Product successfully added to your shopping cart.
Check out

Space Bomb (TGA Subcool) regulär

Space Bomb (TGA Subcool) regulär

Space Bomb ist der Sproß einer Sorte, die TGA Subcool für lange Zeit in der Hinterhand hatte, aber nie für die Zucht verwendete. Sie ist eine kleinere Version der Space Queen, Tiny Bomb, eine Sorte, die irgendwie sehr begehrt wurde. Nach 4 Jahren ging er mit einem Klon dieser Sorte zur Sache, von der er sagt, sie sei eine seiner Lieblingspflanzen und kreuzte sie mit einer männlichen Space Queen.


Lagerbestand: Auf Lager

45,00 inkl. MwSt.

In Warenkorb

Verfügbaren Produktkombinationen:
Anzahl der Samen : 5 € 45.00 Auf Lager
3 Mengen 5 Mengen 10 Mengen
-5% -10% -15%
  • Produktinfos
  • Technische Daten
  • Reviews (1)
  • Fragen (0)
  • Einschränkungen

TGA Subcool - Space Bomb: Schön ausgewogener Sativa und Indica Rasuch

Space Bomb ist der Nachkomme einer Sorte, die TGA Subcool für eine lange Zeit in seinem Repertoire hatte, aber nie für die Zucht verwendet hat, obwohl er behauptet, daß es eine seiner Lieblingspflanzen ist. Die Rede ist von Tiny Bomb, einer Sorte, die nur als Klon erhältlich ist und irgendwie sehr begehrt wurde. Und jetzt, 4 Jahre nachdem er diesen seltenen Phänotyp der größeren Space Queen gefunden hat, beschloß er, mit ihr ins Labor zu gehen und kreuzte sie mit einer männlichen Space Queen, um eine neue Sorte zu erschaffen. Um das Ergebnis mit nur einem einzigen Wort zu beurteilen: BINGO!

Das Ergebnis dieses Zuchtprozesses ist eine große und schön verzweigte Pflanze mit durchschnittlichen Erträgen. Aber Quantität ist nicht gleich Qualität, also denk nicht einmal daran sie abzulehnen, bevor Du sie nicht wenigstens einmal versucht hast. Space Bomb tritt in zwei Phänotypen auf und beide spiegeln Züge der vorhergehenden Sorten Cinderella 99 und Romulan in leichten Variationen wieder. Der Sativa Einfluß überwiegt leicht den der Indica, aber mit 60% Sativa und 40% Indica liegen sie fast auf Augenhöhe.

Um das Beste aus der Space Bomb rauszuholen, solltest Du ihr genug Platz geben, um ihr Wurzelwerk zu entwickeln und sie früh kappen, damit sie zu einer Pflanze mit mehreren seitlichen Zweigen aufwachsen kann. Du wirst echt erstaunt sein, wie schnell eine Pflanze mit Sativa Dominanz ihre volle Reife erreichen kann - Space Bomb benötigt nur 45-55 Tage, um ihre Blütezeit zu durchlaufen und schöne Blütentrauben voller Harz zu entwickeln. Rund 14% der Ernte wird reines THC sein und Space Bomb Knospen zu rauchen wird Dich mehr als zufriedenstellen, wenn Du die kombinierte Wirkung von Sativa und Indica genießt.

Der Phänotyp mit Indica Dominanz produziert keine superharten, dichten Knospen, aber sie sind trotzdem schön und fest. Der Rauch wird Deinen Geist direkt mit in die Wolken nehmen. Mit jedem Zug, den Du nimmst, wird die Sativa Wirkung stärker, aber nach etwa einer halben Stunde nach dem Rauchen nimmt die zerebrale Wirkung langsam ab und ein entspannendes, gemütlich dahintreibendes Gefühl gewinnt die Oberhand und man fühlt sich einfach genau richtig und doch wirst Du Dich fühlen, als würdest Du am liebsten noch etwas tun. Es ist eine sehr schöne 50/50 Mischung aus Indica und Sativa Rausch. Der Geschmack des Rauches ist Zitrone, mit einem Nachgeschmack von Melone beim Ausatmen, zusammen mit Untertönen von Hasch und Gewürzen.

Der Phänotyp mit Sativa Dominanz hat ein schönes Melonenaroma. Der Rauch hat den Geschmack von Melone, gefolgt von einem anhaltenden Nachgeschmack von Zitrone. Die Untertöne von Hasch und Gewürz sind auch hier vorhanden, aber der Rausch ist geselliger und ist besser geeignet für Kiffer die auf einen leichteren Kick und weniger das "stoned" Gefühl stehen. Es ist das perfekte Gras für den ersten Zug am Morgen und auch tagsüber. Die Knospen dieses Phänotyps sind etwas luftiger und flauschiger.

Marke TGA Subcool Seeds
Art: 60% Sativa / 40% Indica
Genetischer hintergrund Tiny Bomb x Space Queen
Blütezeit 45-55 days
Ertrag Innenanbau Medium
Ertrag außenanbau Medium
Innenhöhe Hoch
Außenhöhe Hoch
Erntezeit (Draußen): September
Preisträger High Times Top 10 2009
Erhältlich als: Reguläre Samen
     


    Von S. H. An 06/Mrz/2014 :

    Betreff : Top Strain for indoor
    Kommentar : This is a Top Strain for indoor. This plant grows not so height and so it's better for indoors. This is very potent weed and grows without any problems also for beginner. You get fantastic harvest and i'm sure you will be happy with the results. The taste is sweet with little lemon. Fantastic Weed highly recommend!


    Du kannst keine Bewertung abgeben, weil Du nicht als Kunde angemeldet bist

    Anmelden / Registrieren

Keine Fragen von Kunden für den Moment.

Ein Frage stellen
Ihre Frage wurde erfolgreich unser Team geschickt. Vielen Dank für Frage!
Ein Frage stellen
verstecken form
Name:
Email:
Frage:
  Ein Frage stellen
In folgende Länder versenden wir dieses Produkt nicht:
Switzerland, Norway

30 andere Produkte der gleichen Kategorie:

Product successfully added to your shopping cart.
Check out

Space Bomb (TGA Subcool) regular

Space Bomb (TGA Subcool) regular

Space Bomb is the offspring of a variety TGA Subcool kept in his repertory for a long time, but never used it for breeding. It is a smaller version of the Space Queen, the Tiny Bomb, a strain that somehow became very sought after. So, after 4 years he went to town with a clone of what he says is one of his favorite plants and crossed it with a male Space Queen. Result: BINGO!

Product status: In stock

45,00 tax incl.

Add to cart

List of all product combinations:
Number of seeds: 5 € 45.00 In stock
3 quantities 5 quantities 10 quantities
-5% -10% -15%
  • More info
  • Data sheet
  • Reviews (1)
  • Questions (0)
  • Restrictions

TGA Subcool - Space Bomb: Nicely balanced Sativa and Indica high

Space Bomb is the descendant of a strain TGA Subcool kept in his repertoire for a long time, but never used it for breeding, although he claims that it is one of his favorite plants. The talk is of Tiny Bomb, a strain only available as clone that somehow became very sought after. And now, 4 years after finding this rare phenotype of the bigger Space Queen, he decided to take it to the laboratory and back-crossed it with a male Space Queen to create a new variety. To judge the outcome using only a single word: BINGO!

The result of the breeding process is a tall and nicely branching plant with average yields. But quantity does not equal quality, so don't even think about turning her down before trying her at least once. Space Bomb occurs in two phenotypes and both reflect traits of the preceding varieties Cinderella 99 and Romulan in slight variations. The Sativa influence slightly outweighs the Indica, but with 60% Sativa and 40% Indica they are almost on par.

To get the most out of Space Bomb, you should give her plenty of room to develop her root system and top her early to allow for her to grow into a plant with several lateral branches. You will be truly amazed at how fast a plant with Sativa dominance can reach full maturity - Space Bomb requires only 45-55 days to complete its flowering period and to develop beautiful flower clusters full of resin. Roughly 14% of your harvest will be pure THC and smoking Space Bomb buds will leave you more than satisfied if you enjoy the combined effects of both Sativa and Indica.

The more Indica dominant phenotype does not produce super hard, dense buds, but they are however nice and firm. The smoke will take your mind straight to the clouds at first. With every rip you take the Sativa effect gets stronger, but after about half an hour after smoking the cerebral effect slowly tapers off and a more relaxing, cruising along feeling gains the upper hand and you feel just right and yet you will be eager to do something. It is a very nice 50/50 mix of Indica and Sativa high. The taste of the smoke is Lemon with an aftertaste of Melon on the exhale, alongside with undertones of hash and spice.

The more Sativa phenotype has a beautiful melon aroma. The smoke has the taste of melon, followed by a lingering lemon after taste. The undertones of hash and spice is present as well, but the high is more social and more suitable for stoners with a crush on the lighter kick and less of the "stoned" feeling. It is the perfect smoke for the first rip in the morning and daytime smoke as well. The buds of this phenotype are a bit airier and fluffier.

Brand: TGA Subcool Seeds
Genetics: 60% Sativa / 40% Indica
Parents: Tiny Bomb x Space Queen
Flowering Time: 45-55 days
Yield (indoor): Medium
Yield (outdoor): Medium
Height Indoor: Tall
Height Outdoor: Tall
Harvest Time (Outdoor): September
Award Winner: High Times Top 10 2009
Available as: Regular seeds

    By S. H. on 06/Mar/2014 :

    Title : Top Strain for indoor
    Comment : This is a Top Strain for indoor. This plant grows not so height and so it's better for indoors. This is very potent weed and grows without any problems also for beginner. You get fantastic harvest and i'm sure you will be happy with the results. The taste is sweet with little lemon. Fantastic Weed highly recommend!

    You can't post a review because you are not logged as a customer

    Log in / sign up

No customer questions for the moment.

Ask a question
Your Question has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for question!
Ask a question
hide form
  Ask a question
We do not ship this product to the following countries:
Switzerland, Norway

30 other products in the same category: