicle a perfect hash strain. It has a pungent smell with a sweet and fruity taste and it induces a euphoric, body-relaxing...


30,00
In stock
Add to cart

S.A.G.E. CBD (T.H. Seeds) feminized

S.A.G.E. CBD is the medicinal version of TH Seeds’ S.A.G.E. Although predominantly a Sativa,she perfectly balances a high amount of THC and CBD. This easy growing hybrid rewards with a generous amount of resin, huge buds and tightly packed flowers. S.A.G.E. CBD isn’t just a splendid medicinal strain - with her delightful fresh and sweet flavour, she can equally please the connoisseur.


55,00
In stock
Add to cart

LA S.A.G.E. CBD (T.H. Seeds) feminized

LA S.A.G.E. CBD is another of T.H. Seeds’ great medical S.A.G.E. strains that delights, and not just with her unique aroma. Thanks to her balanced THC to CBD ratio, she will give a pleasant and relaxing high that’s perfect to help you unwind.


55,00
In stock
Add to cart

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.