Positronics Seeds

Es gibt 17 Cannabissorten

Positronics ist eine Samenbank aus Spanien, die Cannabis Liebhabern Sorten mit den besten Aromen zur Verfügung stellen. Sie forschen und arbeiten daran, ihre vorhandenen Sorten zu aktualisieren und zu verbessern und sorgen dafür, daß alle Zuchtenthusiasten glücklich sind! Wir bieten 17 großartige, feminisierte Sorten aus ihrem Katalog an.

--
  • --
  • Am Beliebtesten
  • Meisten Bewertungen
  • Das billigste
  • Das teuerste
  • A bis Z
  • Z bis A
    • Filtern nach
    • Feminisiert
    • Autoflowering
    • Regulär
    • CBD

Afghan Express (Positronics) feminisiert

Erschöpft vom Durchblättern der Seiten selbstblühender Cannabis Samen, die an die Standards regulärer Samen nicht heranreichen, die Cannabis einhalten sollte? Dafür hat Positronics für Dich ihre autoflowering Afghan Express. Eine leckere Indica, ideal für die medizinische Verwendung und einen erholsamen Freizeitrausch, neue Cannabis Konsumenten und Züchter werden sich in sie verlieben.

(1)

20,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Black Widow (Positronics) feminisiert

Die feminisierte Black Widow von Positronics Seeds ist ein Mädchen der weiße Magie mit einem entspannenden und beruhigenden Bann. Werde ein Zauberer und züchte Deine eigene Medizin mit einem THC Gehalt von 19% und 0,3% CBD. Nach einer Blütezeit von 55-66 Tagen haben Deine kleinen schwarzen Damen etwa 1m Höhe erreicht und belohnen Deine Zeit und Sorgfalt gerne mit einem Ertrag von 400g/m².

(1)

31,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Blue Rhino (Positronics) feminisiert

Wenn ein Kunde eine höchst medizinische, mit CBD geladene Sorte sucht, empfehlen wir ohne Zögern Blue Rhino. Positronics kreuzte Blueberry und White Rhino, um positiv hervorragende feminisierte Samen zu produzieren und diese Schönheiten wachsen bepackt mit 1,9% CBD. Mit einem erlesenen Heidelbeer Aroma und kolossalen Erträgen kannst Du nichts falsch machen, wenn Du eine Blue Rhino ins Beet...


29,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Caramel Ice (Positronics) feminisiert

Als Skunks in die beliebte Cannabis Welt eingeführt wurde, schwärmten Raucher überall über ihre intensiv fruchtigen Aromen und den wild euphorischen Rausch. Heute hat Positronics einen weiteren genetischen Jackpot geknackt, indem die Hektol und Red Skunk kreuzten, was die feminisierte Caramel Ice erschuf, die die besten Skunk Qualitäten in einer schnell blühenden, Schimmel resistenten...


28,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Claustrum (Positronics) feminisiert

Medizinisch definiert, ist das Claustrum "ein dünner, unregelmäßiger Lappen von Neuronen", verantwortlich für die Koordination, die Wechselwirkungen zwischen der linken und rechten Gehirnhälfte, für die Schaffung der "nahtlosen Qualität der bewußten Erfahrung". Häng die natürlichen Barrieren des Bewußtseins aus und tauch ein in seine Tiefe mit einem Hieb der Claustrum Sativa von...


33,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Critical 47 (Positronics) feminisiert

Reden wir mal über vielfältiges Erbe, die feminisierte Critical #47 von Positronics erbte Gene aus Kolumbien, Mexiko und Indien, mit großelterlichen Vorfahren wie Critical Mass und Afghani Skunk. Als 50/50 Indica und Sativa, ist diese Skunk Sorte eine schnell blühende, leckere Freude und ihr fruchtiges Aroma wird nur noch durch ihren beruhigenden, meditativen Rausch übertroffen.


30,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Jack Diesel (Positronics) feminisiert

Liebst Du diese himmelhohen Sativa Treffer, die Dich nach nur einem Hieb oder zwei zerebral benommen sein lassen? Liebst Du den Sativa König aller Zeiten, Jack Herer? Liebst Du es, Dich mit einer halb-orangen Knospe der NYC Diesel zurückzulehnen? Dann teile all Deine Liebe und züchte Deine eigene glänzende neue Jack Diesel aus unseren 100%ig feminisierten Samen. Das Beste beider Eltern!


36,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Mayday Express (Positronics) feminisiert

Positronics' erster Vorstoß zu den feminisierten autoflowering Samen löste überall bei den Positronics Fans Besorgnis aus - und ihre MayDay Express übernahm die Hürde mit Bravour. Diese niedliche kleine berauschende Pflanze wächst schnell wie ein Lauffeuer und hat eine leuchtend grüne Farbe, hat ordentlich THC geladen, obwohl sie klein bleibt: Die besten Dinge kommen eben in kleinen...


23,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Somango 47 (Positronics) feminisiert

Somango 47 von Positronics ist ein einfach anzubauender Indica Klassiker. Mit starkem Geschmack, Geruch und Rausch, beeindruckt diese Sorte mit Sicherheit Anfänger und Veteranen der Zucht gleichermaßen. Finde selbst heraus, warum viele dieser Kreuzung den Spitznamen "Das Biest" gaben. Somango 47 ist das Ergebnis der Kreuzung von Somango and Critical #47.

(1)

28,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Super Cheese (Positronics) feminisiert

Super Cheese von Positronics ist ein klassischer Skunk mal Skunk Mix und ist eine gute Wahl für alle, die einen zuverlässigen Skunk mit dem Geschmack alter Zeiten und moderner Genetik suchen. Super Cheese wird Dich nicht enttäuschen, Du wirst immer und immer wieder auf sie zurückgreifen.


24,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

CBD+ Critical 47 (Positronics) feminisiert

Die ursprüngliche Critical 47 ist eine sehr potente Sorte, aber nicht unbedingt optimal für medizinische Cannabisutzer. Positronics' CBD-reiche Version CBD+ Critical 47 ist die perfekte medizinische Sorte für alle, die eine ausgewogenere und weniger psychoaktive Wirkung lieben. Sie ist so mächtig wie das Original und hat den gleichen tollen Geschmack und Geruch.


45,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Northern Haze Express (Positronics) feminisiert

Northern Haze Express ist eine selbstblühende Cannabissorte, die zwei beliebte Hybride mit Ruderalis kombiniert. Northern Lights #5 und Haze wurden mit Lowryder gekreuzt. Das ließ die Sorte schneller blühen, machte sie potenter und erhöhte den Ertrag. Im Rauch hat sie einen süßen, hasch-ähnlichen Geschmack und liefert ein ausgeglichenes High mit einem angenehmen Körper-Stoned für jede...


25,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Jack Diesel Express (Positronics) feminisiert

Jack Diesel Express ist das Kind von zwei Legenden: Jack Herer und NYC Diesel. Die Züchter von Positronics bringen uns einen sehr ertragsreichen und robusten, sativalastigen autoflowering Hybriden. Ihr Rausch ist größtenteils zerebral - die erste Phase verleiht eine intensive Entspannung von Körper und Geist, gefolgt von einer Welle glücklicher, erhebender Energie und eines...


25,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Super Cheese Express (Positronics) feminisiert

Super Cheese Express von Positronics ist eine gelungene autoflowering Spielart ihres Champions Super Cheese. Den haben sie mit ihrer besten Afghani/Ruderalis Sorte gekreuzt und so entstand diese Express-Version. Diese stark riechende, harzreiche Schönheit vereint das Beste von Cheese und Afghani und setzt den Standard für neue autoflowering Sorten.


25,00
Auf Lager
In den Warenkorb

Express Collection Pack (Positronics) feminisiert

Diese gemischte Packung ist der beste Weg, um die autoflowering oder auch selbstblühend genannten Sorten aus dem Sortiment von Positronics auszuprobieren.


35,00
Nicht auf Lager
 

Sativa Sammelpackung (Positronics) feminisiert

Diese Sammelpackung enthält die besten Sativa Sorten aus dem Sortiment von Positronics und ist dem echten Sativa Kenner und Liebhaber wärmstens zu empfehlen.


55,00
Nicht auf Lager
 

Purple Haze 1 (Positronics) feminisiert

Purple Haze von Positronics ist ein Sorte, die in Geschichte gebadet ist und psychedelische Räusche induziert. Ein atemberaubender Anblick in Deinem Garten, diese tolle Sorte erzeugt ein hochwertiges Endprodukt, das nie enttäuscht. Purple Haze ist ein Sativa dominanter Hybrid und verströmt unverwechselbar würzige, Aromen von Zimt und Weihrauch mit erdigen Untertönen.

(3)

35,00
Nicht auf Lager
 

Altersverifizierung 18+

Bist Du 18 Jahre oder älter? Die Inhalte auf Zamnesia.com sind nur für Erwachsene geeignet und ausschließlich für volljährige Personen bestimmt.

Bitte vergewissere Dich, dass Du die Gesetze Deines Landes kennst. Unser Online-Shop entspricht dem niederländischen Recht.

Mit einem Klick auf Betreten bestätigst Du, dass Du 18 Jahre oder älter bist.

Positronics Seeds

There are 17 cannabis strains

Positronics is a seed bank from Spain that is offering cannabis lovers the best flavored strains available. They keep researching and working to upgrade and improve their existing strains and keep all growing enthusiasts happy! We are offering 17 great feminized strains from their catalogue.

--
  • --
  • Most popular
  • Most reviews
  • Price: lowest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Product Name: A to Z
  • Product Name: Z to A
    • Filter By
    • Feminized
    • Autoflowering
    • Regular
    • Medical

Afghan Express (Positronics) feminized

Exhausted of scrolling through pages of autoflowering cannabis seeds that don’t match up to the standards of regular seeds that all cannabis really should? Positronics is here for you with their autoflowering Afghan Express. A tasty indica great for both medicinal use and a relaxing recreational stone, new cannabis users smoking and growing alike will fall in love with the strain.

(1)

20,00
In stock
Add to cart

Black Widow (Positronics) feminized

The feminized Black Widow by Positronics Seeds is a white magic maiden with a relaxing and sedative spell. Become a sorcerer and raise your own medicine with a THC level of 19% and 0.3% CBD. After a flowering time of 55-66 days your little black ladies have reached a height of around 1m and gladly reward your time and care with a yield of 400g/m².

(1)

31,00
In stock
Add to cart

Blue Rhino (Positronics) feminized

When a customer is looking for a highly medicinal, CBD loaded strain, we recommend Blue Rhino without hesitation. Positronics crossed Blueberry and White Rhino to produce positively outstanding feminized seeds, and these beauties grow up packed with 1.9 % CBD. With a sublime blueberry aroma and colossal yields, you can’t go wrong adding an elegant Blue Rhino plant to your grow.


29,00
In stock
Add to cart

Caramel Ice (Positronics) feminized

When skunks were first introduced into the popular cannabis world, smokers everywhere were raving about their intensely fruity aromas and wildly euphoric highs. Today, Positronics has hit another genetic jackpot by expertly breeding Hektol and Red Skunk, creating feminized Caramel Ice seeds that pack all the best skunk qualities into a quick-flowering, mould resistant strain.


28,00
In stock
Add to cart

Claustrum (Positronics) feminized

Medically defined, the claustrum is “a thin, irregular sheet of neurons” responsible for orchestrating the interactions between the left and right brain, creating “the seamless quality of conscious experience.” Unhinge the natural barriers of your consciousness and delve into its depths with a batch of Positronics’ near-perfect Claustrum sativa strain, all feminized and ready to germinate.


33,00
In stock
Add to cart

Critical 47 (Positronics) feminized

Talk about diverse heritage, the feminized Critical #47 by Positronics inherits genetics from Columbia, Mexico, and India, with ancestry rooted in grandparent strains Critical Mass and Afghani Skunk. A 50/50 split of indica and sativa, the skunky cannabis is a quick-flowering, tasty delight, and its fruity aroma is only surpassed by its calming, meditative high.


30,00
In stock
Add to cart

Jack Diesel (Positronics) feminized

Love those sky-high sativa hitters that leave you in a cerebral daze after just a puff or two? Love the all-time sativa strain king Jack Herer? Love sitting back with a half-orange bud of New York City Diesel? Then share all that love and grow yourself a shiny new Jack Diesel plant from our all-feminised seeds. A hybrid that gets the best of both parents!


36,00
In stock
Add to cart

Mayday Express (Positronics) feminized

Positronics’ first-ever venture into autoflowering feminised seeds was met with apprehension from Positronics fans everywhere – and their MayDay Express took the spot with flying colours. This cute little heady plant grows quick as wildfire and takes on a bright green colour, packing a decent THC punch while still keeping short: Because the best things, come in small packages.


23,00
In stock
Add to cart

Somango 47 (Positronics) feminized

Somango 47 by Positronics is an easy to grow indica classic. With strong tastes, smells and highs this strain is sure to impress novice and veteran growers alike. Find out for yourselves why many have nicknamed this strain “The Beast”. Somango 47 is result of crossing Somango and Critical #47.

(1)

28,00
In stock
Add to cart

Super Cheese (Positronics) feminized

Super Cheese by Positronics is a classic Skunk x Skunk mix and is a solid choice for any looking for a reliable, old school tasting Skunk with modern genetics. Super Cheese will not disappoint, it will keep you coming back time and time again.


24,00
In stock
Add to cart

CBD+ Critical 47 (Positronics) feminized

The original Critical 47 is a very potent strain, but not necessarily optimal for medical cannabis users. Positronics’ high-CBD version, CBD+ Critical 47, is the perfect medical strain for all those who love a more balanced and less psychoactive effect. She is as powerful as the original and will give you the same great taste and aroma.


45,00
In stock
Add to cart

Northern Haze Express (Positronics) feminized

Northern Haze Express is an autoflowering cannabis strain that combines two popular hybrids with ruderalis. Northern Lights #5 and Haze were crossed with Lowryder, making this strain fast-flowering, potent and a large yielder. When smoked, its sticky buds provide a sweet, hashlike taste and deliver a balanced high with a pleasant body stone. It’s a good all-round strain for any time of the...


25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Jack Diesel Express (Positronics) feminized

Jack Diesel Express is a lovechild between two mainstays of the cannabis world: Jack Herer and NYC Diesel. The breeders at Positronics bring us a heavy-yielding and durable, autoflowering sativa-dominant hybrid. The high is mostly cerebral - the initial stage gives you intense body and mind relaxation, which is then followed by a wave of happy, uplifting energy accompanied by a creativity...


25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Super Cheese Express (Positronics) feminized

Super Cheese Express by Positronics is a successful variety of Positronics' champion strain Super Cheese. This express version was made by crossing it with their finest Afghani ruderalis breed, resulting in an autoflowering variant of an already remarkable strain. This smelly, resinous beauty takes the best from Cheese and Afghani and sets the standard for new autoflowering breeds.


25,00
In stock
Add to cart

Express Collection Pack (Positronics) feminized

This mix pack is the best way to try the autoflowering strains in the collection of Positronics.


35,00
Out of stock
 

Sativa Collection Pack (Positronics) feminized

This Collection Pack contains the best Sativa strains in the collection of Positronics and is a real recommendation for the real Sativa-Lover.


55,00
Out of stock
 

Purple Haze 1 (Positronics) feminized

Purple Haze by Positronics is a strain bathed in history that will induce psychedelic highs. A stunning sight to behold in your garden, this great strain will produce you a quality end product that will never disappoint.Purple Haze is a sativa dominant hybrid and gives off distinctive spicy, cinnamon and incense aromas with earthy undertones.

(3)

35,00
Out of stock
 

Age Verification 18+

Are you aged 18 or over? The content on Zamnesia.com is only suitable for adults and is reserved for those of legal age.

Ensure you are aware of the laws of your country. Our online shop complies with Dutch law.

By clicking Enter, you confirm you are 18 years or older.