Samsara Seeds

Es gibt 13 Cannabissorten

Samsara Seeds wurde nicht nur erschaffen, um Kunden Samen für ihren Anbau von Marihuana zu liefern, sondern auch um Menschen über Cannabis und den damit verbundenen Lebensstil zu informieren. Jede Cannabissorte, die sie kreieren, wurde sorgfältig hinsichtlich Qualität entwickelt, mit Fokus auf die Kunden und ihren spezifischen Marihuana-Bedarf.

Das Ziel von Samsara Seeds war es, anders als andere Saatgutunternehmen zu werden. Sie hörten auf die Wünsche der Öffentlichkeit und entwickelten einzigartige Sorten, die man anderswo kaum finden kann. Sie haben viel Zeit damit verbracht, diese Sorten zu selektieren und sicherzustellen, dass sie vielseitig sind und den Nutzern eine großartige Erfahrung bieten – egal, ob es sich um Sativas oder Indicas handelt.

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

El Alquimista (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Eine Kreuzung der Northern Lights und AK 47 muß einfach eine affengeile Marihuana Sorte sein. Als 70%ige Indica und 30%ige Sativa liefert El Alquimista von Samsara Seeds reichliche Ernten, sowohl im Innenbereich, als auch im Freien. Mit 21% THC durchaus ein starkes Kraut.


23,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Punky Lion (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Diese 100%ige Indica Cannabis Sorte entstammt aus der Kreuzung zweier reiner Indicas: die berühmte Chronic und eine Alaskan Matanuska Tundra. Die Gene der Tundra Sorte machen sie zu einer robusten Pflanze, die sich bei suboptimalen Bedingungen tapfer schlägt, was ultra hohe Erträge ermöglicht, komme, was da wolle.


21,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Holy Grail 69 (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Warum etwas verbessern, das der Perfektion schon sehr nahe kommt? Die Züchter bei Samsara Seeds sind unerbittlich in ihrem Streben nach neuen, frischen Perspektiven und Marihuana Erfahrungen. Aus reiner Neugier kreuzten sie ihre gefeierte Punky Lion mit einer reinen Haze und dabei kam die Holy Grail 69 heraus.

(1)

21,50
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Green Love Potion (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Das feminisierte selbstblühende Gras Green Love Potion von Samsara Seeds ist die Kombination der besten verfügbaren Marihuana Gene. Dieses Cannabis ist stolzer Nachfahre der Indica Northern Lights, Ortega, Hash Plant und Afghanischer, kombiniert mit den heftigsten hawaiianischen, koreanischen und amerikanischen Sativas. In der Summe wurde eine Sorte mit 80% Indica und 20% Sativa Genen...


19,25
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Spiritual Punk (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Spiritual Punk von Samsara Seeds ist eine Hybrid Mischung aus einer preisgekrönten Mazar, gekreuzt mit der berühmten Northern Lights. Diese Art Marihuana ist vor allem für seine medizinischen Eigenschaften bekannt und wird für Raucher gezüchtet, die unter Hyperaktivität, Schlaflosigkeit oder Dauerstress leiden.


18,50
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Crazy Miss Hyde (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Crazy Miss Hyde aus dem Atelier von Samsara Seeds ist eine perfekte feminisierte Kombination aus den wichtigsten aromatischen Sorten und astronomisch hohen Gefühlen. Diese komplexe Marihuana Kreuzung besteht aus der originalen Belladona, gekreuzt mit einem männlichen Super Skunk F1 Hybriden mit extrem starken Fähigkeiten.


18,50
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Sweet Black Angel (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Sweet Black Angel von Samsara Seeds ist eine feminisierte Kreuzung der ungewöhnlichsten und bekanntesten Grassorten. Dies ist eine Indica und Sativa Mischung aus Super Silver Haze und der reinen Indica Black Domina. Das Ergebnis, daß die Züchter von Samsara Seeds erhielten, war dieser Hybrid mit 80% Indica und 20% Sativa Genen.

(4)

17,50
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Supersonic Cristal Storm Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Supersonic Cristal Storm Automatic von Samsara Seeds ist eine feminisierte Hybrid Sorte, erschaffen mit einer autoflowering (also selbstblühenden) LowRyder und der berühmten Black Domina Mutter, die abermals gekreuzt wurde, um ihre selbstblühenden Eigenschaften zu behalten. Zusammenfassend ist dieses Marihuana Exemplar ein von Indica dominierter Genotyp.


21,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Shot Adrenaline Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Die von von Samsara Seeds erschaffene Shot Adrenaline Automatic ist eine Kombination aus der kräftigen White Dwarf, gekreuzt mit der klassischen Skunk. Diese Sorte wurde dann wieder gekreuzt, um ihre wohlbekannten autoflowering Eigenschaften zu erhalten. Dies führte zu einer extrem schnell wachsenden und starken, sativalastigen Sorte mit kompakter, dichter und harziger Struktur.

(2)

18,50
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Thunder Bloody Mary Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Die von Samsara Seeds erschaffene Thunder Bloody Mary Automatic ist eine indicialastige Kombination, gekreuzt aus der berühmten Mazar Mutter und der umwerfenden White Dwarf, die ihre autoflowering Art eines kräftigen, rasant wachsenden Genotyps beibehalten hat. Diese Cannabis Sorte ist eine überraschend natürliche Schöpfung.


19,75
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Flash Babylon (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Flash Babylon von Samsara Seeds ist unter Züchtern dafür bekannt, daß sie unter den selbstblühenden Cannabis Sorten eine der stärksten in Sachen Potenz und Produktivität ist. Diese Kombination ist eine hybride Kreuzung der Low Ryder Gene mit einem sorgfältig ausgewählten Exemplar Northern Lights.


19,25
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Spicy White Devil (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Die von Samsara Seeds erschaffene feminisierte Spicy White Devil ist ein Hybrid, der von Jack Herer, einer der stärksten Sativas und der original Bluberry Sorte abstammt; in Anteilen von 65% Sativa und 35% Indica Genen. Diese Sorte zeigt, laut Hersteller, perfekte Eigenschaften um drinnen, im Freien, sowie im Zuchtzelt angebaut zu werden.


20,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Ultraviolet Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Ultraviolet Automatic ist ein von Samsara Seeds erschaffener Hybrid Genotyp der entstand, indem die originale White Dwarf mit einer Skunk Sorte gekreuzt wurde, woraufhin die entstandene Sorte nochmal mit Lavender gekreuzt wurde, um die autoflowering Eigenschaften zu erhalten. Diese Sorte Marihuana hat all die einzigartigen Merkmale der Lavender unangetastet gelassen.

(1)

23,00
Nicht auf Lager
 

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Samsara Seeds

There are 13 cannabis strains

Samsara Seeds was created to not only provide its customers their seeds for growing marijuana but also to also inform people about cannabis and the lifestyle that comes with it. Each strain of cannabis that they create has been carefully developed for quality, focusing on customers and their specific marijuana needs.

Samsara Seeds' goal was to become something different to other seed banks. They listened to what the public wants and came up with unique strains that are unlikely to be found anywhere else. They have spent considerable time choosing these strains, ensuring they are well rounded and offer users a great experience—be it sativa or indica-based.

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

El Alquimista (Samsara Seeds) feminized

A cross between the Northern Lights and AK 47 simply has to be a kick ass marijuana variety. A 70% Indica and 30% Sativa, the Samsara Seeds El Alquimista produces abundant crop both indoors and outdoors. With 21% of THC it certainly makes a powerful smoke.


23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Punky Lion (Samsara Seeds) feminized

This 100% Indica cannabis variety comes from a cross of two pure Indicas: the famous chronic and an Alaskan Matanuska Tundra. The genetics of a tundra strain makes it a sturdy plant that deals bravely with suboptimal conditions, providing ultra high yields no matter what.


21,00
In stock
Add to cart

Holy Grail 69 (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Why improve something that is already close to perfection? The breeders at Samsara Seeds are relentless in their quest for fresh new perspective and marijuana experiences. Crossing their acclaimed Punky Lion with a pure Haze was made out of curiosity and ended up as the Holy Grail 69.

(1)

21,50
In stock
Add to cart

Green Love Potion (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Green Love Potion feminized autoflowering weed by Samsara Seeds is the combination of the best available marijuana genes. This cannabis is the proud descendant of the Indica Northern Lights, Ortega, Hash Plant and Afghan combined with the deadliest Hawaiian, Korean and American Sativas. In summary, has been created a variety of 80% Indica and 20 % Sativa genotype.


19,25
In stock
Add to cart

Spiritual Punk (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Spiritual Punk from Samsara Seeds is a hybrid combination of a prize winning Mazar crossed together with the famous Northern Lights genotype. This marijuana variety is mainly known for its medical properties and is bred for smokers suffering from hyperactivity, insomnia or is under prolonged stress.


18,50
In stock
Add to cart

Crazy Miss Hyde (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Crazy Miss Hyde from the Samsara Seeds atelier is a perfect feminized combination of the main aromatic varieties crossed together with astronomical high sensations. The complex marijuana cross is the original Belladona combined with the Superskunk and an F1 hybrid male of ultra strong capabilities.


18,50
In stock
Add to cart

Sweet Black Angel (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Sweet Black Angel specimen by Samsara Seeds is a feminized cross of the most unusual and famous weeds. The Indica and Sativa mix of Super Silver Haze and the pure Indica Black Domina. In the result of this hybrid, Samsara Seeds breeders have obtained an 80% Indica and 20 % Sativa genotype specimen.

(4)

17,50
In stock
Add to cart

Supersonic Cristal Storm Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Supersonic Cristal Storm Automatic created by Samsara Seeds is a feminized hybrid strain of a Lowryder autoflowering genotype crossed together with the famous Black Domina mother that has been re-crossed to keep its autoflowering properties. In summary this marijuana specimen holds an Indica dominant genotype.


21,00
In stock
Add to cart

Shot Adrenaline Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Shot Adrenaline Automatic created by Samsara Seeds is a combination of the vigorous White Dwarf crossed together with the classic Skunk cannabis. The strain has been then re-crossed to keep its well know autoflowering properties. In the result we have obtained an extremely fast growing and strong, Sativa dominant, variety with compact, dense and resinous posture.

(2)

18,50
In stock
Add to cart

Thunder Bloody Mary Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminized

The Thunder Bloody Mary Automatic created by Samsara Seeds is an Indicia dominant combination cross of the famous Mazar mother and the deadly White Dwarf strain that kept its autoflowering pattern of a vigorous rapid growing genotype. This cannabis variety is a surprising nature creation.


19,75
In stock
Add to cart

Flash Babylon (Samsara Seeds) feminized

The feminized Flash Babylon created by Samsara Seeds is known in the breeders’ environment to be one of the most potent and the most vigorous in productivity automatic cannabis variety. This combination is a hybrid obtained by crossing Low Ryder genetics with carefully chosen genetics of Northern Lights.


19,25
In stock
Add to cart

Ultraviolet Automatic (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Created by Samsara Seeds, the feminized Ultraviolet Automatic is a hybrid genotype of the original White Dwarf x Skunk strain crossed with Lavender that has been re-crossed again to keep the autoflowering properties. This marijuana variety has kept untouched all the unique Lavender characteristics.

(1)

23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Spicy White Devil (Samsara Seeds) feminized

Being a creation of Samsara Seeds, this feminized Spicy White Devil is a hybrid result of Jack Herer and one of the strongest Sativas combined with the Original Bluberry strain in proportions of 65% Sativa and 35% Indica genotype. This marijuana strain shows, according to the breeder notice, perfect characteristics to grow comfortably in indoor, outdoor and grow box conditions.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.