Paradise Seeds

Es gibt 35 Cannabissorten

Paradise Seeds wurden 1995 in Amsterdam gegründet und züchten seitdem durchweg feinste Cannabisgenetik. Sie fingen an zu forschen, weil sie spürten, dass die Qualität von aus verschiedenen Ländern aus aller Welt importiertem Cannabis so schlecht war, und sie sich dachten, dass es eine bessere Alternative geben müsse.

Paradise Seeds spielten eine führende Rolle beim Aufstieg von niederländischem Cannabis an die Weltspitze. Bald konnten viele Hanfis ihre Genetiken durch verschiedene Coffeeshops in den Niederlanden genießen. Sieh Dir ihren klassischen Katalog an und Du wirst sicherlich finden, was Du brauchst.

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

Collection Pack Sativa Champions (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Eine großartige Auswahl von 3 der besten Sativa in einer tollen Sammelpackung. Auf die Plätze - fertig - Wachstum!


50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Collection Pack Indica Champions (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Eine großartige Auswahl von 3 Indica Champions um Ihren Garten zu bereichern. Lächeln bei der Ernte garantiert!


50,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Belladonna (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Seit langer Zeit der Bestseller aus der ganzen Palette hochwertiger Cannabis Sorten von Paradise Seeds. Die feminisierte Belladonna hat den goldenen Schnitt an Sativa und Indica Genen, so daß der Rausch stark wie bei einer Sativa ist, unter Beibehaltung der Wachstumsgeschwindigkeit und höhere Erträge erzielenden Eigenschaften ihrer Indica Eltern.


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Dutch Dragon (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Preisgekrönte kraftvolle Cannabis Pflanze, die reichlich klebrige Knospen produziert. Die feminisierte Dutch Dragon wurde von Paradise Seeds erstmals in den frühen 90ern auf den Markt gebracht, bevor sie 2002 noch weiter verbessert wurde. Im Freien angebaut kann sie riesige Pflanzen hervorbringen, bis weit über 3m.

(1)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Delahaze (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Delahaze ist eine von Sativa dominierte Sorte, die bei Züchtern immer wieder ganz oben auf der Liste der bevorzugten Haze Sorten steht. Die genaue Genetik bleibt Paradise Seeds' gehütetes Geheimnis, aber sie zeigt sicherlich charakteristische Haze Züge. Hoher THC Gehalt (15-18%), relativ kurze Blütezeit, hoher Ertrag, guter Geschmack und ein letztlich ein breites Lächeln auf Deinem Gesicht.

(2)

32,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Durga Mata (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Durga ist eine der bekanntesten und beeindruckendsten Hindu Göttinnen. Ihr wird nachgesagt, daß sie Dämonen zerstöre, Unwissenheit besiege und zu menschlicher Erleuchtung führe. Ihr zu Ehren haben die Züchter von Paradise Seeds eine ihrer Sorten nach ihr benannt - Durga Mata, feminisiert. Unabhängig von Deiner Religion oder Weltanschauung, mußt Du die hier antesten.


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Ice Cream (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Wenn Du Süßigkeiten magst, wirst Du auch die feminisierte Ice Cream von Paradise Seeds lieben. Dies ist eine Indica dominierte Spezies, die für ihren spektakulären Geschmack und spezifischen Wirkungen hoch anerkannt ist. Beim Rauchen erlebst Du einen weichen, üppigen und cremigen Geschmack, sowie einen süßen Geruch mit zarten Anklängen von Skunk und Kiefer.

(2)

32,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Jacky White (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Jacky White von Paradise Seeds ist eine Sativa Sorte, aber ein Hauch von Indica gibt ihr diese einzigartige, entspannende Wirkung und Einfachheit, wenn es um den Anbau geht. Du erlebst einen weichen Rausch im Hirn, begleitet von einer angenehmen Körperentspannung. Die Wirkung ist energievoll, manchmal psychedelisch und hält für eine lange Zeit vor.

(1)

32,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Nebula (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Nimm Dir etwas vor, denn wenn Dich der Gong dieser Sorte getroffen hat, verleiht er einen echten Energieschub. Als weiteren Vorteil kannst Du den süßen Geschmack hizufügen, Honig und fruchtige Frische wie ein Kaugummi. Wie es sich für eine Sativa Sorte gehört, wenn man sie entzündet, belohnt die feminisierte Nebula von Paradise Seeds Dich mit der entsprechenden Stimulation und Kreativität.


32,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Opium (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Opium von Paradise Seeds hat ihren Namen nicht ohne Grund, sie ist eine Sünde wert. Diese feminisierte Sorte ist ein stabiler und erfolgreicher Sativa/Indica Hybrid, der bekannt ist für seine verführerische Wirkung. Der Rausch den Du erlebst, ist erhebend, zerebral und läßt Dich fühlen, als würdest Du fliegen. Über die Landung mußt Du Dir keine Sorgen machen - sie wird weich und schwerelos.

(2)

26,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Spoetnik 1 (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Der Name dieser besonderen Sorte ist keine Marotte. Die feminisierte Spoetnik #1 von Paradise Seeds ist eine spezielle Sorte, die Dich mitnimmt in den Weltraum und Dich den Mond umkreisen läßt. Diese reine Indica Sorte verpaßt Dir eine ungewöhnliche geistige Betäubung, wird Dir aber gleichzeitig einen festlichen und abgehobenen, energievollen Rausch liefern.


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sweet Purple (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Bereite Dich auf eine schöne Überraschung vor. Sweet Purple, feminisiert, von Paradise Seeds ist eine hoch geschätzte Sorte für draußen, die eine Kombination aus 3 verschiedenen Spezies ist. Sie enthält die Gene der Purple Haze, eine schnell fertige niederländische Sorte und schließlich, eine unbekannte Sorte, die sich als sehr stark und potent erweist.


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

White Berry (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Diese Dame wird all Deine Bedürfnisse befriedigen, denn die feminisierte White Berry von Paradise Seeds ist eine perfekte Kombination von Sativa und Indica. Dieser erhabene von Indica dominierte Hybrid ist eine Sorte, die die besten Eigenschaften ihrer Vorfahren vereint. Tagsüber beschert sie einen klaren und glücklichen Rausch und wenn Du abends breit werden willst, reichen ein paar Züge...


32,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Acid (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Als Bewunderer der berühmten Diesel, hatten die Züchter von Paradise Seeds beschlossen, die feinsten Gene zu wählen, um ihre eigene Art zu erschaffen. Sie haben Diesel, den amerikanischen Bestseller, mit den niederländischen Genen gekreuzt und dabei kam die feminisierte Acid heraus, ein großer, sativalastiger Hybrid, der einen starken, positiven und erhebenden Rausch beschert.


26,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sensi Star (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Die Züchter von Paradise Seeds sind besonders stolz auf ihre feminisierte Sensi Star, ein von Indica dominierter Hybrid mit einem feinen Hauch von Sativa. Diese legendäre Sorte wurde im Jahr 1995 eingeführt und dann im Jahr 1997 verbessert. Seitdem wurde Sensi Star als eine der stärksten Indica Sorten eingeschätzt, die zur Verfügung stehen.


38,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Pandora (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Um diese selbstblühende, feminisierte Indica Schönheit zu erschaffen, haben die Züchter von Paradise Seeds Afghani, Spoetnik und Sensi Star Gene aus dem Hut gezogen, die Herkunft der selbstblühenden Gene haben sie jedoch nicht offenbart. Pandora wird nachgesagt, sie sei derzeit eine der besten und mächtigsten selbstblühenden Sorten der Welt, was eine ganz vertretbare Meinung ist.

(2)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Allkush (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Allkush von Paradise Seeds ist ein harmonischer Indica-Sativa Hybrid. Ihre Ursprünge liegen tief in den Regionen des Fernen Ostens, woher die berühmte afghanische Kush stammt. Diese wurde mit dem starken Sativa Allkush Vater gekreuzt, was der Sorte ihren mächtigen Bums gibt.


26,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Automaria II (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Dies ist das Ergebnis einer ziemlich kniffeligen genetischen Kombination. Die feminisierte Automaria II von Paradise Seeds ist ein selbstblühende, von Sativa dominierte Sorte. Die Züchter hatten die Idee, Automaria I mit einer sehr bekannten und potenten Sativa zu kreuzen und diesen Zuchtprozess dann fortzuführen, indem sie eine sehr schnelle und erhebende Sativa hinzufügen.

(1)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Atomical Haze (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Dies ist eine wahre Legende. Die feminisierte Atomical Haze von Paradise Seeds ist eine der ältesten klassischen Sorten aus den 70er Jahren. Diese Sorte ist eine bemerkenswerte Genfusion. Ein Elternteil ist die bekannte Original Haze, die eine Mischung aus mehreren Sativa Arten ist. Diese wurde mit afghanischen und südindischen Genen gezüchtet, die uns diese perfekte Kombination bescherten.

(2)

38,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Original Cheese (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Original Cheese von Paradise Seeds ist eine einzigartige und klassische Sorte. In den 1980er Jahren, als sie ein Kassenschlager in den Coffeeshops in Amsterdam war, war sie sehr beliebt. Das Grass hat den Geruch und Geschmack von Käse, während das Erlebnis beim Rauchen in den Kopf und Körper fährt.

(1)

26,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Acid (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Auto Acid von Paradise Seeds ist eine selbstblühende Art der Acid Sorte. Gezüchtet über mehrere Generationen kam schließlich eine Mischung aus Indica, Sativa und Ruderalis Genen heraus. Ihr großer Vorfahr ist die bekannte Diesel, die aus den USA kommt und deren intensiv saurer Geschmack einen unverwechselbaren Faktor in der gesamten Raucherwelt darstellt.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Jack (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Auto Jack von Paradise Seeds ist ein Nachkomme einer von Sativa dominierten Mutter, der berühmten Jack Herer und dem schnell blühenden White Widow Vater. Nach 5 Generationen der Kreuzung haben die Züchter von Paradise Seeds einen hervorragend ausgewogenen Hybriden in einer selbstblühenden Art erstellt.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Wappa (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Auto Wappa von Paradise Seeds ist eine selbstblühende Sorte, die auf ihrem Vorgänger basiert, der ursprünglichen Wappa. Obwohl Auto Wappa ihrem Vorgänger sehr ähnlich ist, sind die Züchter von Paradise Seeds stolz darauf, diese spezielle Sorte erschaffen zu haben. Sie haben Wappa mit Ruderalis gekreuzt und schufen so eine hochwertige, anerkannte Sorte als selbstblühende...

(2)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Whiteberry (Paradise Seeds) feminisiert

Wenn Dir nach Entspannung ist, wirst Du an der Auto Whiteberry von Paradise Seeds sicherlich Gefallen finden. Diese feminisierte Sorte ist der Nachkomme aus einer Rückkreuzung der ursprünglichen Mutter, der Whiteberry. Diese selbstblühende Version ist ein von Sativa dominierter Hybrid, der sich auf die Kreuzung von Indica, Sativa und Ruderalis Genen stützt.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Paradise Seeds

There are 35 cannabis strains

Paradise Seeds was founded in 1995 in Amsterdam and has consistently grown and bred the finest cannabis genetics. They started their research because they felt the quality of cannabis being imported from various countries around the world was so poor, there had to be a better alternative.

Paradise Seeds played a leading role in taking Dutch cannabis to the top of the world, and soon many smokers could enjoy their genetics throughout various coffeeshops in the Netherlands. Take a look at their classic catalogue, and you are sure to find what you need.

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

Collection Pack Sativa Champions (Paradise Seeds) feminized

A great selection of 3 of the best Sativa's in one great mix-pack. Ready - steady -grow!


50,00
In stock
Add to cart

Collection Pack Indica Champions (Paradise Seeds) feminized

A great choice of 3 Indica winners to add to your garden. Smiling harvest guaranteed!


50,00
In stock
Add to cart

Belladonna (Paradise Seeds) feminized

For long the bestseller among the whole Paradise Seeds range of top quality cannabis strains. The feminized Belladonna has the golden proportion of Sativa and Indica genes, making the high a strongly Sativa one, while retaining the growing speed and higher yielding characteristics of its Indica parents.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Dutch Dragon (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Award winning, vigorous cannabis plant that produce abundant sticky buds. The feminized Dutch Dragon was first made available by the Paradise seeds back in the early 90's, before being improved further still in 2002. Cultivated outdoors, it can produce huge plants, reaching well above 3 meters (10 ft).

(1)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Ice Cream (Paradise Seeds) feminized

If you like sweets, you will also love Ice Cream feminized strain by Paradise Seeds. This is an Indica dominant specie which is well-recognized for its spectacular taste and specific effects. While smoking you will experience a smooth luscious and creamy taste, as well as a sweet smell with delicate hints of skunk and pine.

(2)

32,00
In stock
Add to cart

Jacky White (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Jacky White feminized by Paradise Seeds is mostly a Sativa strain, however, a hint of Indica gives her this unique relaxing effect and convenience when it comes to cultivation. You will experience a soft cerebral high accompanied by a pleasant body looseness. The effect is energetic, sometimes psychedelic and it lasts for a long time.

(1)

32,00
In stock
Add to cart

Nebula (Paradise Seeds) feminized

It is recommended to have something to do after hit the gong with this strain, because it really adds a kick of energy. Additional advantages can add the sweet taste, honey and fruit refreshment like a bubblegum. As befits the sativa variety, when ignited, the feminized Nebula from Paradise Seeds will reward you with the appropriate stimulation, creativity and relief.


32,00
In stock
Add to cart

Opium (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Opium by Paradise Seeds hasn’t got its name without a reason as it is worth the sin. This feminized strain is a stable and successful Sativa-Indica hybrid which is known for its tempting effects. The high you will experience is uplifting, cerebral and will make you feel like flying. You don’t need to worry about the landing – it will be soft and weightless.

(2)

26,00
In stock
Add to cart

Spoetnik 1 (Paradise Seeds) feminized

The name of this particular strain is not a quirk. Spoetnik #1 feminized by Paradise Seeds is a special variety that will take you into space and make you orbit the Moon. This pure Indica strain will spring an unusually cerebral stone on you but at the same time will provide you with a festive and upper energetic high.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Sweet Purple (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Get ready for a nice surprise. Sweet Purple feminized by Paradise Seeds is a highly appreciated outdoor strain which is a combination of 3 different species. It contains the genes of Purple Haze, a fast finishing Dutch variety and, the last but not least, an unknown strain which proves to be very strong and potent.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

White Berry (Paradise Seeds) feminized

This lady will meet all your needs as White Berry feminized by Paradise Seeds is a perfect combination of Sativa and Indica. This sublime Indica dominant hybrid is a strain which gathers all the best qualities of its ancestors. She will give you a clear and happy Sativa high during the day, however, if you wish to get pleasantly stoned in the evening, just have a few drags more.


32,00
In stock
Add to cart

Acid (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Admiring the famous Diesel strain, the breeders from Paradise Seeds have decided to select the finest genetics in order to create their own variety. They have crossed Diesel, the American bestseller, with Dutch genetics and have come up with Acid feminized, a great Sativa dominant hybrid which gives a strong positive and uplifting high.


26,00
In stock
Add to cart

Sensi Star (Paradise Seeds) feminized

The breeders from Paradise Seeds are particularly proud of Sensi Star feminized, an Indica dominant hybrid with a subtle hint of Sativa. This legendary strain has been introduced in 1995 and then improved in 1997. Since then Sensi Star has been considered to be one of the strongest Indica varieties available.


38,00
In stock
Add to cart

Pandora (Paradise Seeds) feminized

To create this automatic, feminized Indica beauty, the breeders form Paradise Seeds have trailed the combinations of Afghani, Spoetnik and Sensi Star, however, the automatic genes are not revealed. Pandora, as this is her name, is currently said to be one of the best and most powerful autoflowering strain in the world, which is a quite presentable opinion.

(2)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Vertigo (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Vertigo feminized is an autoflowering Indica-Sativa hybrid. This is one of the latest products launched by Paradise Seeds. If you suffer from any kind of ache, you will surely appreciate this particular strain. Vertigo is known for its medical qualities as it relieves pain. It can be also casually enjoyed if you want to kick back and relax during an evening.

(2)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Allkush (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Allkush feminized by Paradise Seeds is a harmonious Indica-Sativa hybrid. Its origins lie deep in the regions of Far East where the famous Afghani Kush comes from. It has been crossed with Allkush’s strong Staiva father that gives the strain its powerful spunk.


26,00
In stock
Add to cart

Atomical Haze (Paradise Seeds) feminized

This one is a true legend. Atomical Haze feminized by Paradise Seeds is one of the oldest classical strains dating back to 1970s. This strain is a remarkable genes fusion. One of its parents is the well-known Original Haze which is a mixture of several Sativa species such as Colombian, Mexican an Thai. This has been bred with Afghani and South Indian genes, which gave us this perfect...

(2)

38,00
In stock
Add to cart

Original Cheese (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Original Cheese by Paradise Seeds is a unique and classical strain. It used to be very popular in the 1980’ when it was a great seller in coffeeshops in Amsterdam. The weed has a cheese smell and flavour, while the smoking experience is headhigh and corporal.

(1)

26,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Acid (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Auto Acid feminized by Paradise Seeds is an autoflowering variety of the Acid strain. It has been bred over several generations and the eventual strain is a mixture of Indica, Sativa and Ruderalis genetics. Its great ancestor is the well-known Diesel which comes from the United States and which intense sour flavor is a distinctive factor all over the smoking world.


23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Jack (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Auto Jack feminized by Paradise Seeds is an offspring of a Sativa dominant mother, the famous Jack Herer, and the fast flowering White Widow father. After 5 generations of crossing, the breeders from Paradise Seeds have created a superbly balanced hybrid in an autoflowering variation.


23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Wappa (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Auto Wappa feminized by Paradise Seeds is an autoflowering strain which is a variety based on its predecessor, the original Wappa. Although Auto Wappa is very similar to its antecedent, the breeders from Paradise Seeds are proud to achieve this particular strain. They have crossed Wappa with Ruderalis genes and therefore created a good quality, well-recognized strain in an autoflowering...

(2)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Whiteberry (Paradise Seeds) feminized

If you feel like relaxing, you will surely acquire the taste for Auto Whiteberry by Paradise Seeds. This feminized strain the progeny of backcrossing its original mother, Whiteberry. This autoflowering version is a Sativa dominant hybrid which draws on interbreeding Indica, Sativa and Ruderalis genes.


23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Collection Pack 1 (Paradise Seeds) feminized

A careful selection of Paradise Seeds feminized, autoflowering cannabis varieties. This package contains two seeds of Vertigo, Auto Wappa and Auto Whitebery each. If you are new to Autoflowering seeds or want to experiment with various strains in a constrained space, the Auto Collection Pack 1 is a great choice.

(2)

40,00
In stock
Add to cart

Nebula II CBD (Paradise Seeds) feminized

Nebula II is a well-rounded creature that pulsates with the essence of Sativa energy. Any garden can achieve new depths with this plant, which has a formidable body and freeing spirit. Ample flowering occurs during succinct 60 day ranges, and the final product is further enriched by early resin growth.


26,00
In stock
Add to cart

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.