Spliff Seeds

Es gibt 17 Cannabissorten

Spliff Seeds wurde im Jahr 1995 mit der Absicht gegründet, qualitativ hochwertige Samen für alle zu züchten, die sie haben wollten, egal ob das nun Grower, Sammler oder therapeutische Nutzer sind. Ihre umfangreiche Auswahl an Cannabis ist in zwei Hauptgruppen unterteilt: Die Bronze Line und die Silver Line, die ihre regulären Samen umfassen. Spliff Seeds hat auch eine Gold Line, eine Sammlung von feminisierten Samen.

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage haben die Anbäuer von Spliff Seeds vor kurzem damit begonnen, ihrer Sammlung auch autoflowering und semi-autoflowering Cannabissorten hinzuzufügen. Das bedeutet, dass Spliff Seeds für jeden etwas zu bieten hat. Wenn Du also herausfinden möchtest, was sie genau anbieten, dann schau es Dir im Folgenden an!

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

AK (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte AK von Spliff Seeds ist eine der besten Entscheidungen für den Anfänger - sie ist schnell blühend, resistent gegen Schimmel und macht sich gut auf Böden, Coco oder Hydro, kommt mit höheren/niedrigeren Temperaturen klar und ist bescheiden in Bezug auf Nährstoffe. Kreuzen einer AK Mutter und Northern Lights Spezial (90% Indica) erschuf eine tolle Ertragspflanze - erwarte...

(1)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Blue Berry (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Blue Berry von Spliff Seeds hat einen exotischen genetischen Hintergrund; die Blueberry (Highland Oaxaca, Chocolate Thai und Afghani # 1) wurde bestäubt von einem Northern Lights Spezial Vater, was zu einer Indica Sorte mit hohem medizinischen Wert und extrem plättender Wirkung führte. Die Pflanzen erzeugen schwere, feste Knospen mit einem süßen Heidelbeergeschmack.

(4)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Blue Medi Kush (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Blue Medi Kush von Spliff Seeds ist eine erstaunlich schnell blühende Sorte mit einem außergewöhnlich köstlichen Geschmack, fruchtig, mit einem Hauch alten Weins und einem Nachgeschmack von Minze. Die Pflanzen erreichen eine Höhe von nur 40-70cm und lieferen in nur 7-8 Wochen der Blüte eine Ernte von 350-450g/m². Dauerhafter, euphorischer und erhebender Rausch ...

(1)

24,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Bubblegun (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Bubblegun von Spliff Seeds ist eine Indica Sorte mit hohem THC und CBD Gehalt und sie ist ein sehr potentes Schmerzmittel mit dem definitiven Sativa Rausch. Diese Sorte wird drinnen 1-1,2 m groß und liefert 400-500g/m² - im Freien erreicht sie 1,35+m und wirft bis zu 1Kg steinharter und klebriger, fetter Knospen ab. Das Grass knallt dauerhaft und erhebend und lindert...

(1)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Crystal White (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Crystal White von Spliff Seeds ist ein wahres Harzmonster, das auf zwei bekannten Sorten basiert - Super Skunk und White Widow. Diese super Ertragspflanze benötigt nur 8-9 Wochen, um eine Ernte von satten 550-650g/m² zu erzeugen. Die Knospen sind kompakt, groß und dicht und haben ein süß-blumiges Aroma, einen fruchtigen Ananasgeschmack und einen Effekt, der Dich völlig...

(1)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Dutch Automatic (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Dutch Automatic von Spliff Seeds ist eine selbstblühende Sorte mit einem kurzen Lebenszyklus - sie benötigt nur 11 Wochen von der Keimung bis zur Ernte. Die Pflanzen werden 40-75cm hoch und erzeugen kompakte und schwere Knospen, diese kleinen Damen liefern 15-35g pro Pflanze. Die Ernte hat blumiges und fruchtiges Skunk Aroma und eignet sich nicht für die Mittagspause.

(1)

19,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Dutch Blue Automatic (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Dutch Blue Automatic von Spliff Seeds ist eine Sorte mit einem blauen Dreh - wenn sie in kälteren Klimazonen angebaut wird, werden die Blätter blau. Northern Lights Special machte sie kältefester und Blueberry trug zum erdigen und fruchtigen Geschmack bei, Dutch Automatic fügte das selbstblühende Element hinzu und eine schnelle Sorte war geboren. 10-11 Wochen bis zur Ernte.

(4)

19,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Fast Bud Outdoor (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Fast Bud Outdoor von Spliff Seeds ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger intensiver Auswahl, Zucht und Kreuzung. Early Pearl wurde mit ihren Eltern gekreuzt, nämlich Mexican Sativa und Californian Sativa, um eine stabile Pflanze mit verbesserter Qualität, Ertrag und Blütezeit zu kreieren. Diese fast reine Sativa (90%) erreicht eine Höhe von bis zu 2,50m und jede Pflanze liefert rund...

(2)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gold Rush Outdoor (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Ok, wir wissen nicht, ob die feminisierte Gold Rush Outdoor von Spliff Seeds im Yukon Gebiet gedeihen würde, aber wir wissen, daß dies eine der schnellsten aller Sativas (85%) ist. Die Pflanzen behalten eine überschaubare Größe mit ihren zwei Metern und sind Anfang September bereit für die Ernte. Polm Gold, Purple Power und afghanische Gene vermischt, ergaben eine Sorte mit erhebendem...


29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Power Plant (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Power Plant von Spliff Seeds macht ihrem Namen alle Ehre und liefert 400-500g/m² Grass mit intensivem Zitronenaroma und bittersüßem Geschmack und hat es echt in sich was das THC angeht. Dieses Kraftpaket eignet sich für den Innen- und Außenbereich, wo sie Höhen von 70-100cm erreicht, bzw. 1-1,2m im Freien, wo sie 550g kompakte und harzige Knospen pro Pflanze liefert.

(1)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Snow White (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Snow White von Spliff Seeds ist der Epilog eines genetischen Dramas mit Schauspielern wie White Widow, Cinderella 99 und Northern Lights Special. Diese 80%ige Indica verfügt über einen kräftigen Wuchs und eine massive Harzproduktion. Im Innenbereich werden die Pflanzen nicht größer als 60-80cm, aber die Ernte von 500-600g/m² gebietet Respekt. Diese Zeug ist wahres K.O....


29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Spliff's Strawberry (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Spliff's Strawberry von Spliff Seeds ist eine starke 80%ige Sativa mit hohem THC Gehalt und massivem Ertrag. Die Pflanzen wachsen recht einheitlich und blühen spät, aber wenn sie es erstmal tun, brauchen sie nur 8 Wochen, um zur Reife zu kommen. Spliff's Strawberry entwickelt überall große, steinharte Nuggets - THC-reiches und harziges Grass mit tropischem Fruchtaroma.

(2)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Super Skunk (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Spliff Seeds' feminisierte Super Skunk kann ihre Herkunft nicht leugnen - diese tolle Inzuchtsorte stinkt. Kein Wunder, mit einem Schuß Skunk No.1 und einer doppelten Dosis Afghani ist sie sehr harzig und verströmt einen moschusartiges und süßes bis zitroniges Aroma. Dieser Stinker ist das Ergebnis sorgfältiger Auswahl und Kreuzung und wächst entsprechend einheitlich. Liefert 500-600g/m².


29,00
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

White Widow (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte White Widow von Spliff Seeds ist eine kleine, kompakte Pflanze, aber die Qualität und Quantität des Marihuanas sind erstklassig. Brazilian Sativa, South Indian und Northern Lights Special Gene erschufen ein wahres THC Monster mit süß-saurem Geschmack und würzig-süßem Abgang. Der hohe THC Gehalt macht diese Sorte sehr wertvoll für medizinische Zwecke, insbesondere bei...


29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Mega Power Plant (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Mega Power Plant von Spliff Seeds ist, so behaupten sie, die ultimative Indica Sorte für den Anbau im Innenbereich. Durch Kreuzen ihrer super stabilen Northern Lights mit Power Plant schufen sie eine 80-100cm kleine Pflnaze mit einer Blütezeit von 8-9 Wochen und Erträgen von 500-600g. Diese anfängerfreundlich Sorte ist recht resistent gegen Krankheiten und Parasiten.

(2)

29,90
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Moon Walker Kush (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Möglicherweise eine der besten Kush Sorten, die Du heutzutage anbauen kannst, Moon Walker Kush von Spliff Seeds ist eine unglaublich starke Indica Sorte, die nicht enttäuschen wird. Sie bietet starke Medizin zur Tiefenentspannung und erfreut mit spektakulärem Aroma. Ihr hoher THC-Gehalt und starker Rauch machen Moon Walker Kush zu einer Pflanze mit gutem medizinischen Potenzial.


26,50
Auf Lager
In Warenkorb

Gold Bar Kush (Spliff Seeds) feminisiert

Gold Bar Kush von Spliff Seeds beeindruckt mit immenser Vitalität, super Geschmack und unglaublich kraftvollem und ausgeglichenen Rauch. Sie mag nicht die am einfachsten anzubauende Pflanze sein, aber Kleinigkeiten wie ihre etwas längere Blütezeit sollten nicht die Freude dämpfen, die es bereitet diese Schönheit anzubauen. Freue Dich darauf mit spektakulärem Premium-Kush belohnt zu werden.


29,90
Nicht auf Lager
 

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Spliff Seeds

There are 17 cannabis strains

Founded in 1995, Spliff Seeds set up with the intention of breeding and providing high-quality seeds to those who wanted them, be they grower, collector, or therapeutic users. Their extensive range of cannabis is separated into two main lines: the Bronze and Silver Line, which hold their regular seeds.

Spliff Seeds also have a Gold Line, which is the feminized seeds collection. By popular demand, they recently started adding autoflowering and semi-autoflowering cannabis strains to the collection. It means Spliff Seeds have something for everyone, so if you are looking to discover what they have, look below!

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

AK (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized AK by Spliff Seeds is one of the best choices for the novice grower - it is fast flowering, resistant to mold and performs well on soil, coco or hydro, can cope with higher/lower temperatures and is modest in regards of nutrients. Crossing an AK mother and their Northern Lights Special (90% Indica) created a superb yielder - expect 500g/m² in an indoor setup.

(1)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Blue Berry (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Blue Berry by Spliff Seeds has an exotic genetic background; the original Blueberry (Highland Oaxaca, Chocolate Thai and Afghani #1) was pollinated by a Northern Lights Special father, resulting in an Indica dominant variety with high medicinal value and extremely stoning effect. The plants produce heavy, solid buds with a sweet blueberry taste and a slightly earthy, fruity...

(4)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Blue Medi Kush (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Blue Medi Kush by Spliff Seeds is an amazingly fast flowering variety with an exceptionally delicious flavor, fruity, with hints of aged wine and an aftertaste of mint. The plants reach a height of only 40-70cm and provide a harvest of 350-450g/m² within 7-8 weeks of flowering. The smoke triggers a durable, euphoric and uplifting high and alleviates anxiety, stress, pain ...

(1)

24,00
In stock
Add to cart

Bubblegun (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Bubblegun by Spliff Seeds is a predominately Indica strain with high THC and CBD levels and is a very potent painkiller with a definitive Sativa high. This variety grows up to a height of 1-1,2m indoors and yields 400-500g/m² - outdoors it reaches 1,35+m and yields up to 1Kg of rock-hard and sticky fat buds. The weed provides a durable and uplifting high and alleviates pain.

(1)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Crystal White (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Crystal White by Spliff Seeds is a true resin monster based on two famous cannabis strains - Super Skunk and White Widow. This mega-yielder requires only 8-9 weeks to produce a harvest of whopping 550-650g/m². The buds are compact, large and dense and have a sweet floral aroma, a fruity pineapple taste and an effect that will leave you stoned for a long time. High medical...

(1)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Dutch Automatic (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Dutch Automatic by Spliff Seeds is an autoflowering variety with a very short life cycle - it takes her only 11 weeks from germination to harvest. The plants grow up to a height of 40-75cm and produce compact and heavy buds, these little ladies deliver 15-35g per plant. The crop has a floral and fruity Skunk aroma and is not suitable for lunchtime consumption. Couch-lock!

(1)

19,00
In stock
Add to cart

Dutch Blue Automatic (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Dutch Blue Automatic by Spliff Seeds is a strain with a blue twist - when grown in colder climates the leaves turn blue. Northern Lights Special made it more cold-proof and Blueberry contributed to the earthy and fruity flavor, Dutch Automatic added the autoflowering attribute and a fast finishing strain was born. 10-11 weeks to harvest and the occasion to get totally mellow.

(4)

19,00
In stock
Add to cart

Fast Bud Outdoor (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Fast Bud Outdoor by Spliff Seeds is the result of years of intensive selection, breeding and crossing. Early Pearl has been back-crossed with some of her parents, namely Mexican Sativa and Californian Sativa to create a stable plant with improved quality, yield and flowering time. This almost pure Sativa (90%) reaches a height of up to 2,50m and each plant provides around...

(2)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Gold Rush Outdoor (Spliff Seeds) feminized

Ok, we don't know if the feminized Gold Rush Outdoor by Spliff Seeds would thrive in the Yukon area in Alaska, but we do know that this is one of the fastest finishers of all Sativas (85%). The plants stay at a manageable size with their 2 meters and are ready for harvesting by early September. Polm Gold, Purple Power and Afghan genes mingled to create an aromatic strain with uplifting...


29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Power Plant (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Power Plant by Spliff Seeds lives up to its name and delivers 400-500g/m² of weed with an intense lemon aroma and a bittersweet flavor and really packs a punch regarding the THC content. This power-pack is suitable for indoor and outdoor growing where she reaches heights of 70-100cm, respectively 1-1.2m outdoors where she provides 550g of compact resinous buds per plant.

(1)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Snow White (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Snow White by Spliff Seeds is the epilogue of a genetic drama with actors like White Widow, Cinderella 99 and Northern Lights Special. This 80% Indica has a vigorous growth and massive resin production. Indoors the plants won't get any bigger than 60-80cm, but the yield of 500-600g/m² is authoritative. This highly potent stuff is true knock-out weed with medicinal value.


29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Spliff's Strawberry (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Spliff's Strawberry by Spliff Seeds is a very strong and branchy 80% Sativa with a high THC level and massive yields. The plants grow quite uniform and will flower rather late, but once they do, it takes them only 8 weeks to finish. Spliff's Strawberry develops big rock-hard nuggets all over her - THC-rich and resinous weed with an aroma of tropical fruit and berry flavor.

(2)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Super Skunk (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Super Skunk by Spliff Seeds can not deny its origin - this superb inbred strain stinks. No miracle, with a shot of Skunk No.1 and a double dose of Afghani it is highly resinous and exudes a musky and sweet to lemony aroma. This stinker is the result of meticulous selection and backcrossing and grows accordingly uniform. The plants reach heights of 1.2-1.5m and deliver...


29,00
In stock
Add to cart

White Widow (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized White Widow by Spliff Seeds is a short and stocky plant, but the quality and quantity of the marijuana is top notch. Brazilian Sativa, South Indian and Northern Lights Special genes created a true THC monster with a sour and sweet flavor and a spicy-sweet finish. The high THC level makes this variety highly valuable for medicinal purposes, particularly as a remedy for pain.


29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Mega Power Plant (Spliff Seeds) feminized

The feminized Mega Power Plant by Spliff Seeds is what they claim to be the ultimate Indica variety for indoor cultivation. By crossing their super stable Northern Lights with a Power Plant, they created a small plant of 80-100cm with a flowering time of 8-9 weeks and high yields of 500-600g. This beginner friendly variety is very forgiving and quite resistant to diseases and parasites.

(2)

29,90
In stock
Add to cart

Moon Walker Kush (Spliff Seeds) feminized

Possibly one of the best Kush varieties that you can grow today, Moon Walker Kush by Spliff Seeds is an incredibly potent Indica that won’t disappoint. This is powerful medicine that can show you levels of the deepest relaxation while she pleases with an aroma which is no less spectacular. Her high THC levels and powerful smoke make Moon Walker Kush a plant with good medicinal potential.


26,50
In stock
Add to cart

Gold Bar Kush (Spliff Seeds) feminized

Gold Bar Kush by Spliff Seeds impresses with immense growing vigour, amazing taste and an incredibly potent yet balanced smoke. She may not be the easiest plant to grow, but minor things like her longer flowering time and her very fast growth shouldn’t really dampen the joy of growing this beauty. Look forward to be rewarded with some premium-grade Kush that’s nothing but spectacular.


29,90
Out of stock
 

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.