GeneSeeds

Es gibt 14 Cannabissorten

La misión de GeneSeeds es ofrecer variedades nuevas y exclusivas para el disfrute de los amantes del cannabis. Durante muchos años han investigado, desarrollado y seleccionado únicamente la mejor genética, para asegurar un sabor, una potencia y un efecto máximos. Evitando las convenciones del mercado, GeneSeeds se centra menos en las líneas comerciales, lo que garantiza la exclusividad e innovación de cada una de sus semillas.

Su línea exótica de semillas está influenciada principalmente por genética libanesa, con variedades que destacan con aromas extravagantes y muy complejos, y con un crecimiento realmente vigoroso.

Su línea de interior produce la genética perfecta para los cultivos de interior, con plantas de estaturas compactas, ideales para ser cultivadas en espacios limitados.

Su línea automática de semillas es una colección de cepas no-fotodependientes. GeneSeeds ofrece autoflorecientes de la mejor calidad mediante retrocruces con plantas fotoperiódicas seleccionadas.

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

Evania (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Evania aus der Exotic Line von GeneSeeds ist eine Indica, die Deine Geschmacksnerven mit einem sehr intensiven und komplexen fruchtigen Aroma kitzeln wird. Sie induziert ein tolles, tief entspannendes High, das den Geist reinigt und Dich fokussiert hält. Robuste libanesische Genetik sorgt dafür, dass die Samen aus der Exotic Line sehr leicht und lohnend anzubauen sind.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Black Lebanon (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Black Lebanon von GeneSeeds' Cannabissamen der Exotic Line ist eine Kreuzung zwischen zwei libanesischen Sorten. Die erste ist ein außerordentlich potentes Exemplar mit einen intensiven Haschisch-Aroma, die zweite ist eine Sorte mit fruchtigen Noten. Daraus entsteht eine fantastische Sorte mit einem vielschichtigen Aroma, einer guten Potenz und hohem Ertrag. Noch dazu ist sie pflegeleicht.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

ExoEvania (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Wieder einmal präsentieren uns die erfahrenen Züchter von GeneSeeds eine weitere exquisite Kreation aus ihrer Kollektion exotischer Sorten. Die Kreuzung der mystischen Old Skunk Exodus mit ihrer exotischen Evania resultiert in einem ertragreichen Hybrid mit kurzer Blütezeit, der vor exotischen Aromen nur so strotzt. Eine sehr harzige Sorte, die sich perfekt für die Haschischproduktion...


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

StarNia (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

StarNia ist ein weiteres fantastisches Angebot aus der Exotic Line von GeneSeeds. Diese einzigartige Sorte glänzt mit einem komplexen Geschmacksprofil, einer sehr hohen Harzproduktion und einer guten Potenz. Mit einem kräftigen und dennoch pflegeleichten Wachstum ist diese Sorte ideal für neue oder weniger erfahrene Anbauer.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Black Hell (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Aus GeneSeeds exzellenter "Exotic Line" stellen wir hier Black Hell vor, eine Kreuzung zwischen einer Skunk alter Schule und Black Lebanon. Black Hell glänzt mit einem unkonventionellen Skunk-Aroma, starker Potenz und dank ihrer substanziellen Wachstumskraft und sehr kurzen Blütezeit mit hoher Produktivität. Eine harzige Pflanze, perfekt für Konzentrate und Haschisch!


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Harley Qinn (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Für viele sind die einzigartige Farbgebung der Sorte und ihre Vorliebe für kältere Temperaturen oftmals vernachlässigte Eigenschaften moderner Sorten. Angetrieben durch die Liebe dafür, etwas Neues zu schaffen, präsentiert uns das Team von GeneSeeds seine Harley Qinn. Genau wie die Comicfigur, nach der sie benannt wurde, legt sie sehr viel Wert auf ihr einzigartiges Aussehen.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Ananda (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Auch wenn GeneSeeds nicht besonders viele Informationen über Ananda preisgibt, benötigt sie wahrscheinlich auch keine langen Beschreibungen. Denn sie gewinnt Hanffreunde bereits mit ihrem einzigartigen Geschmacksprofil, das an exotische rote Früchte erinnert. Außerdem zeigt sie starkes Wachstum im Zelt und kann große Mengen einzigartiger und schmackhafter Buds produzieren.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Crystal Tears (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Der Name der neuesten Kreation von GeneSeeds weist auf eine ihrer besten Eigenschaften hin: Crystal Tears ist eine fantastische Harzproduzentin, die ihre kurze Blütezeit mit dicken Schichten klebriger Trichome beendet. Diese Sorte eignet sich für die Herstellung von Hasch und bietet einen kraftvollen, sehr entspannenden und glücklichen Effekt. Sie hat auch einen süßen und fruchtigen...


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Alaskan Thunderfuck (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Alaskan Thunderfuck von GeneSeeds stammt aus dem Matanuska Valley in Alaska. Die Dame ist extrem reich an Harz und THC und haut dementsprechend heftig rein – die perfekte Kombination aus fantastisch narkotischer Entspannung und mentaler Stimulation. Du wirst nicht genug von ihr bekommen und bevor Du es merkst, findest Du Dich auf der Couch liegend in totaler Entspannung wieder.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Whiplash (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Whiplash ist das erstaunliche Ergebnis eines langen und gründlichen Zuchtprojekts von GeneSeeds. Durch Rückkreuzungen und intensive Recherchen fanden sie schließlich ein passendes Gegenstück, das ihrer klassischen M8 würdig ist: Lebanon #3. Zusammen bilden sie eine neue und verbesserte Version der M8-Sorte. Erwarte haschige Aromen und eine sehr hohe Produktion.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Auto Thunderfuck (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Auto Thunderfuck von GeneSeeds ist eine Auto-Variante von Alaskan Thunderfuck. Genau wie die photoperiodische Version bringt sie eine ordentlich starke Wirkung mit sich, die sich nicht für Hanf-Neulinge eignet. Du kannst damit rechnen, große, fette Buds zu ernten, die mit Trichomen ummantelt sind. Dank ihrer autoflowering Genetik sind die Pflanzen einfach anzubauen, sowie dankbar und...


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Girl Scout Cookies Auto (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Girl Scout Cookies Auto von Gene Seeds ist die autoflowering Version eines Klassikers der US-Westküste, die die Welt im Sturm eroberte. GeneSeeds konnten alle speziellen Eigenschaften der bekannten Girl Scout Cookies beibehalten, während die Anbauzeit signifikant verkürzt wurde. Freue Dich auf fette Buds mit einem köstlichen und einzigartigen Aroma.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Cookies Glue Auto (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

GeneSeeds hat zwei moderne Legenden (Gorilla Glue #4 und Girl Scout Cookies) mit Ruderalis-Genetik gekreuzt, um Dir Cookies Glue Auto zu liefern. Die Sorte besitzt eine gute Balance zwischen THC und CBD und eignet sich deshalb sehr gut für den täglichen Gebrauch. Die Pflanze besitzt die ideale Struktur, um mehrere ertragreiche Zweige zu bilden. Das Aroma und der Geschmack sind hervorragend.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Auto Cherry Pie (GeneSeeds) feminisiert

Auto Cherry Pie von GeneSeeds beschert Dir den populären US-Klon Cherry Pie im autoflowering Format. Rechne mit dem gleichen leckeren Geschmack, aber auch mit einem viel kürzeren Lebenszyklus. So kannst Du die harzigen Buds in Nullkommanix ernten! Außerdem besitzt Auto Cherry Pie eine sehr potente Wirkung, die aber gut ausgewogen ist.


42,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

GeneSeeds

There are 14 cannabis strains

GeneSeeds' mission is to give cannabis enthusiasts new and exclusive varieties to enjoy. For many years, they researched, developed, and selected only the best genetics to ensure maximum taste, effect, and potency. Bypassing market conventions, GeneSeeds focuses less on commercial lines, which guarantees exclusivity and novelty in each of their seeds.

Their Exotic Line of seeds is influenced mainly by Lebanese genetics, with strains that shine with very complex, exotic aromas and high growing vigour.

The Indoor Line includes genetics that are perfect for interior grows, displaying a compact structure that makes them ideal to grow in places where space is limited.

Their Automatic Line of seeds is a collection of non-photo-dependent cannabis strains; GeneSeeds delivers autos of the highest quality by backcrossing with select photoperiod parents.

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

Evania (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Evania, from GeneSeeds’ Exotic Line of cannabis seeds, is an indica that will tickle your taste buds with an incredibly intense and complex fruity aroma. She induces a wonderful, deeply relaxing high that, unlike other indicas, will clear your mind and keep you focussed. Robust Lebanese genetics make the seeds from the Exotic Line very easy and rewarding to grow.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Black Lebanon (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Black Lebanon from GeneSeeds' Exotic Line of cannabis seeds is a cross between two distinct Lebanese strains; one is an extraordinarily potent specimen with an intense hashish aroma, and another is a variety with fruity touches. Out comes a fantastic strain that delights with many layers of exciting aromas, good potency, and high production. It is also very easy to grow.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

ExoEvania (GeneSeeds) Feminized

The breeders at GeneSeeds present to us yet another formidable creation from their Exotic Line of strains. They took the mythical Old Skunk Exodus and paired her with their exotic Evania, resulting in a hybrid that makes for an explosion of exotic aromas with superb production and a very short flowering time. A very resinous strain that is also excellent for hash-making!


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

StarNia (GeneSeeds) Feminized

StarNia is yet another fantastic offering from GeneSeeds’ Exotic Line of cannabis seeds. This unique variety shines with a complex flavour profile, very high resin production, and good potency. Boasting vigorous yet low-maintenance growth, this cultivar is ideal for new or less-experienced growers.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Black Hell (GeneSeeds) Feminized

From GeneSeeds’ excellent Exotic Line of seeds comes Black Hell, a cross between an old-school Skunk and Black Lebanon. She shines with an unconventional Skunk aroma, great potency, and high production thanks to her substantial vigour and very short flowering time. A resinous plant that is perfect for converting into concentrates and hash!


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Harley Qinn (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Many consider this strain's one-of-a-kind colouring and preference for cooler growing temperatures an intriguing and oft-overlooked trait in modern strains. Driven by a love for creating something different and innovative, the team at GeneSeeds presents Harley Qinn. Just like the comic book character she is based on, she dares to be different.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Ananda (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Although GeneSeeds has not released a lot of information about Ananda, it's possible she doesn't require a lengthy description. After all, she already wins smokers over with her unique flavour profile that is reminiscent of exotic red fruits. Moreover, she shows vigorous growth in the tent and is able to pump out high quantities of unique and tasty buds.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Crystal Tears (GeneSeeds) Feminized

The name for GeneSeeds’ latest creation already hints at one of her best qualities: Crystal Tears is a fantastic resin producer that finishes her short flowering period covered in thick layers of sticky trichomes. This strain is particularly well-suited for hash-making, and provides an effect that is powerful, very relaxing, and happy. She also boasts a wonderfully sweet and fruity candy...


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Alaskan Thunderfuck (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Alaskan Thunderfuck by GeneSeeds is native to Matanuska Valley in Alaska. The lady is extremely high in resin and THC, and delivers a very powerful punch—the perfect combo of awesome narcotic relaxation and mental stimulation. You will want more and more of her, and before you know it, you will find yourself sprawled on the couch in supreme relaxation.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Whiplash (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Whiplash is the stunning outcome of a long and thorough breeding project by GeneSeeds. Via backcrossing and intensive research, they finally found a suitable match worthy of their classic M8: Lebanon #3. Together, they create a new and improved version of the M8 strain. Expect hashy flavours and very high production.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Thunderfuck (GeneSeeds) Feminized

GeneSeeds' Auto Thunderfuck is the autoflowering variant of their Alaskan Thunderfuck. Like the photoperiod version, she packs a strong punch that is not for beginner smokers. Expect to harvest a lot of big, fat buds that are coated in trichomes. Thanks to her autoflowering genetics, the plant is very easy to grow, grateful, and resistant. On top of that, this strain is really tasty.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Girl Scout Cookies Auto (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Girl Scout Cookies Auto by GeneSeeds is the autoflowering take on a West Coast classic that took the world by storm. GeneSeeds retained all the special qualities of the famous Girl Scout Cookies, while reducing the flowering time significantly. Expect high production of fat buds with a super unique aroma.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Cookies Glue Auto (GeneSeeds) Feminized

GeneSeeds crossed two modern legends (Gorilla Glue #4 and Girl Scout Cookies) with ruderalis genetics to bring you their Cookies Glue Auto. The strain features a nice balance between THC and CBD, and therefore is great for everyday use. The plant has an ideal structure for producing multiple high-yielding branches. The aroma and flavour are an excellent representation of both parent...


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Cherry Pie (GeneSeeds) Feminized

Auto Cherry Pie by GeneSeeds brings you the famous US clone Cherry Pie in an autoflowering format. Expect the same tasty flavour, but with a much shorter life cycle. This way, you can harvest those frosty buds in no time! Furthermore, Auto Cherry Pie features a very potent effect that has a proper balance to it.


42,00
In stock
Add to cart

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.