Original Sensible Seeds

Es gibt 23 Cannabissorten

Wir freuen uns, die Wiederauferstehung von (jetzt Original) Sensible Seeds bekanntgeben zu dürfen! Sensible Seeds wurde bereits 1992 in Newport, Großbritannien, gegründet. Sie galten als Pionierunternehmen, aufgrund ihres Hybridsaatguts und der Nutzung von Hydrokultursystemen, die damals nur in Amsterdam erhältlich waren. Sie waren auch stark an der Entwicklung der Skunk-Familie beteiligt.

Leider haben sie in den späten 90er Jahren dicht gemacht. Dabei hörten sie aber nie wirklich auf, Cannabis zu züchten, sondern beschlossen lediglich, sich für eine Weile aus der Öffentlichkeit zurückzuziehen. Jetzt sind sie unter einem neuen Namen wieder da! Original Sensible Seeds haben sich mittlerweile im sonnigen Spanien niedergelassen und bieten eine große Auswahl an raffinierten Cannabissorten – und wir sind sicher, dass Du die richtige für Deine Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen finden wirst.

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

Bruce Banner 3 (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Bruce Banner #3, eine der stärksten Sorten auf diesem Planeten, ist nach Bruce Banner alias The Incredible Hulk benannt. Unglaubliche 30% THC geben Dir eine wahre Woge energetischer Euphorie, aber mit einer sehr entspannenden Nachwirkung. Aber Potenz ist nicht das einzige Highlight von Bruce Banner #3: Diese Sorte ist sehr ergiebig und begeistert mit einem ausgezeichneten fruchtigen...

(1)

25,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Zkittlez (Original Sensible) feminisiert

Dank ihrem köstlichen süß-sauren Geschmack nach Süßigkeiten ist Zkittlez von Original Sensible ein wahrer Leckerbissen. Doch die großartige Indica lässt Dir nicht nur das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen. Sie ist auch noch überaus potent und erzeugt ein euphorisches und ausgeglichenes High.


27,95
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto JH (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Jack Herer ist sehr wahrscheinlich eine der berühmtesten und begehrtesten Cannabis Sorten und eine selbstblühende Version eines solchen Highlights ist für jedes ernsthafte Saatgutunternehmen einfach ein Muss. Und Auto JH von Original Sensible Seeds ist eine beispielhafte Umsetzung. Gute Erträge, reicher Geschmack, tolle Stärke und der klasse Rausch machen sie zu einem Muss für Sativa...


18,25
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Wedding Cake (Original Sensible) feminisiert

Wedding Cake ist eine moderne Sorte auf dem Markt, die sich als extrem beliebt erwiesen hat. Sie ist süß sowie potent und weist einen THC-Gehalt von 25% oder höher auf. Aufgrund derart hoher Potenz kann man Wedding Cake gut medizinisch oder in der Freizeit nutzen! Sie wächst zudem schnell und liefert in der Growbox wie im Freien einen fantastischen Ertrag.


31,75
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Zkittzy Gorilla (Original Sensible) feminisiert

Zkittzy Gorilla von Original Sensible Seeds ist die Verschmelzung zweier hervorragender Cannabissorten. Die starke Gorilla Glue und die köstliche Zkittlez vereinen sich zu einem spektakulären Hybriden, der pure Kraft mit großartigem Geschmack verbindet. Sie produziert binnen kürzester Zeit Tonnen an Weltklasse-Blüten und ist derart leicht anzubauen, dass selbst Neulinge gute Ergebnisse...


21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

White Crystal Meth Auto (Original Sensible) feminisiert

Original Sensible Seeds bringen uns mit ihrer White Crystal Meth Auto eine sensationelle Autoflower. Aus der Ehe der beliebten White Widow mit der super potenten Crystal Meth aus Mexiko hervorgegangen, wird Dich das unvorstellbare High dieser Sorte direkt in den Orbit und darüber hinaus katapultieren!


18,25
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Grandaddy Black (Original Sensible) feminisiert

Grandaddy Black von Original Sensible ist eine unglaublich starke Indica, die Dich auf die Couch schickt, bevor Du es mitkriegst. Mit bis zu 23% THC-Gehalt ist diese Sorte nicht nur Stresskiller und Einschlafhilfe, sondern ihre starke Indica-Wirkung kann medizinischen Anwendern auch bei chronischen Schmerzen, Muskelkrämpfen und vielen anderen Leiden helfen. Zudem schmeckt sie fruchtig-erdig...


25,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Wedding Cake Auto (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Original Sensible Seeds präsentiert uns ihre Wedding Cake Auto, die mit der besten Girl Scout Cookie-Genetik gemacht wurde. Mache Dich auf eine tolle Mischung aus fruchtigen und süßen Geschmacksrichtungen sowie ein geiles High gefasst, das Du nur bei echtem Westküsten-Cannabis bekommst!


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gelato (Original Sensible) feminisiert

Gelato bringt jedem Garten oder Grow Room, in den sie Einzug erhält, unermessliche Schönheit. Ihre hellvioletten Blüten sind ein unvergesslicher Anblick, ob sie nun aus dem Boden wachsen oder in einen Joint gestreut werden.


27,95
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Dr. Bruce Banner (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Die Züchter bei Original Sensible Seeds haben ein wahres Biest von einer Sorte gezähmt, um Dr. Bruce Banner zu kreieren. Diese Variante besteht aus Genetik von Bruce Banner #3 und hat recht wenig THC, sodass ihr High angenehm sanft ist. Sie bietet dennoch den herrlichen Geschmack der originalen Elternsorte. Eine tolle Sorte für medizinische Anwender!


21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Black JH (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Jack Herer ist ohne jeden Zweifel ein Meilenstein der Cannabis Zucht, aber wenn man ungeduldig ist, kann es schwierig sein zu warten, bis sie abliefert. Um die Wartezeit zu verkürzen, kreuzte Original Sensible Seeds sie mit dem Indica Kraftwerk Black Domina und gab Ruderalis in den genetischen Mix, was zu einer Sorte führte, die Körper und Geist von den Füßen zieht - auf eine angenehme...


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Purple (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Auto Purple ist ein wahres Meisterwerk der Zucht und ein Fest für's Auge. Original Sensible Seeds hauchte einer Purple Afghan die selbstblühende Eigenschaft der Ruderalis ein und schuf damit eine schnell blühende schöne Dame, die sich innerhalb von nur 50-55 Tagen in lila Knospen kleidet. Purpur war einst Königen vorbehalten und diese Adlige zeigt warum. Angenehmes Aroma und sehr potent.

(4)

18,25
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Pure Africa (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Pure Africa stammt von den kenianischen Hängen des Kilimanjaro, aber die Züchter bei Original Sensible Seeds perfektionierten und stabilisierten diese reine Sativa, um die Harzerzeugung, den Geschmack und psychedelischen Rausch zu verbessern. Pure Africa wird oft "The Resinator" genannt, weil sie sich ganz locker in kostbare Kristalle kleidet. Eine hohe Pflanze, die bis zu 800 Gramm...


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Chronic Lights (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Chronic Lights von Original Sensible Seeds ist die Kombination zweier äußerst potenter Sorten und ist eine echte Stinkbombe! Durch Kreuzen der köstlichen Northern Lights mit ihrer narkotisierenden Wirkung mit der sensationell starken und aromatischen Chronic führte zu einer Sorte, die auf dem Geruchssinn herumtrampelt und den Züchter mit Erträgen von bis zu 650g/m² erfreut.


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Black Gum (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Black Gum von Original Sensible Seeds ist eine gute Wahl für Anfänger, die eine medizinische Sorte anbauen wollen, die hohe Erträge liefert. Diese von Indica dominierte Sorte hat eine gute Resistenz gegen Krankheiten und Schädlinge und liefert im Freien bis zu 700 Gramm pro Pflanze, bzw. 550g/m² drinnen. Die Knospen sind so voller Harz, daß sie geradezu nach Hasch Produktion schreien.

(1)

21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Black Destroyer (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Black Destroyer ging aus der Kreuzung zweier renommierter und leistungsstarker Pflanzen hervor. Ihre Eltern sind die berühmte und hochpotente von Sativa dominierte AK-47 und die schnell blühende von Indica dominierte Black Domina. Black Destroyer ist eine sehr ergiebige und schnell blühende Sorte mit einem THC Gehalt von rund 22% und dem köstlichen Geschmack süßer Früchte mit einer Prise...


21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Destroyer (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Klein von Statur, aber groß in der Knospenproduktion, ist Auto Destroyer von Original Sensible Seeds eine Sorte mit Tiefe und Höhen. Die Kraft der allseits beliebten AK-47 und einer schnellen und stabilen autoflowering Sorte nutzend, ist sie sowohl ein Champion der Freizeitnutzung, als auch ein medizinisches Wunder. Auto Destroyer benötigt vom Samen bis zur Ernte 10 Wochen.


20,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Super Auto Lemon Haze (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Super Auto Lemon Haze von Original Sensible Seeds wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit CBD Seeds entwickelt. Nur 65-75 Tage nach der Keimung kann man einen Ertrag von bis zu 400g/m² oder 50-100g pro Pflanze erwarten. Diese sativadominierte autoflowering Pflanze hat einen hohen THC Gehalt. Ihr volles Potenzial entfaltet sie in 15-25l Töpfen. Ihre Wirkung ist stark und erhebend.

(3)

20,07
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

CBD Lemon Aid (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

CBD Lemon Aid ist das Ergebnis einer Kreuzung von Lemon Skunk von Original Sensible Seeds mit einer CBD-Sorte von CBD Seeds. Diese Pflanze vereint einen hohen CBD Gehalt mit köstlichen Aromen von Vanille und Zitrus. Nach einer kurzen Blütezeit von 55-65 Tagen sind bis zu 450-500g/m² Ertrag möglich. Ihre Wirkung entspannt den Körper und ist angesichts ihres THC Gehalts eher mild.

(1)

21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Auto Skunk (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Auto Skunk von Original Sensible Seeds ist perfekt zugeschnitten für unerfahrene Züchter und alle Skunk Liebhaber mit einem Mangel an Raum und Geduld. Dieser Sproß der Ehe von Critical Auto und Skunk #1 wächst in nur 8 Wochen von der Keimung bis zur vollen Reife und liefert hochwertiges aromatisches Skunk Gras. Die Pflanzen bleiben unter 1 Meter und drücken fast alle Power in eine...

(1)

15,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Blueberry Ghost OG (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Das nimmersatte Team von Original Sensible Seeds hat die köstliche Blueberry OG, eine seiner Lieblingssorten, aktualisiert. Anstelle von OG Kush wählten die Züchter eine Colorado Ghost OG, um sie mit ihrer genialen Blueberry zu kreuzen. Vereiste Blüten können nach 8–9 Wochen Blütezeit geerntet werden.


21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Alien Gorilla (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Falls Du auf besondere Sorten stehst, ist Alien Gorilla genau richtig für Dich. Zieh diese Kreatur am Abend für ein knallhartes Indica-High aus dem Vorratsglas, das Dir einen erholsamen Schlaf garantiert.


21,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Pure Kush (Original Sensible Seeds) feminisiert

Pure Kush ist genau das, was der Name schon sagt, es ist eine zu 100% reine und unverfälschte Hindu Kush Sorte. Dies ist eine super schnell reifende und ertragreiche Cannabis Sorte mit hohem medizinischen Wert für Anfänger mit einem Mangel an Geduld. Im Zuchtraum angebaut kannst Du erwarten, daß die Pflanzen nach nur 45-55 Tagen der Blüte für die Ernte bereit sind. 22% THC und CBD hoher...

(2)

14,60
Nicht auf Lager
 

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Orig. Sensible Seeds

There are 23 cannabis strains

We are happy to announce the resurrection of (now Original) Sensible Seeds! Sensible Seeds was first established way back in 1992 in Newport, UK. They were considered a pioneering company for their hybrid seeds and their utilisation of hydroponic systems, which at that time were only available in Amsterdam. They were also strongly involved in the creation of the Skunk family.

Unfortunately, in the late 1990s, they closed doors. They never really quit cannabis breeding but decided to move away from the public eye for a while. Now they are back under a new name! Original Sensible Seeds is now located in sunny Spain and offers a wide variety of refined cannabis strains - and we are certain that you will find the right one to fit your needs and requirements.

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

Bruce Banner 3 (Original Sensible Seeds) Feminized

Fittingly named after Bruce Banner aka The Incredible Hulk, Bruce Banner #3 is one of the strongest strains on the planet. An incredible 30% in THC will give you a real surge of energetic euphoria, but with a very relaxing after-effect. But potency isn’t Bruce Banner #3’s only highlight: The strain is very productive and delights with an excellent fruity-diesel aroma and taste.

(1)

25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Auto JH (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Jack Herer is very likely one of the most famous and sought after cannabis varieties and an autoflowering version of such a highlight is simply a must for every serious seed company. And Auto JH by Original Sensible Seeds is an exemplary implementation of creating such a strain. Good yields, rich in flavor, great potency and a superb high make it a must for Sativa lovers.


18,25
In stock
Add to cart

Wedding Cake (Original Sensible) feminized

Wedding Cake is a modern strain on the market that's proven to be extremely popular. It's sweet and potent, boasting a THC content of 25% or higher. Due to such high potency, Wedding Cake is great to use medicinally, recreationally, or however you like! It also grows quickly and delivers fantastic yields indoors and out.


31,75
In stock
Add to cart

Zkittzy Gorilla (Original Sensible) feminized

Original Sensible Seeds’ Zkittzy Gorilla is the fusion of two outstanding cannabis strains. The powerful Gorilla Glue and the mouth-watering Zkittlez come together for a spectacular hybrid that combines serious potency with great flavour. She produces tons of world-class bud in a very short time, yet she is so easy to grow that even novices can expect good results.


21,90
In stock
Add to cart

White Crystal Meth Auto (Original Sensible) feminized

Original Sensible Seeds is bringing a sensational autoflower to the table with their White Crystal Meth Auto. Born from the marriage of the popular White Widow with the super-potent Crystal Meth from Mexico, this girl’s incredible high will catapult you right to orbit and beyond!


18,25
In stock
Add to cart

Grandaddy Black (Original Sensible) Feminized

Grandaddy Black by Original Sensible is an incredibly potent indica that will send you to the couch before you know it. Containing as much as 23% THC, this strain isn’t just the perfect stress-killer and sleep aid; her powerful indica effect can help medicinal users with chronic pain, muscle spasms, and many other ailments. Fruity and earthy notes make medicating with her highly enjoyable!


25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Wedding Cake Auto (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Original Sensible Seeds present to us their Wedding Cake Auto, made with the best Girl Scout Cookies genetics. Get ready for a great mix of fruity and sweet flavours, and an awesome high that you can only get with true West Coast cannabis!


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Gelato (Original Sensible) feminized

Gelato brings immense beauty to any garden or grow room she is cultivated in. Her bright purple flowers are a sight to behold whether growing out of the ground or being sprinkled into a joint.


27,95
In stock
Add to cart

Dr. Bruce Banner (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

The breeders at Original Sensible Seeds tamed a true beast of a strain to make Dr. Bruce Banner. Made with the Bruce Banner #3 genetics, this variant is quite low in THC so that her high is pleasantly mild. Yet, she has the superb flavour of the original parent strain. A great strain for medical users and for those who don’t like to get “smashed” from just one hit!


21,90
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Black JH (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

The Jack Herer strain is without any doubt a milestone of cannabis breeding, but if one is impatient, it can be hard to wait for her to deliver. To shorten the wait, Original Sensible Seeds crossed her with the Indica power plant Black Domina and added Ruderalis to the genetic blend, resulting in a variety that knocks both the body and the brain off their feet - in a pleasant way.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Pure Africa (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

The feminized Pure Africa has its roots in the Kenyan slopes of Kilimanjaro, but the breeders at Original Sensible Seeds perfected and stabilised this pure Sativa to improve the taste, resin production and psychedelic high. Pure Africa is often dubbed "The Resinator" because she covers in precious crystals with ease. Tall plant with the potential to yield 800 grams per plant.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Chronic Lights (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

The feminized Chronic Lights by Original Sensible Seeds is the combination of two extremely potent varieties and is nothing short of a stink bomb! Combining the delicious Northern Lights with its narcotic effect with the sensationally powerful and aromatic Chronic led to a variety that tramples the olfactory sense with its aroma and delights the grower with yields of up to 650g/m².


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Black Gum (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Black Gum by Original Sensible Seeds is a great choice for beginners who want to grow a medical strain that delivers high yields. This Indica dominant variety has a good resistance to diseases and pests and delivers up to 700 grams per plant in an outdoor plantation, respectively up to 550g/m² indoors. The buds are so full of resin, you can almost hear them scream to be used for hash...

(1)

21,90
In stock
Add to cart

Black Destroyer (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Black Destroyer is the outcome of crossing two renowned powerful plants. Her parents are the famous Sativa dominant and highly potent AK-47 and the fast flowering Indica dominant Black Domina. The resulting Black Destroyer is a very high yielding and fast flowering variety with a THC level of around 22% and a delicious flavor of sweet fruits with a pinch of mint.


21,90
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Destroyer (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Short in stature but big on bud production, Auto Destroyer from Original Sensible Seeds is a strain of depth and highs. Harnessing the power of the always popular AK47 and a fast and stable autoflowering strain, she prevails as both a recreational champ and medical marvel. Auto Destroyer goes from seed to harvest in the space of 10 weeks.


20,00
In stock
Add to cart

CBD Lemon Aid (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

CBD Lemon Aid is the result of crossing Lemon Skunk by Original Sensible Seeds with a CBD strain by CBD Seeds. It’s a plant that combines high CBD levels with delicious aromas of vanilla and citrus. Yields of up to 450-500g/m² are feasible after a short flowering time of 55-65 days. CBD Lemon Aid has a deeply relaxing effect on the body, and is mild regarding its THC content.

(1)

21,90
In stock
Add to cart

Auto Skunk (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Auto Skunk by Original Sensible Seeds is perfectly tailored for inexperienced growers and all Skunk lovers with a lack of space and patience. This offspring of the marriage of Critical Auto and Skunk #1 grows from germination to full maturity within only 8 weeks and delivers quality aromatic Skunk weed. The plants stay below 1 meter in height and focus almost all power in one central bud.

(1)

15,00
In stock
Add to cart

Blueberry Ghost OG (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Never content with the status quo, Original Sensible Seeds updated one of their favourite strains, the delectable Blueberry OG. Instead of OG Kush, breeders selected a Colorado Ghost OG to cross with their outstanding Blueberry. The results of this “strain exchange” are improved yields, better flavours, and more trichomes. Buds with insane frostiness can be harvested after 8–9 weeks of...


21,90
In stock
Add to cart

Alien Gorilla (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Alien Gorilla is a strain for when you fancy something different. Pull this creature out of the stash jar during the evening for a heavy-hitting indica high that will ensure restful sleep.


21,90
In stock
Add to cart

Zkittlez (Original Sensible) feminized

Awesomely sweet and sour just like candy, Zkittlez by Original Sensible is a true cannabis treat. Yet, this great indica doesn’t just make your mouth water. She is also very potent and delivers a euphoric but pleasantly balanced high.


27,95
Out of stock
 

Pure Kush (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Pure Kush is precisely what the name indicates, it is a 100% pure and unadulterated Hindu Kush variety. This is a super fast maturing and high yielding cannabis strain with high medical value for beginners with a lack of patience. When grown indoors the plants you can expect the plants to be ready for harvesting after only 45-55 days of flowering. 22% THC and high CBD content.

(2)

14,60
Out of stock
 

Auto Purple (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Auto Purple is a true masterpiece of breeding and a real feast to look at. Original Sensible Seeds infused a pure Afghan Purple with the autoflowering property of Ruderalis and therewith created a fast flowering beautiful lady that dresses in purple buds within only 50-55 days. Purple was once reserved for kings and this noblewoman demonstrates why. Pleasant aroma and very potent.

(4)

18,25
Out of stock
 

Super Auto Lemon Haze (Original Sensible Seeds) feminized

Super Auto Lemon Haze by Original Sensible Seeds was developed in collaboration with CBD Seeds. Growers will harvest delicious and potent Haze buds in just 65-75 days from seed, and can expect yields of up to 400g/m² or 50-100g per plant. This sativa-dominant autoflowering strain has a high THC content, and shows its full potential in large 15-25l pots. Effects are powerful and uplifting.

(3)

20,07
Out of stock
 

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.