Expert Seeds

Es gibt 30 Cannabissorten

Expert Seeds ist ein weise gewählter Name für ein Projekt, bei dem nur Züchter mit weitreichendem Wissen, großer Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für die Cannabispflanze involviert sind. Nachdem sie sich bereits viele Jahrzehnte mit dem Anbau und der Zucht beschäftigt hatten, fanden sie, es sei an der Zeit, ihr eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen. Und welcher Markenname konnte in Anbetracht ihrer meisterhaft gezüchteten Cannabissorten passender sein?

Expert Seeds haben sich auf die selektive Zucht der besten Sorten der Welt spezialisiert und sammeln und verbessern beliebte und preisgekrönte Genetik. Ihr Ziel geht dabei weit über den THC-Gehalt hinaus und sie beschäftigen sich ebenso mit dem medizinischen Wert jeder Sorte, der optischen Erscheinung der Pflanzen sowie dem Aroma, Geschmack und der Stärke des Endprodukts.

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

Lavender (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Man kann getrost behaupten, daß Lavender mit ihrer dunkelvioletten, fast schwarzen Farbe eine exotisch aussehende Pflanze ist. Ihr genetischer Hintergrund ist auch ziemlich abgefahren - dieser Hybrid wurde durch Mischen von Afghani Hawaiian Haze, Korean Big Skunk und Super Skunk erschaffen. Lavender ist das perfekte Gras der Wahl nach einem harten Tag auf der Arbeit und den späten Abend....

(1)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Amnesia Haze (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Der Name könnte Novizen im Kiffen einschüchtern und ja, Amnesia Haze hat das Potenzial, zu vorübergehendem Gedächtnisverlust zu führen. Bei einem THC Gehalt von 22% ist es sicher zu sagen, daß sie in der Champions League spielt und mit Respekt behandelt werden sollte. Im Freien, in voller Sonne, ist es möglich, großzügige Erträge von bis zu 1500g pro Pflanze zu erreichen.

(3)

27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Expert Haze (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Expert Haze ist eine fast reine Sativa Sorte mit einer hohen Produktivität und Potenz. Die Pflanzen verzweigen sich schön, was sie ideal für die ScrOG oder SOG Methode macht, aber die Blütentrauben können in der späten Blütephase so groß und schwer werden, daß die Pflanzen eine Art von Unterstützung brauchen, um Biegen oder sogar Brechen zu verhindern. Produziert 550-650g/m² binnen 10...


27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Afghan Skunk (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Afghan Skunk ist genau das, was der Name schon sagt - sie ist das Ergebnis der Vermischung einer robusten Afghan Sorte mit Skunk #1. Diese 85%ige Indica zeigt eine starke Vitalität und erzeugt riesige Knospen, die so schwer werden können, daß die Pflanze eine Art von Unterstützung braucht, um biegen oder gar brechen zu verhindern. Im Freien ist es möglich, bis zu 1kg pro Pflanze zu...


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Blue Cheese (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Blue Cheese ist eine sehr aromatische Sorte mit berühmten Eltern - Cheese, der bekanntesten Sorte aus Großbritannien und dem genetischen Juwel Blueberry. Der Geschmack dieser Sorte ist ein Mix aus gereiftem Käse mit einem Hauch Blaubeere. Blue Cheese ist eine fast reine Indica und erzeugt eine sehr entspannende Wirkung - eine gute Wahl für die späten Abendstunden, wenn Du entspannen...


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Northern Lights (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Northern Lights von Expert Seeds ist ein genetischer Mix aus Afghani, Skunk #1 und Haze. Es ist eine sehr schnell wachsende, kompakte und sehr dichte Pflanze. Nach nur 55 Tagen der Blüte sind die harzbeladenen Knospen bereit für die Ernte. Das Aroma der Knospen ist wie eine Mischung aus Moschus und Honig, gewürzt mit erdigen Untertönen. Im Freien kann eine Pflanze bis zu 500 Gramm...


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Amnesia Haze Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Gut Ding will Weile haben und die Erschaffung von Amnesia Haze Auto dauerte reichlich lange - um genauer zu sein, 9 Generationen der Zucht hin und her waren erforderlich, bevor diese stabile Version veröffentlicht wurde. Amnesia Haze Auto ist eine enorm potente selbstblühende Sorte mit einem THC Gehalt von 21% und mit Erträgen im Bereich von 450-550g/m² spielt sie in der Oberliga

(1)

27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Northern Lights Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Die Jungs von Expert Seeds wissen, wie man sehr potente selbstblühende Sorten erschafft - mit Northern Lights Auto kombinierten sie gute Erträge mit schnellen Ergebnissen und hoher Potenz. Northern Lights selbst ist eine legendäre alte Sorte und Northern Lights Auto mit ihrem euphorisierenden und doch entspannenden Endprodukt könnte leicht in ihre Fußstapfen treten.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Northern Light x Big Bud Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Northern Light x Big Bud Auto ist eine der langsameren selbstblühenden Sorten, aber die Ergebnisse sind erstaunlich. Die Pflanzen können eine Höhe von 150cm erreichen, was bedeutet, daß der Ertrag deutlich höher ist, als bei anderen selbstblühenden Sorten. Indica dominante Sorte mit Erträgen von bis zu 600g/m² 80-90 Tage nach der Keimung. Erdiger, hefiger Geschmack mit süßen und sauren...

(1)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Caramella Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Caramella Auto ist eine selbstblühende Sorte der dritten Generation mit einem extrem kurzen Lebenszyklus. Etwa 60 Tage nach der Keimung erreichen die Pflanzen ihre volle Reife, wobei Caramella Auto in den nördlicheren Breiten die ideale Wahl für den Anbau im Freien ist. Trotz ihrer kurzen Lebensdauer schafft sie es sich schön zu füllen und produziert mehr als anständige Erträge von...


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Blue Cheese Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Blue Cheese Cheese ist eine selbstblühende Sorte der zweiten Generation und dies führt zu höheren Erträgen und Potenz. Die Jungs von Expert Seeds brachten Cheese Auto und Blueberry Auto in ihr Labor und ließen sie sich reproduzieren. Die entstandene Sorte fängt den Geschmack der beiden Originale ein und produziert nach der Keimung innerhalb von nur 70-80 Tagen 400-500g/m².


27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Cheese Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Die legendäre Cheese aus Großbritannien und ihre Ruderalis-Patin Lowryder wurden erfolgreich hybridisiert, um Cheese Auto zu erzeugen. Sie erzeugt kompakte Pflanzen mit einem hohen Blüte zu Blatt Verhältnis und einer Lebensdauer von 9–10 Wochen ab der Keimung. Cheese Auto sorgt im Handumdrehen für einen fetten Vorrat duftender Buds mit 18% THC.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Expert Gorilla Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Klebrig ist eine Untertreibung. Diese autoflowering Cannabissorte der nächsten Generation ist echter Superkleber. Die Kombination aus robusten Ruderalis-Genen mit der berüchtigten GG#4 schaffte möglicherweise die stärksten autoflowering Cannabissamen, die momentan erhältlich sind. 23% THC sichern dieser Auto einen Platz an der Tabellenspitze.

(3)

27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

OGesus Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Vor Harz tropfende neongrüne Nuggets mit dem umwerfendsten Kush-Aroma werden sogar Fanatiker photoperiodischer Pflanzen auf den Weg der Autos führen. OGesus ist die rechtschaffene Weed-Ehe von OG Kush und White Dwarf. Bleibe 9–10 lang fest im Glauben und eine himmlische Ernte von 19% THC-Nuggets wird Deine Belohnung sein.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Glueberry Auto (Expert Seeds) Feminisiert

Glueberry Auto ist ein Hybrid von Expert Seeds und die mächtige Kombination von zwei der berühmtesten Genetiken: Gorilla Glue #4 und Blueberry. Diese Synergie liefert ausgezeichnete Erträge an frostigen Nuggets, die nicht nur köstlich sind, sondern es wirklich in sich haben. Aber Vorsicht: Sie streckt sich während der Blüte gern!

(4)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Blue Auto (Expert Seeds) feminsiert

Expert Seeds schuf Critical Blue Auto mit der berühmten Critical und Blueberry als Elternsorten. Das Ergebnis ist eine köstliche Kombination aus beiden, die dem Konsumenten hervorragende zitronige, fruchtige und süße Aromen bieten. Diese Pflanze ist ein kräftiger Hybrid mit starken Zweigen und außergewöhnlichen Erträgen. Jeder Grower wünscht sich mehr von diesem fruchtigen Genuss!


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Sweet Cream Auto (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Sweet Cream Auto ist eine Kreuzung mit einem THC-Gehalt von 18%, die ein ausgewogenes Kopf- und Körper-High auslöst. Diese Sorte hat eindrucksvolle Eltern und ein komplexes Profil von würzigen und sehr fruchtigen Aromen.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Critical Lights (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Critical Lights ist ein indicadominiertes Biest. Die Blüten enthalten einen THC-Gehalt von 21%, und Pflanzen im Freien bieten Erträge ab 1kg. Das sind eine ganze Menge Buds, die von Pflanzen kommen, die eine Blütezeit von nur acht Wochen benötigen!

(1)

23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Fruit Salad (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Fruit Salad ist die leckere Kreuzung mit hohem THC-Gehalt, auf die Du schon lange gewartet hast. Die Genetik der Agent Orange, Banana Kush und Strawberry wurden zusammengewürfelt, um eine völlig neue, köstliche Kreuzung zu schaffen. Diese Sorte ist eine schwergewichtige, indicadominierte Produzentin mit dem Potenzial für Blüten mit 21,7% THC. Ihre Blütezeit endet nach nur 7–8 Wochen!


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gorilla x White Widow (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Gorilla Glue ist ein dieselbetriebener Marihuana-Mack-Truck. White Widow ist die ursprüngliche Coffeeshop-Eiskönigin. Gorilla x White Widow ist die abgefahrene Synthese der wohl bekanntesten Sorten der Welt. Mach Dich bereit für ein schweres Indica-Monster. Dieser Hybrid beendet in nur 8–9 Wochen seine Blüte und entführt Dich im Anschluss direkt ins Land der Träume.

(1)

27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gorilla x Cheese (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Die britische Untergrundlegende trifft in Gorilla x Cheese den King Kong der Westküste. Diesel und Skunk sind schon zuvor gekreuzt worden, aber noch nie auf diese Weise. Nach 9–10 Wochen Blüte wirst Du die zweifellos durchdringendsten Buds freischalten, die man auf beiden Seiten des Atlantiks finden kann. Mache Dich auf eine neue Züchtung Kennercannabis gefasst.


27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gorilla x Lilly (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Gorilla x Lilly zeichnet sich durch Blüten aus, die vor THC nur so strotzen. Der Rausch, der von dieser Sorte geboten wird, liefert konsistente und starke Wirkungen sowie eine Linderung von bestimmten Erkrankungen.


27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gorilla Cookies (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

Gorilla Cookies von Expert Seeds ist eine Kreuzung amerikansicher Legenden. Gorilla Glue und Cookie Wreck prallen in diesem majestätischen Cannabis aufeinander. Mache Deine Lunge und Deinen Cannabisgarten auf das klebrigste Gourmet-Grün gefasst, das die Welt jemals gesehen hat. 9–10 Wochen Blüte werden Dich zur klebrigsten Ernte von THC-reichen Rockstar-Buds bringen.


27,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

California Orange (Expert Seeds) feminisiert

California Orange von Expert Seeds ist keine normale Orange-Sorte. Dieser überaus potente, fruchtige Hybrid entwickelt mehr THC und saftigen Orangengeschmack als die Konkurrenz. Durch die Verbindung von Jack The Ripper mit Orange Velvet erneuerte man das Rezept für herausragendes Orange-Cannabis für den modernen Kenner. 21%+ THC-Blüten können nach 8–9 Wochen geerntet werden.


23,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Expert Seeds

There are 26 cannabis strains

Expert Seeds is a well-chosen name for a project involving breeders with a lot of knowledge, experience, and passion for the cannabis plant. After growing and breeding for many decades, they decided it was time to establish their own company; and in light of their expertly bred cannabis strains, what name could be more fitting?

Expert Seeds is specialised in selectively breeding the world's most famous cannabis, harnessing popular and award-winning genetics and improving them. Their focus goes beyond THC, concerning themselves with the medicinal value of each strain, the visual appearance of plants, and the aroma, taste, and potency of the end product.

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

Lavender (Expert Seeds) feminized

It spoils nothing to say that Lavender with its dark purple, almost black color is an exotic-looking plant. And her genetic background is pretty fancy-pancy as well - this hybrid was created by mingling Afghani Hawaiian Haze, Korean Big Skunk and Super Skunk. Lavender is the perfect weed of choice after a hard day at work and the late evening time. 20% THC.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Amnesia Haze (Expert Seeds) feminized

The name could intimidate novices in pot smoking an yes, Amnesia Haze has the potential to cause a temporary memory loss. With a THC level of 22% it is safe to say that she plays in the champions league and should be treated with all due respect. Reared outdoors, in full sun, it is possible to achieve bountiful yields of up to 1500g per plant. A Sativa lover's bliss.

(3)

26,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

Expert Haze (Expert Seeds) feminized

Expert Haze is an almost pure Sativa strain with a high productivity and potency. The plants branch nicely, making them ideal for ScrOG or SOG setups, but the flower clusters can become so big and heavy in the late flowering phase that the plants will need some kind of support to prevent them from bending or even breaking. Produces 550-650g/m² within 10 weeks.


26,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

Afghan Skunk (Expert Seeds) feminized

Afghan Skunk is precisely what the name suggests - it is the outcome of blending a robust Afghan variety with Skunk #1. This 85% Indica displays a strong vigor and produces giant buds that can become so heavy that the plant needs some kind of support to prevent it from bending or even breaking. Outdoors it is possible to yield up to 1kg per plant. 18% THC.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Blue Cheese (Expert Seeds) feminized

Blue Cheese is a very aromatic variety with world-famous parents - Cheese, the best-known strain from the UK and the genetic gem Blueberry. The taste of this strain is a blend of cured cheese with a dash of blueberry. Blue Cheese is an almost pure Indica and produces a very relaxing effect - a great choice for the late evening hours when you want to unwind.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Northern Lights (Expert Seeds) feminized

Northern Lights by Expert Seeds is a genetic blend of Afghani, Skunk #1 and Haze. It is a very quickly growing, compact and very dense plant. After only 55 days of flowering the resin-laden buds are ready for reaping. The buds exude an aroma like a mixture of musk and honey, seasoned with earthy Afghan undertones. Outdoors a single plant can produce up to 500 grams.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Amnesia Haze Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

Rome wasn't built in a day and the creation of Amnesia Haze Auto took a lot of time - to be more precise, 9 generations of breeding back and forth were required before this stable version was released. Amnesia Haze Auto is an enormously potent autoflowering strain with a THC level of 21% and with yield in the range of 450-550g/m² she plays in the top league.

(1)

26,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

Northern Lights Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

The guys at Expert Seeds really know how to create highly potent autoflowering strains - with Northern Lights Auto they combined good yields with quick results and a high potency. Northern Lights itself is a legendary old strain and Northern Lights Auto with its euphoric and yet relaxing end product could easily follow in its footsteps. Very strong, relaxing effect.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Northern Light x Big Bud Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

Northern Light x Big Bud Auto is one of the slower autoflowering cannabis strains, but the results are simply astounding. The plants can reach a height of 150cm, which means the yield is significantly higher than with other autoflowering strains. Indica dominant strain with yields of up to 600g/m² after 80-90 days after germination. Earthy, yeasty flavor with sweet and sour notes.

(1)

22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Caramella Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

Caramella Auto is a 3rd generation autoflowering strain with an extremely short life-cycle. About 60 days after germination the plants have reached full maturity, whereby Caramella Auto is the ideal choice for outdoor plantations in the more Northern latitudes. Despite its short lifespan she manages to fill up nicely and produces more than decent yields of 400-500g/m².


20,00 15,00
In stock
Add to cart

Blue Cheese Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

Blue Cheese Auto is a second generation autoflowering variety and this translates to higher yields and potency. The guys at Expert Seeds took Cheese Auto and Blueberry Auto into their laboratory and let them reproduce. The resulting strain encompasses the flavor of both originals and easily produces 400-500g/m² within only 70-80 days from germination.


26,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

Cheese Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

The legendary Cheese from the UK underground and the ruderalis Godfather Lowryder have been successfully hybridised to produce Cheese Auto. Compact plants with a high flower to leaf ratio ready for harvest 9-10 weeks post-germination. Cheese Auto is the fast lane to fat stacks of 18% THC pungent skunky buds.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Gorilla Glue 4 Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

Sticky is an understatement. This next-gen autoflowering cannabis is some seriously gooey ganja. Combining resilient ruderalis genetics with the infamous GG#4 to create perhaps the most potent autoflowering cannabis seeds currently available. 23% THC secures this auto a spot on the top-shelf.

(1)

27,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

OGesus Auto (Expert Seeds) feminized

Resin dripping neon green nuggs with the smelliest Kush aroma will convert even photoperiod-only zealots to the ways of the auto. OGesus is the righteous reefer union of OG Kush and White Dwarf. Keep the faith for 9-10 weeks and a heavenly harvest of 19% THC nuggets is your reward.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Blue Auto (Expert Seeds) Feminized

Expert Seeds created Critical Blue Auto with the famous Critical and Blueberry as parent strains. The result is a delicious combination of both, providing smokers with superb lemony, fruity, and sweet flavours. This plant is a vigorous hybrid that features strong branches and exceptional yields for an autoflowering cultivar. Every grower will want more of this fruity treat!


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Sweet Cream Auto (Expert Seeds) Feminized

Sweet Cream Auto is a hybrid strain offering a THC content of 18%, contributing towards a balanced head and body high. This cultivar derives from impressive parent strains, featuring a complex profile of spicy aromas and decadently fruity flavours.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Critical Lights (Expert Seeds) Feminized

Critical Lights is an indica-dominant beast. The flowers contain a THC content of 21%, and outdoor plants offer yields upwards of 1kg. That's a whole lot of bud coming from plants that take only 8 weeks to flower!

(1)

22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Fruit Salad (Expert Seeds) Feminized

Fruit Salad is the tasty, high-THC hybrid you’ve been waiting for. Dicing the genetics of Agent Orange, Banana Kush, and Strawberry makes for an all-new, delicious hybrid. Fruit Salad is bursting with flavour, but that’s not all. This strain is a heavyweight indica-dominant producer with the potential for 21.7% THC buds. And flowering finishes in just 7–8 weeks!


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

GG4 x White Widow (Expert Seeds) feminized

Gorilla Glue is a diesel-powered marijuana Mack truck. White Widow is the original coffeeshop ice queen. GG4 x White Widow is the dank synthesis of arguably the dankest strains in the world. Get ready for a heavy indica monster. This hybrid will finish flowering in 8–9 weeks and take you directly to Dreamland.


27,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

GG4 x Cheese (Expert Seeds) feminized

The UK underground legend meets the King Kong of West Coast weed in GG4 x Cheese. Diesel and Skunk have been crossed before, but never quite like this. After 9–10 weeks of flowering, you’ll unlock arguably the most pungent buds to be found on both sides of the Atlantic. Get ready for a new breed of connoisseur cannabis.


27,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

GG4 x Lilly (Expert Seeds) feminized

GG4 x Lilly features flowers oozing with THC. The high produced from this strain offers consistent and powerful effects, as well as relief from certain medical conditions.


27,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

Gorilla Cookies (Expert Seeds) feminized

Gorilla Cookies by Expert Seeds is a crossing of American legends. Gorilla Glue and Cookie Wreck collide in this majestic marijuana. Prepare your lungs and the cannabis garden for some of the gooiest gourmet greenery the world has ever seen. 9–10 weeks of flowering will take you to the stickiest harvest of THC-rich rockstar buds.


27,00 20,25
In stock
Add to cart

California Orange (Expert Seeds) feminized

California Orange by Expert Seeds is not your average Orange strain. This uber-potent fruity hybrid squeezes more THC and juicy orange flavour out of her buds than the competition. By splicing Jack The Ripper with Orange Velvet, the recipe for outstanding Orange cannabis has been rebooted for the 21st century connoisseur. 21%+ THC nugs can be ready for harvest after 8–9 weeks of flowering.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

White Gold (Expert Seeds) feminized

White Gold is a strain for smokers and growers who like elements of both sativa and indica in their high. This strain will relax the body whilst inspiring the mind.


22,00 17,25
In stock
Add to cart

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.