Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminisiert

(3)

Rosso Corsa ist eine einzigartige Mischung aus dekadenten Sorten und hat mehr als nur wunderschöne rote Blüten im Angebot. Diese Sorte bietet bei einem einfachen Wachstumszyklus hervorragende Potenz neben köstlichen Aromen. In Verbindung mit einem entspannenden High von großer Bedeutung ist Rosso Corsa ganz sicher eine Sorte, die Deine vollste Aufmerksamkeit verdient.

80,00 inkl. MwSt.
Auf Lager
Benachrichtigen, wenn wieder auf Lager:
Du wirst benachrichtigt, sobald das Produkt wieder verfügbar ist

Anzahl der Samen:5 € 80.00
  • Anzahl der Samen: 5 € 80.00
 
- +
 
Hinweis: Die verkauften Produkte sind niederländische Souvenir-Samen
Diskreter Versand
Diskreter
Versand
Schnelle Lieferung
Schnelle
Lieferung
Sichere Bezahlung
Sichere
Bezahlung
Sendungs Verfolgung
Sendungs
Verfolgung
  • Produktinfos
  • Bewertungen (3)
  • Fragen (0)
  • Einschränkungen
  • Video (0)
Produktinfos

Aficionado French Connection - Rosso Corsa: Premium-Potenz, Premium-Geschmack

Aficionado French Connection, die für ihr hochwertiges Cannabis bekannt ist, präsentiert mit Rosso Corsa das überaus starke Ergebnis der Kreuzung von Cherry Noir #18 und Testarossa. Dieser indicadominierte Hybride bietet nicht nur hervorragende Aromen und Geschmacksrichtungen, sondern zeichnet sich auch durch einen einfachen und problemlosen Anbauzyklus aus.

Der Anbau von Rosso Corsa ist deshalb eine äußerst lohnende Erfahrung. Die Sorte liefert nicht nur fantastische Ergebnisse, sondern sieht auch ebenso fantastisch aus. Stell Dich zu Beginn der Blüte auf eine einzigartige dunkelrote Färbung ein, die aus dem Grün hervorleuchtet. Rosso Corsa eignet sich sowohl für Innenräume als auch für den Anbau unter freiem Himmel und bietet Dir viel Freiheit. Indoor wachsend benötigt sie 8 bis 9 Wochen, um bis zu 650g/m² abzuliefern. Im Freien darfst Du Dich gegen Ende September auf einen ähnlichen Ertrag freuen.

Die Züchter dieser Sorte empfehlen, sie während der späten Blüte gut zu gießen, um eine zu frühe Harzreifung zu verhindern. Und tatsächlich, sobald das Harz reif ist, wird es von den Blüten herabfließen – perfekt für Liebhaber von Haschisch und Extrakten.

Aufgrund ihrer starken Genetik darfst Du von Rosso Corsa Aromen und Geschmacksrichtungen erwarten, die denen ihrer Eltern stark ähneln. Süße, fruchtige Noten mit Lavendel- und Zitrusnuancen prägen den Duft dieser Sorte und machen auch einen großen Teil ihres Geschmacks aus. Das High von Rosso Corsa ist geprägt von einer anfänglich erhebenden Euphorie, der eine lang anhaltende körperliche Entspannung folgt. Aus diesem Grund bevorzugen ihre Nutzer, sie am Ende des Tages zu rauchen oder zu verdampfen.

Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminisiert Datenblatt
Marke Aficionado French Connection
Genetik Indica-dominant
Eltern Cherry Noir #18 x Testarossa
Blütezeit 8-9 wochen
THC Hoch
CBD Gering
Ertrag Innenanbau 600-650 gr/m²
Ertrag Außenanbau Medium
Innenhöhe Medium
Außenhöhe Medium
Erhältlich Als Feminisierte Samen
Blütentyp Photoperiodisch
Gattung Feminisiert
*Laut Züchter, wenn unter idealen Bedingungen angebaut

Mehr Information zu diesem Produkt:

Bewertungen (3)
    (3)
    16/März/2021

    HERMAPHRODITES
    A éviter absolument les graines virent toutes hermas

    13/Okt/2020

    One of the first owners :)
    Had the chance to purchase these upon release. Must say that the packaging on its own is a reason to buy. Seeds have been planted and germinated 5/5. So seeds are from good quality.

    Du kannst keine Rezension verfassen, da Du das Produkt nicht bestellt hast
Fragen (0)

Keine Kundenfragen im Moment

Stelle eine Frage
Formular ausblenden
Einschränkungen

Bitte beachte, dass wenn Dein Heimatland nicht auf unserer Versandliste steht, wir nicht in der Lage sind, die Produkte auf unserer Website dorthin zu liefern. Für mehr Information, sieh Dir hier die Liste an: Bestellung Und Versand

Video (0)
Für dieses Produkt gibt es noch keine Videos.
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminisiert
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminisiert
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminisiert
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminisiert

Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminized

(5)

A unique blend of decadent strains, Rosso Corsa provides more than just gorgeous red flowers. This strain offers superb potency alongside mouth-watering flavours as the reward for an easy growing cycle. Coupled with a relaxing high of great significance, you can be sure that Rosso Corsa is a strain deserving of your utmost attention.

80,00 tax incl.
Out of stock
Notify when back in stock:
You will be notified as soon as the product returns to stock

Number of seeds:5 € 80,00
  • Number of seeds: 5 € 80,00
 
- +
 

Please note: products sold are Dutch souvenir seeds
Discrete Shipping
Discrete
Shipping
Fast Delivery
Fast
Delivery
Secure Payment
Secure
Payment
Track & Trace
Track
&
Trace
  • More info
  • Reviews (5)
  • Questions (0)
  • Restrictions
  • Video (0)
More info

Aficionado French Connection - Rosso Corsa: Premium Potency, Premium Flavour

Known for their premium-quality cannabis, Aficionado French Connection presents Rosso Corsa, an uber-potent result of crossing Cherry Noir #18 and Testarossa. This indica-dominant hybrid boasts not only supreme flavours and aromas, but is designed to give you an easy and hassle-free growing cycle.

Cultivating Rosso Corsa is an extremely rewarding experience. The strain churns out some fantastic results, sure, but it also has the looks too. Expect to see some unique dark-red colouring alongside the green as she begins to flower. Suitable for growing both indoors and out, Rosso Corsa gives you plenty of freedom. Grown inside, she'll take 8–9 weeks to deliver up to 650g/m². Grown outdoors, you can expect similar yields around the end of September.

The breeders of this strain recommend watering her well during late flowering to avoid early resin maturation. And indeed, once it is mature, that resin will be pouring off the buds. Perfect for lovers of hash and extracts.

Because of Rosso Corsa's strong genetics, you can expect very similar flavours and aromas as its parents. Sweet, fruity notes with bursts of lavender and citrus are prominent in Rosso Corsa's scent, and also compose a major part of her taste. The high of Rosso Corsa is one defined by an initial uplifting euphoria followed by long-lasting physical relaxation. For this reason, the strain is often favoured as an end-of-day smoke or vape.

Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminized data sheet
Brand Aficionado French Connection
Genetics Indica-dominant
Parents Cherry Noir #18 x Testarossa
Flowering Time 8-9 weeks
THC High
CBD Low
Yield (Indoor) 600-650 gr/m²
Yield (Outdoor) Medium
Height (Indoor) Medium
Height (Outdoor) Medium
Available as Feminized seeds
Flowering Type Photoperiod
Sex Feminized
*Specified by breeder when grown under ideal circumstances

More information related to this product:

Reviews (5)
    (5)
    16/Sep/2021

    Holy moly this strain is fire
    After reading some comments about herming issue's of this breeder i wasn't going to pop these, but i'm glad i did. This strain is straight fire. The looks, the smell and the taste are 10+. She also yields quite good:) this is a must try strain

    11/Sep/2021

    Nice Collector's Seeds
    I didn't yet grow these, so I can't tell the quality - but the strain itself is ifonof the best I've ever smoked, so I'm very much looking forward to growing them within the next years. Also the packaging is gorgeous, you immediately feel that you bought something special.

    16/Mar/2021

    HERMAPHRODITES
    A éviter absolument les graines virent toutes hermas

    13/Oct/2020

    One of the first owners :)
    Had the chance to purchase these upon release. Must say that the packaging on its own is a reason to buy. Seeds have been planted and germinated 5/5. So seeds are from good quality.

    You can't post a review because you are not logged as a customer

    Log in / sign up
Questions (0)

No customer questions for the moment.

Ask a question
Hide form
Restrictions

Please note that if your country is not on our general shipping list, we’re unable to ship any item on our website to it. For more information check out the list here: Ordering & Shipping

Video (0)
There are no videos for this product yet.
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminized
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminized
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminized
Rosso Corsa (French Connection) feminized